b068755c

Patos makes Homeland Security Website!

Postby b068755c » September 16th, 2009, 7:59 am

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 16th, 2009, 8:09 am

i am thanks full to GOD i do not use my trinidad passport for anything but a coffee coaster now :lol: :lol: :lol:

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 16th, 2009, 8:30 am

OMFG

what the hell is next

We gonna get invaded or what?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 16th, 2009, 8:33 am

wishes US would come and tek our PM away and thow him kant in Guantanamo Bay!

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 16th, 2009, 8:33 am

Last couple of years when I travelled to the US I was careful in telling anyone where I was from before they thought I might kidnap their arse.

Time to think of a new 'pretend' nationality

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 16th, 2009, 8:37 am

no such thing as bad press right? :lol: :lol:

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 16th, 2009, 8:47 am

tourniquet wrote:no such thing as bad press right? :lol: :lol:

Thats HOTT...

Postby buzz » September 16th, 2009, 8:49 am

every time i go tobago i does say i from greneda

no lie :|

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 8:50 am

Novastar and Freelander, you a kvnts to deny your homeland when one muffler bearing is on the news. KVNTS I SAY!!!!!!!!!

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 16th, 2009, 8:53 am

crazybalhead wrote:Novastar and Freelander, you a kvnts to deny your homeland when one muffler bearing is on the news. KVNTS I SAY!!!!!!!!!

Man someone actually ask me about it when I showed my ID at a casino.
On vacation I just want to blend in. No drama.

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 8:56 am

I proudly say I am from Trinidad man. DON'T DENY IT!!!!!!

Glitch

Postby Glitch » September 16th, 2009, 9:11 am

^^ Fo shizzle...

Postby janfar » September 16th, 2009, 9:35 am

I guess these are the rewards and 'recognition' of the summit...

originalbling

Postby originalbling » September 16th, 2009, 9:50 am

nationalterroralert.com is not a US Gov't website

About Us

Started in 2002

NationalTerrorAlert.com is a private homeland security blog and not affiliated with any government agency. We archive and comment on homeland security related news items from a variety of news sources and tips, as well as provide immediate updates on breaking stories, bulletins and any change in status to Homeland Security advisory. National Terror Alert has become America’s leading source for homeland security news and information. A collaborative resource of news and analysis related to homeland security events, threats and trends.

The National Terror Alert Response Network promotes homeland security emergency preparedness through awareness, education, community involvement and partnerships between individuals, groups and organizations.

http://www.nationalterroralert.com/about-us/

Postby RASC » September 16th, 2009, 9:53 am

Yawn so it appears on some BLOG and we must all run around like headless chicken :roll:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 16th, 2009, 9:56 am

RASC wrote:Yawn so it appears on some BLOG and we must all run around like headless chicken :roll:

er youre not a trinidadian so why should it matter to you????

youre an illegal in the US! :lol:

Postby RASC » September 16th, 2009, 10:00 am

evo-STI-k wrote:
RASC wrote:Yawn so it appears on some BLOG and we must all run around like headless chicken :roll:

er youre not a trinidadian so why should it matter to you????

youre an illegal in the US! :lol:

You used that one already, kinda stale now

:?

Postby UML » September 16th, 2009, 10:00 am

niceseee...putting TnT on the map :wink:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 16th, 2009, 10:01 am

Trinidad leader wooed us: terrorists
Trinidadian authorities have been ordered to investigate allegations that Prime Minister Patrick Manning -- in exchange for its supporting his 2002 election bid -- promised state resources to a radical Islamic group suspected of involvement in a 2007 plot to blow up a pipeline at Kennedy Airport.

The order came after Yasin Abu Bakr, the leader of Jamaat al Muslimeen, said in an affidavit that Manning offered him state lands, educational facilities, and a promise to drop charges from a deadly coup attempt in 1990.

Bakr's group, which has denied involvement in the JFK scheme, bombed police quarters and stormed Parliament during the failed coup, resulting in 24 deaths.

Four men were busted in 2007 in a scheme to "cause greater destruction than in the Sept. 11 attacks," by using explosives to ignite the pipeline at JFK.

http://www.nypost.com/p/news/internatio ... BAwwd6Tf2N

Postby UML » September 16th, 2009, 10:03 am

.....ain't karma a biatch :mrgreen:

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » September 16th, 2009, 10:06 am

This is gonna screw my security clearance up BIG TIME. I didn't think much of it first but wow.

my ties with trinidad were just fine and now this sheit pops up....they're gonna go through my family with a fine-tooth comb
Last edited by ImprezaDriver on September 16th, 2009, 10:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 16th, 2009, 10:07 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:This is gonna screw my security clearance up BIG TIME.

my ties with trinidad were just fine and now this sheit pops up....

Tell dem yuh is a Tobagonian. :lol:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 16th, 2009, 10:27 am

crazybalhead wrote:Novastar and Freelander, you a kvnts to deny your homeland when one muffler bearing is on the news. KVNTS I SAY!!!!!!!!!

trinidad was never my home land, i was born elsewhere.... :|

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 10:29 am

Well go to Canadatuner.com and tell them bout yuh passport/ coaster nah.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 16th, 2009, 10:30 am

they go think ah poor since i dont own a real coaster

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 10:30 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Steups...

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 16th, 2009, 10:33 am

Both my Passports hold validity, but they're just paper.
In my heart and by logistics I am Trini but I spent enough years in the USA to renounce my ties there.

I am so grateful that we, or rather the comess in Trinidad, has begun to spark US attention. It's been a long time in coming. I can only sit and wait with bated breath to see what's going to happen next. The optimistic side of me says this is a means to an end and I'm happy. The pessimistic side of me says.. this is just going to die a natural death and nothing will come of it.

Either way, as a Trini/American I still feel anxiety.. :?

Postby Country_Bookie » September 16th, 2009, 12:41 pm

^all this much ado over nothing!
Like we forget who going to be investigating this? The police force that is led by a commissioner personally handpicked by the same Pry Minister they supposed to be investigating. The judge should have asked for an external unbiased entity such as Scotland Yard detectives to investigate this.
Up to now they never launch any investigation of the PM’s blue eyed boy Calder Hart.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 16th, 2009, 12:45 pm

WHEN THE us SENDS IN THEIR "JACKLES" to sort out tings