3ne2nr fishermen

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 30th, 2009, 11:26 pm

if south far for u check corsa marine in coral cove chaguramas 634-1054

i gone by corsa an see dem had fishing rod, sinker, net fishing line everything :shock:
get everything i needed dey last time i gone finsihing :fadein:

Postby foss » July 30th, 2009, 11:26 pm

it also have ah hard ware/ fishin store dong dey by d bus stand in sando.. forget d name of it

dey stock lots of fishnin supplies, fish guns and all

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 30th, 2009, 11:33 pm

an i think dem have coolers and all to put ya fish in so ya fish wont rotten by the time u reach home :turn-l:

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 30th, 2009, 11:38 pm

pioneer wrote:Corsa Marketing in Sando will have dat...before de hospital on yuh left

657-4880

Thx. I would check them out.

Question - Would you be able to import this? Just the gun alone?
Just asking...

todd61

Postby todd61 » July 31st, 2009, 12:56 am

Once caught over 200 pounds of fish on handlines(casters) in a few hours time in one spot.We could of gotten more but the boat was so full any more we would of sunk.Can not remember the types of fishes it was,this happened on my first time fishing in a boat.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » July 31st, 2009, 11:56 am

todd61, where?

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 31st, 2009, 12:25 pm

Mr. Cheese wrote:
pioneer wrote:Corsa Marketing in Sando will have dat...before de hospital on yuh left

657-4880

Thx. I would check them out.

Question - Would you be able to import this? Just the gun alone?
Just asking...

Passed Corsar this morning

they have some 5-1/2ft guns for $1,595 and some smaller ones (prolly 2-1/2ft) for around $6-700

Hoping to get the fisherman's registration to get the 15% Vat off

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » July 31st, 2009, 12:31 pm

me and two other guys caught 300 lbs of carite and 200lbs of cavali in a few hrs already ...... down on the savannah does be good fishing ........ caught one mahi mahi but she was small tho...... strictly a la vive..... bess day , only thing is fishing there kinda illegal :?

todd61

Postby todd61 » July 31st, 2009, 12:38 pm

ryan99tt wrote:todd61, where?

I think it was on de north coast but can not really remember.

Postby X_Factor » July 31st, 2009, 12:39 pm

i got some of these today...30$ a pound bess deal!!
shrimp that bigger than allyuh tottee
Last edited by X_Factor on November 22nd, 2010, 3:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 31st, 2009, 2:09 pm

^^ Nice
i normally get those size or a little bigger..the kinda whitish ones from Shrimp Farms in Venezuela. Comes in 5LB boxes

silver

Postby silver » July 31st, 2009, 3:37 pm

so whey d action tomorrow??
grand? shodo? nancy?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 31st, 2009, 3:45 pm

$32 is a good deal.. What happen to the days of $100 per LB jumbo "cork" shrimp?

I guess these days Trawler owners carrying more expensive "cargo" onboard, so they selling shrimp cheap :lol:

Postby X_Factor » July 31st, 2009, 4:12 pm

Mr. Cheese wrote:^^ Nice
i normally get those size or a little bigger..the kinda whitish ones from Shrimp Farms in Venezuela. Comes in 5LB boxes

where u get those to buy?
cost?

wall

Postby wall » July 31st, 2009, 4:43 pm

silver wrote:so whey d action tomorrow??
grand? shodo? nancy?
showdo goin for sum tarza...... silver u eva make the trek out to the platform 27miles straight out of the 1st boca?

Postby X_Factor » July 31st, 2009, 5:17 pm

who have a boat/s and wanna make a tuner fishing lime eh?

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 31st, 2009, 5:23 pm

X_Factor wrote:

cost?

A good friend of mine based in Cedros..
Supplies seafood to most of the popular resturants

francis1979

Postby francis1979 » August 1st, 2009, 1:36 am

anyone has contact for a fisherman for hire

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 1st, 2009, 12:01 pm

Mr. Cheese wrote:
X_Factor wrote:

cost?

Bobby with the cold storage?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » August 1st, 2009, 2:47 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
Mr. Cheese wrote:
X_Factor wrote:

cost?

or dinesh?

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » August 1st, 2009, 6:19 pm

ryan99tt wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
Mr. Cheese wrote:
X_Factor wrote:

cost?

or dinesh?

Yup..Dinesh (El Diablo)

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » August 1st, 2009, 9:52 pm

yea, daz meh cuz..he real cool ppl..doh stick, check him....

src1983

Postby src1983 » August 12th, 2009, 7:29 am

Some fish caught in the gulf.........

anyone know where can i go to catch some good size grouper?

Deo Ramkissoon

Postby Deo Ramkissoon » August 12th, 2009, 12:16 pm

X_Factor wrote:who have a boat/s and wanna make a tuner fishing lime eh?
I know of a boat that can accomodate about 20 people, can fish cook an lime on boat. Boat is located in Alcan.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » August 12th, 2009, 12:45 pm

me but no thanks.

Postby X_Factor » August 12th, 2009, 1:31 pm

Deo Ramkissoon wrote:
I know of a boat that can accomodate about 20 people, can fish cook an lime on boat. Boat is located in Alcan.

i think thats the boat we hire as well

cushon seats in the back, toilet, upstairs deck etc?..blue if i remember rite?

Deo Ramkissoon

Postby Deo Ramkissoon » August 12th, 2009, 1:49 pm

Yeh the name is Tenelle and the Cappy name is Roopchan. I'll get a contact #

pino

Postby pino » August 12th, 2009, 2:58 pm

src1983 wrote:Some fish caught in the gulf.........

anyone know where can i go to catch some good size grouper?

partner where exactly in the gulf you hol d carrite???

src1983

Postby src1983 » August 12th, 2009, 3:41 pm

More to the north.......

I don't have the exact coordinates...

pino

Postby pino » August 12th, 2009, 3:44 pm

okay where in comparison to belco ?