Faux Faces of the Caribbean... the HOAX revealed?

Postby crazybalhead » September 10th, 2009, 2:33 pm

FINALS ON TONIGHT PEOPLE!!!!!!! Despite Rinelle's eloquent protestations.

Postby janfar » September 10th, 2009, 2:34 pm

I hear she and another tuner gonna make a 'guest appearance'. And no, i did not see their intern airy.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » September 10th, 2009, 2:59 pm

Rinell De Leon ƸӜƷ HEY TO ALL THE PPL THINK I MOVING LIKE SOUR GRAPES BECAUSE I MIGHT NOT GET PICK WHO FOOL U HAHA I WAS TOLD BY CAL THAT THEY WANTED ME , BUT GUESS WHAT I DONT WANT THEM HAHA SORRY LOSERS I AM NOT THE ONE TO CHEAT :p

Postby janfar » September 10th, 2009, 3:01 pm

ray786 wrote:
Rinell De Leon ƸӜƷ HEY TO ALL THE PPL THINK I MOVING LIKE SOUR GRAPES BECAUSE I MIGHT NOT GET PICK WHO FOOL U HAHA I WAS TOLD BY CAL THAT THEY WANTED ME , BUT GUESS WHAT I DONT WANT THEM HAHA SORRY LOSERS I AM NOT THE ONE TO CHEAT :p

Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

*HI LOSERS, I WANTED YOU ALL TO KNOW THAT I ENTER THIS COMPITITION FOR NO REASON, I WAS FOOL CAL ALL THE LONG.*

Postby eliteauto » September 10th, 2009, 3:06 pm

ray786 wrote:

SHE LIE!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » September 10th, 2009, 3:07 pm

I R AMUSED

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » September 10th, 2009, 3:10 pm

Rinell De Leon ƸӜƷ che i am not goin ,alot ppl read the note they agree with me Cal is doin sheit and i want no part of it ,it might just get worse when u get pick to work .i was also contacted by tv stattion to air it but i dropping it right now no time and engery and they are bigger and stronger than me it don't make sense

:( :( :arrow: :| :| :arrow: :D :D

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » September 10th, 2009, 3:12 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:that was difficult to read :|

painful is the word....she may be pretty but can't spell one arse nor put together a proper sentence....imagine if she really did get through and have to promote CAL?????

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » September 10th, 2009, 3:14 pm

Oleander wrote:My God... her english is atrocious no wonder they failed to contact her. The folks at CAL probably found it difficult to communicate with her, translation can be expensive these days. :|

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » September 10th, 2009, 3:31 pm

corollalover101 wrote:
ray786 wrote:

:| she even dummer than she looks :?

Postby janfar » September 10th, 2009, 3:35 pm

JJ16 wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:
ray786 wrote:

Pot vs kettle.

Postby SUPAstarr » September 10th, 2009, 3:36 pm

janfar wrote:
JJ16 wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:
ray786 wrote:

Pot vs kettle.

OH FU CK!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » September 10th, 2009, 3:50 pm

reiXmann wrote:
A172 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:why everybody asking for Pioqueer?

:? :?

alyuh eh kill alyuh beef yet? :|

them does just pretend..i see pios, cl101 and rasta in crobar drinking last week :|

nice nice..

one love.

Humes

Postby Humes » September 10th, 2009, 5:08 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Rinelle is an idiot or what, those girls in Mtowne are no different from Carib girls or womething, they were just handing out magazines, this is not the spokesperson job they are speaking about obviously.

This is most likely just a quick promotion before the final.

That's what I thought from just reading her rant.

She sounds like a semi-literate idiot. Outside fuh she.

Rensh

Postby Rensh » September 10th, 2009, 6:56 pm

so like she free on sunday then? as it have no dex... photoshoot? :o

Postby Monk BANzai » September 10th, 2009, 8:13 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
janfar wrote:
JJ16 wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:
ray786 wrote:

Pot vs kettle.

OH DEAR!!

Postby Maserati » September 10th, 2009, 8:57 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
janfar wrote:
JJ16 wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:
ray786 wrote:

Pot vs kettle.

OH DEAR!!

ROFL :lol:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 10th, 2009, 9:22 pm

Pity.......not too bright though eh?

DELETE MY PROFILE CHEATING IS NOT GOOD I DONT LIKE THINGS LIKE THAT U ALL HAVE PROMOTION PPL ALREADY DONT FOOL FINALIST I'M OUT U ALL HAVE FINALIST ALREADY WORKING AND TRAVELING FOR CAL I FEEL SHAME FOR U ALL PS I NEVER GOT MY INTERN AIRY FOR FINALS WITHOUT BEGGING FOR IT

Grammar FTL :?

Postby bluefete » September 11th, 2009, 9:34 am

When the vixen cannot get the grapes she says they are sour.

Learn to be a gracious loser. It is what you learn that matters.

Postby tr1ad » September 11th, 2009, 9:37 am

Rensh wrote:so like she free on sunday then? as it have no dex... photoshoot? :o

why dont you call her and ask direct

Postby Hook » September 11th, 2009, 10:13 am

Knight1 wrote:Pity.......not too bright though eh?

DELETE MY PROFILE CHEATING IS NOT GOOD I DONT LIKE THINGS LIKE THAT U ALL HAVE PROMOTION PPL ALREADY DONT FOOL FINALIST I'M OUT U ALL HAVE FINALIST ALREADY WORKING AND TRAVELING FOR CAL I FEEL SHAME FOR U ALL PS I NEVER GOT MY INTERN AIRY FOR FINALS WITHOUT BEGGING FOR IT

That's the only punctuation in that quote too.
Sad part is, she can reproduce.

roctt

Postby roctt » September 11th, 2009, 10:44 am

so how come "hard face" as quoted by larafan...cousin...ain't posting to this thread...?? :twisted: :twisted:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » September 11th, 2009, 10:46 am

roctt wrote:so how come "hard face" as quoted by larafan...cousin...ain't posting to this thread...?? :twisted: :twisted:

shhhhhhhhhhhhhh 8-)

bean_head

Postby bean_head » September 11th, 2009, 11:17 am

Hook wrote:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 11th, 2009, 12:08 pm

allyuh harsh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby janfar » September 11th, 2009, 1:13 pm

Hook wrote:

Bwahahahahahaha.... cold and brutal.

Postby bluefete » September 11th, 2009, 1:29 pm

A girl from Jamaica is a Brand Ambassador with NO pictures, (except the 2 on her first page) and NO videos.

Waaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

http://www.facesofcaribbeanairlines.com ... php?id=766

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 11th, 2009, 1:35 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:whey pios :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » September 11th, 2009, 1:35 pm

I told you so.

Look back on page two, or even in pp thread.

Jamaican women FTW!!

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » September 11th, 2009, 1:45 pm

Hook wrote:

lmao :lol: :lol: