3ne2nr has a virus or is it just me?

Postby tr1ad » August 19th, 2009, 9:05 am

hottgyul wrote:xauss,i dont appreciate your signature!

ah shut the fack up.......

Duane i warned you repeatedly....

i will have to bring the forum down again

Postby hydroep » August 19th, 2009, 9:10 am

9:10 a.m. : Using Avira (guard settings on high) + Firefox with no problems.

10:04 a.m. : LOL...o.k. so I've just gotten the red screen the others are talking about. Had to turn off some security settings Firefox to be able to browse again. It's funny the apparent delay in affect on various users.
Last edited by hydroep on August 19th, 2009, 10:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 19th, 2009, 9:20 am

Don't believe the problem is fixed yet Dry as BitDefender is still blocking a "Trojan.js.pyv".

Strange as I was browsing up to 1 a.m. without any hassle.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 19th, 2009, 9:23 am

ah shut the fack up.......

heed your own advice,punka$$ :roll: :roll:

Cid

Postby Cid » August 19th, 2009, 9:43 am

Reported Attack Site!

This web site at forums.trinituner.com has been reported as an attack site and has been blocked based on your security preferences.

Attack sites try to install programs that steal private information, use your computer to attack others, or damage your system.

Some attack sites intentionally distribute harmful software, but many are compromised without the knowledge or permission of their owners.

Cid

Postby Cid » August 19th, 2009, 9:44 am

i had to change my security settings to post that message

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » August 19th, 2009, 9:51 am

Discovered this today at work using FireFox. I hate IE.

Being directed. StopBadware.org

http://www.stopbadware.org/home/reviewi ... Fupload%2F

If your site is currently being reported to StopBadware by one of our data partners (symptoms may include a Google “This Site May Harm Your Computerâ€

xtech

Postby xtech » August 19th, 2009, 10:01 am

i am afraid to come into the forums........i get a big red screen

roctt

same

Postby roctt » August 19th, 2009, 10:04 am

i getting the same error with firefox and zone alarm....but IE working...

Diagnostic page for forums.trinituner.com/forums

What is the current listing status for forums.trinituner.com/forums?

This site is not currently listed as suspicious.

What happened when Google visited this site?

Of the 42 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 0 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-08-19, and suspicious content was never found on this site within the past 90 days.

This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS6539 (GT).

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?

Over the past 90 days, forums.trinituner.com/forums did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.

Has this site hosted malware?

No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.

Next steps:

* Return to the previous page.
* If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.

[quote="norstar2k"]Discovered this today at work using FireFox. I hate IE.

Being directed. StopBadware.org

http://www.stopbadware.org/home/reviewi ... Fupload%2F

If your site is currently being reported to StopBadware by one of our data partners (symptoms may include a Google “This Site May Harm Your Computerâ€

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 19th, 2009, 10:07 am

trini***re strikes again

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 19th, 2009, 10:13 am

yes it was the iframe virus

Dry cleaned out everything and I just resubmitted to Google and stopbadware.org
it will take a day or two for the firefox alert to go away

trinituner is now CLEAN and FREE OF MALWARE
so it is safe to ignore the warning.

http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diag ... ituner.com

Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for http://www.trinituner.com

What is the current listing status for http://www.trinituner.com?

Of the 3 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 0 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-08-17, and suspicious content was never found on this site within the past 90 days.

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?

Over the past 90 days, http://www.trinituner.com did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.

Last edited by Duane 3NE 2NR on August 19th, 2009, 10:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 19th, 2009, 10:13 am

snags behind it fo sho

Postby SR » August 19th, 2009, 10:55 am

beta testing of glitch version 2 :twisted:

Postby SMc » August 19th, 2009, 11:07 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:yes it was the iframe virus

Safe Browsing

Of the 3 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 0 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-08-17, and suspicious content was never found on this site within the past 90 days.

Over the past 90 days, http://www.trinituner.com did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.

Thanks. but wha about the 'hutgyallis.js.pyv' that still lurking around the pages?

Postby RBphoto » August 19th, 2009, 11:47 am

Thanks duane, Firefox giving the warning, but IE and symbian phone stop giving the warning.

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » August 19th, 2009, 11:49 am

:mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen:

Dang Russians :D

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 19th, 2009, 12:24 pm

SMc wrote:Thanks. but wha about the 'hutgyallis.js.pyv' that still lurking around the pages?

yes we contracted that virus when hondahoe2.0.exe was installed.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » August 19th, 2009, 12:33 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:yes it was the iframe virus

Safe Browsing

Two days?? Gahhh....

*sigh*....

Cid

Postby Cid » August 19th, 2009, 12:41 pm

so what exactly is dis iframe virus thingee....wa it go do my PC?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 19th, 2009, 12:57 pm

Cid wrote:so what exactly is dis iframe virus thingee....wa it go do my PC?

if it coud take down the almighty tuner jus imagine what it would do to u :?

apple

Postby apple » August 19th, 2009, 1:17 pm

ok so Duane done teef we porn and we could browse safe again :oops: :oops:

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » August 19th, 2009, 1:22 pm

still only accessible via mobile.........

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » August 19th, 2009, 1:27 pm

Getting redirectied on IE now ... this is sheit

SRASC

Postby SRASC » August 19th, 2009, 1:46 pm

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » August 19th, 2009, 2:00 pm

jadez wrote:If you using firefox you will not be able to view tuner... I hate IE so much I using it to post this reply :?

Was getting this message this morning. Its working fine at work using IE.

nioboi

Postby nioboi » August 19th, 2009, 2:22 pm

JS/IFrame.gen trojan

Postby SUPAstarr » August 19th, 2009, 2:33 pm

^ yuh need to stop it, leave duane site alone nah, i sure megatron cud make an exception

gencon

Postby gencon » August 19th, 2009, 2:49 pm

it showed on my firefox too, In order to access the site i had to disable blocking for attack sites.