Location: saving a bunch of money on my car insurance by green band maxi

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 20th, 2009, 2:42 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:but my decoder box wokin..lol

lucky for you, then that mean they system just FAIL

civic minded

Postby civic minded » September 20th, 2009, 3:07 pm

i wont know if cable not wokkin - i have greendot - watchin showtime right now... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Devon.Lopez

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 20th, 2009, 4:10 pm

my cable is stuck on one channel this happening to anyone else too??

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 20th, 2009, 4:13 pm

Expect bumblebee in the form of a b12

cher29

Postby cher29 » September 20th, 2009, 4:15 pm

My both boxes had that L-01 code since last night. Was able to get through to Flow today and they said the boxes need to reset but we have to bring them in to do it. In other words...fyah for all of us until Tuesday. :? This country is boss yes.

Devon.Lopez

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 20th, 2009, 4:32 pm

so what go happen to men who have decoder box dredd :skurry: :skurry: :skurry:

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » September 20th, 2009, 5:10 pm

just plug out and back in
works fine

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 20th, 2009, 5:48 pm

badboi69 wrote:just plug out and back in
works fine

did that, didn't work

Tuesday going to be chaos

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 20th, 2009, 5:49 pm

cher29 wrote:My both boxes had that L-01 code since last night. Was able to get through to Flow today and they said the boxes need to reset but we have to bring them in to do it. In other words...fyah for all of us until Tuesday. :? This country is boss yes.

how you get thru?? and I thought customers not supposed to "tamper" with equipment

trvs

Postby trvs » September 20th, 2009, 5:55 pm

cher29 wrote:My both boxes had that L-01 code since last night. Was able to get through to Flow today and they said the boxes need to reset but we have to bring them in to do it. In other words...fyah for all of us until Tuesday. :? This country is boss yes.

I did this last two weeks..and they gave me another box...

freaking thing have the error code again today like everyone else.

stupes...

directv ftw yes

Devon.Lopez

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 20th, 2009, 6:51 pm

^^ OMG :skurry:

wat a go do allyuh is a decoder box i have :shock:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 20th, 2009, 8:00 pm

yeh i in princes town and getting de same ting L-01 and L-07 but my neighbour one wukking fine

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » September 20th, 2009, 8:35 pm

I in Siparia 2 out of my 3 boxes screwed they say bring it in on Tuesday to have it replaced

anybody have better options- Green Dot or Direct TV

Devon.Lopez

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 20th, 2009, 9:09 pm

badboi69 wrote:just plug out and back in
works fine

this not workin....

need other solutions cuz i cyah carry in my box :skurry:

anthonyanthony

Postby anthonyanthony » September 20th, 2009, 9:13 pm

same problem in the east with these codes apperaing on one of my boxes.

calling them and no answer

Devon.Lopez

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 20th, 2009, 9:18 pm

:(

:?:

kramsoobhag

Postby kramsoobhag » September 20th, 2009, 10:20 pm

What really going on though.......somebody out to get the cable company or the cable company out to get we....stueps.......all I know cable down. :?

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 21st, 2009, 12:32 am

fkin shyt.....

Devon.Lopez

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 21st, 2009, 8:14 am

it apparently affectin men who have boxes legal and illegal

minipresident

Postby minipresident » September 21st, 2009, 8:40 am

I'm in Barataria & the same lol,lo1,lo7 thing start happening this morning.

it seems to be affecting analog customers.

but people who get boxes change say same thing happen to the new box again.
apparently doing this over a long weekend is flows big joke, hence the lol.

trini jus sweet...
Last edited by minipresident on September 22nd, 2009, 5:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hydroep » September 21st, 2009, 8:41 am

Same problem in P/Town...:|

anthonyanthony

Postby anthonyanthony » September 21st, 2009, 8:42 am

trying to contact flow but no dice.

lets bully them to get compensated for the lost time

anthonyanthony

Postby anthonyanthony » September 21st, 2009, 8:51 am

trying to contact flow but no dice.

lets bully them to get compensated for the lost time

Devon.Lopez

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 21st, 2009, 9:41 am

I need to learn how to hack ppl like flow :evil:

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » September 21st, 2009, 12:31 pm

only lasted about 3hrs
a lot of action @ flow today fighting,cussing etc turned around and came back home yes

Devon.Lopez

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 21st, 2009, 12:39 pm

what men with decoder box go do dredd

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » September 21st, 2009, 1:08 pm

allyuh think flow giving EVERYONE there a new cable box? ..as if they have like 1000 in hand to give allyuh jus so...

..ppl go wait whole day, and still get none oui. iz wood!

DEVIANT

Postby DEVIANT » September 21st, 2009, 2:01 pm

None in Arima and Parts of Chaguanas........When I visited the office in Chaguanas......long lines around the corner outside the office.

Devon.Lopez

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 21st, 2009, 2:02 pm

lawwwd fadda :shock: