Postby Cjruckus » August 30th, 2009, 12:40 am

damn dhal backs!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 30th, 2009, 1:05 am

crossdrilled wrote:I will give it a week. depending on the number of prepubescent cell phone porn movies that are circulated with here as a backdrop, I will decide whether or not I should go there.

how come I could never get these kinds of things........damn....

Postby Greypatch » August 30th, 2009, 7:27 am

ent u still on the tdma system dwag ?

xtech

Postby xtech » August 30th, 2009, 9:13 pm

a man lost his family today on the roads while on his way to this stupid water park

demented

Postby demented » August 30th, 2009, 9:18 pm

^^^ any more details on that accident?

xtech

Postby xtech » August 30th, 2009, 9:19 pm

it was on the 7PM news

lost his 1 year old baby and wife............baby was flung out of the car and into traffic

claxton bay flyover i think.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 30th, 2009, 9:48 pm

http://www.koolrunnings.com/

Trinidad needs something like this, not those half assed attempts

xtech

Postby xtech » August 30th, 2009, 9:51 pm

wow.............take that an build it by a popular beach down point fortin

Postby brams112 » August 30th, 2009, 9:53 pm

worng place for that it will bust
Last edited by brams112 on August 30th, 2009, 9:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

demented

Postby demented » August 30th, 2009, 9:57 pm

I rather go Maracas or Mayaro yes!

xtech

Postby xtech » August 30th, 2009, 9:58 pm

if u think about it............what u rather do............bathe in the
oily
tar filled
sewage infested
orinoco polluted beach water

or slip an slide in pure water.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 30th, 2009, 9:59 pm

koolrunnings is in a swamp 4: 5hrs drive from kingston , open a few years now and are relatively full . And its no wild behavior inside of there.

xtech

Postby xtech » August 30th, 2009, 10:01 pm

5 hours..............so what time them kinston people does leave home

10 hours driving is not worth it

takes 2 -3 hours to drive from NY to MD and i dread doing it

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 30th, 2009, 10:10 pm

on a weekend they do that , but where ever they come from its very ,very well patronized . when i say kingston its the general area. that 4-5 hours is not on very good roads either even by trinindad standards :?

If you think that far you don't want to know where this is

http://www.ysfalls.com/

Postby wagonrunner » August 30th, 2009, 10:39 pm

cornfused,
boss, most trinis dig a horrors just to make a hiway run. they have no real concept of distance.

Postby pete » August 30th, 2009, 10:59 pm

Hope it does well and they can continue to maintain the place at a certain level while increasing the number of slides/rides. Also hope safety will be a high priority.

For the entry price you get unlimited usage of the slides/pools or ya have to pay for some of the stuff?

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » August 31st, 2009, 1:32 am

wet n wild ftw

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 31st, 2009, 9:03 am

wagonrunner wrote:cornfused,
boss, most trinis dig a horrors just to make a hiway run. they have no real concept of distance.

I agree, and we have the most developed network of well "highways" and some kind of classification type roads in the English speaking Caribbean.

Postby zoom rader » August 31st, 2009, 10:21 am

Gem_in_i wrote:Who are the owners? How they get tht land?
Wasn't tht Caroni lands?

Dude, Once you have a PNM party card you can get anything.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 31st, 2009, 10:32 am

fun station better :mrgreen:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 31st, 2009, 11:12 am

^^^ I prefer peakes gas station :?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 31st, 2009, 12:00 pm

TriniVdub wrote:^^^ I prefer peakes gas station :?
the 1 in vistabella bess 2

dreadman

Postby dreadman » August 31st, 2009, 1:25 pm

where fun splash is located, it is an area dat does get flood. although they have high banks all around made of dirt....water will still find its way(a river is located directly behind the compound).
WASA has a treatment plant rite next to it...maybe ppl in the area will get less water now( park will get first preference for water).
more traffic now on the main rd and on the M2 ring rd
...well children of the school nearby will benefit also by school havin swimmin classes at the venue