TrinbagoMan

Flow internet!!!!!

Postby TrinbagoMan » August 13th, 2009, 10:50 am

Anyone working flow?

I have some questions

Is there new number (223-FLOW) toll free?

Are their current internet installations free?

What is the sign up/installatio process and how long does it take?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » August 13th, 2009, 10:55 am

jus call de number 223-3569

and listen to de oman talk, she will guide u... :|

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » August 13th, 2009, 11:26 am

Yeah,i woulda do that, but i cyah stand how long they does have you waiting.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 13th, 2009, 11:48 am

well, what are the questions?

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2009, 11:55 am

Post Posted: Thu Aug 13, 2009 10:50 am Post subject: Flow internet!!!!!
Anyone working flow?

I have some questions

Is there new number (223-FLOW) toll free?

Are their current internet installations free?

What is the sign up/installatio process and how long does it take?

TrinbagoMan wrote:Yeah,i woulda do that, but i cyah stand how long they does have you waiting.

and one hour later.....

RgRacing23

Postby RgRacing23 » August 13th, 2009, 12:12 pm

Go to http://www.flowchinidad.com/ and send them a email with your number..they does call you back.

todd61

Postby todd61 » August 13th, 2009, 12:29 pm

RgRacing23 wrote:Go to http://www.flowchinidad.com/

lol love the spelling

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » August 13th, 2009, 2:13 pm

ah send them ah email. leh me see how long them blood suckers go take to call meh

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 13th, 2009, 2:20 pm

my internet moving slower than dial up for the last 2 weeks ... they keep saying they working on it. anyways ... flow sux

RgRacing23

Postby RgRacing23 » August 13th, 2009, 3:58 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:my internet moving slower than dial up for the last 2 weeks ... they keep saying they working on it. anyways ... flow sux

That did happen to me too..everybody on we street who had Flow internet was complaining about how slow it was..calling everyday didn't solve anything is when meh neighbor went to the payment center in Tacarigua and start to get on the next day 4 flow van park up by the pole to fix it.

concept_digital

Postby concept_digital » August 13th, 2009, 4:14 pm

Have Flow net about a year now, no slowdowns, sometimes breakdowns lasting a two hours or so every few months.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 13th, 2009, 4:27 pm

since ive had flow ive only had a handful of problems and it lasted like 10 mins max

flow 10mb working perfect for me