Best Looking Lancer Generation

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » August 8th, 2009, 6:26 am

let see i basicaly owned every one on the list, about a 18mnts ago i would have swear notting cud beat a ck that was until i pulled the CY in the garage...
its just superior any way you look at it, allyuh CK fellas should borrow or rent a CY for the day and i sure you all would be jumping on the CY bandwagon

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » August 8th, 2009, 7:58 am

Somehow i never liked the ck body design, i like the cs and cy body styles.

rally racer

Postby rally racer » August 8th, 2009, 1:39 pm

look at the results so far yo! CY ALL D WAY!...

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » August 8th, 2009, 2:29 pm

^^^ fixed^^^^ lol :mrgreen:

venum

Postby venum » August 8th, 2009, 4:02 pm

JUS4SHO wrote:allyuh CK fellas should borrow or rent a CY for the day

what is the daily rate u chargin for yours :?:

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » August 9th, 2009, 6:46 am

i doh lend or rent to van men

venum

Postby venum » August 9th, 2009, 1:01 pm

^ ^ ^ I prefer the term pickup truck

But I still have 2 CS3's in my charge

2/3 car 1/3 pickup truck

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » August 10th, 2009, 10:34 am

honda hoe wrote:NOT wit sr20's eh :?

True that eh...But in a way yuh can't blame them, they don't want to spend money on a good engine...4G63

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » August 10th, 2009, 11:30 am

Best look imho so far is the ck2-4.

I find the 2nd gen missing from that list though.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 12th, 2009, 11:00 am

see kay! :D

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » August 12th, 2009, 5:43 pm

ZeroOne wrote:Somehow i never liked the ck body design, i like the cs and cy body styles.

^^Ha Ha. And I dislike the CS(2004 model and up I ok with) and them. Could never understand how Mitsu went from the CK design to that!

But there are some CS's dat really caught my eye doh.

Is ah love still anyway

QG

Postby QG » August 13th, 2009, 12:53 am

I pick 7th Generation

kress1981

Postby kress1981 » August 14th, 2009, 5:08 pm

Ck lancer without a doubt.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 14th, 2009, 6:00 pm

so i guess by now we can say the CK is the winner? :lol:

Postby 7143 » August 14th, 2009, 6:04 pm

Sanctifier wrote:NONE OF THE ABOVE!... :lol: What about the "EX" models... eg. Lancer 1800 GSR?
Why omit what is generally regarded as one of the best looking Lancer models of all time?...
honda hoe wrote:the CK is the least bad looking generation

:lol: :lol: :lol: Here yuh go honda hoe... 1996 4wd Lancer 1800 GSR (CM5A.)

that gsr just sweeeeet....box lancer all the way...

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » August 14th, 2009, 6:30 pm

JUS4SHO wrote:let see i basicaly owned every one on the list, about a 18mnts ago i would have swear notting cud beat a ck that was until i pulled the CY in the garage...
its just superior any way you look at it, allyuh CK fellas should borrow or rent a CY for the day and i sure you all would be jumping on the CY bandwagon

co-sign :!:

i'm also guilty of all too frequently ogling CYs (mine as well as others) whenever i see them around. of all the models, this one really grabs your attention with respect to design and shape.

with respect to ride quality, road feel, handling and comfort...it will certainly make you forget that fact that it's a standard new generation lancer.

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » August 15th, 2009, 12:01 pm

Couldn't resist... :lol:
Mitsu_Exec wrote:...design and shape ...it will certainly make you forget that fact that it's a standard new generation lancer.

design and shape... THREE inches taller overall?... Care to check the trunk height too? :roll:
make you forget... I wish... but no such luck! :cry: ... "Chubby" Strikes Again! ... :lol: :lol:
Sanctifier wrote:When we wanted a "softy" ride... AND cargo handling... we got a Legacy GT Turbo Wagon... AND we got power too. :twisted: If you need a BUS it might as well have some power & brakes, not so?

What's the point of buying "Chubby" without the power?...or brakes? :rofl: (Jus' jokin' eh, padna!) :wink:

Thanks for the kind words 7143 but the 4wd GSR is no more. It's changing into an Evo 6 TME. :wink:

Postby honda hoe » August 15th, 2009, 2:07 pm

Sanctifier, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » August 15th, 2009, 7:14 pm

^ ^ ^ But ah tell yuh...
Sanctifier wrote:Couldn't resist... :lol:
Iz not my fault... :lol:

Ah was hopin' to encourage all dem CY fellas to swap "Chubby" for a RalliArt model.
At least dat model has some power... an' brakes!... Doh mind dat the new WRX handling better, eh! :lol:
Sanctifier wrote:IMAGINE 'DIS TING!... Ah "pi$$y" lil' WRX... outhandling ah Mitsu GSR-replacement. :roll:

Never thought the day would come... NO stock '96 WRX could ever corner with my GSR (above.)

Howzat hoe... TWO birds wit' ONE big stone :!: ... :lol: ... Yeah, ah know... "Bachannalist!" ... :rofl:

QG

Postby QG » August 16th, 2009, 1:38 am

I never liked CK models, especially when driving them...the side mirrors for one, does fret me lol :P

*I do however, love the Evo 5 and 6*

I will pick CS all the way...7th generation hands down :twisted:

*I love the evo 7-9 even more* :lol:

rally racer

Postby rally racer » August 16th, 2009, 5:03 pm

somebody chook meh!....ah mus be dreamin...i neva noh so much ppl like lancers wee... there is hope for this world yet!....LANCERS RUN TINGS YO! no matter shape o size o col it come yes!!

rally racer

Postby rally racer » August 21st, 2009, 1:50 pm

"One love, one heart...Let's get together (in mitsucrew) and feel all right"...lol....wa u say?

ralli77art

Postby ralli77art » August 30th, 2009, 12:02 am

I've owned the CB , CK & CS and by far the CK was most eye-catching. CK all the way!!!!

SRASC

Postby SRASC » December 10th, 2009, 9:41 am

:bump:

Postby honda hoe » December 10th, 2009, 9:45 am

d phoq

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » December 10th, 2009, 1:35 pm

move along pizza boy .... find another way home :lol: :lol:

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » December 10th, 2009, 7:22 pm

Hoe, U lost son?

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » December 11th, 2009, 8:24 am

i like dem all, eh! Lancers FTMFW!!!

but seriously, i love the CS3, dred (doh mind i lil bit biased cuz i have 1)

the car jus curvy and sexy, and with the right body kit, is like BOOSH!!!

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » December 11th, 2009, 8:29 am

EVA Unit-01 wrote:i like dem all, eh! Lancers FTMFW!!!

but seriously, i love the CS3, dred (doh mind i lil bit biased cuz i have 1)

the car jus curvy and sexy, and with the right body kit, is like BOOSH!!!

No boy eva i just feel is bcuz u have one u like it so much lol!

I like the CK and the CY.

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » December 11th, 2009, 11:38 am

CK..all de way!!!! :)

Return to “MITSUBISHI”