GovernmentSecurity Camera on H/Way vandalised

slick

GovernmentSecurity Camera on H/Way vandalised

Postby slick » September 21st, 2009, 8:36 am

Has anyone noticed that the security camera setup affixed to the traffic lights, on the southbound lane in Sea Lots, has been vandalised?

I took a couple pics with a camera phone but they didn't come out too good.

Anyone else notice it?

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 21st, 2009, 8:55 am

Sea Lots, you say?

Then I am not surprised.

Gutter people again. The only things worse than Beetham people.

When I heading up that side later today, I will take pics myself and post.

Devon.Lopez
Location: saving a bunch of money on my car insurance by green band maxi

Postby Devon.Lopez » September 21st, 2009, 9:37 am

saxman642 wrote:Sea Lots, you say?

Then I am not surprised.

Thats racist brethren, lets not paint everyone with the same brush please.

slick

Postby slick » September 21st, 2009, 9:38 am

Cool.

I was heading down POS side yesterday.
Lights was red so I had to stop.
I looked to the right and noticed a box attached to the camera setup hanging from a wire.
So look out for that in particular.
The camera, which was higher up, looked to be untouched.

neoise

Postby neoise » September 21st, 2009, 9:45 am

DANG...... I wonder why the cameras in West moorings, Maraval, Valsayn and St Augustine still up :?:
Last edited by neoise on September 21st, 2009, 10:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby buzz » September 21st, 2009, 9:59 am

Devon.Lopez wrote:
saxman642 wrote:Sea Lots, you say?

Then I am not surprised.

nothing racist was typed or insinuated here

:arrow:

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 21st, 2009, 10:02 am

pioneer wrote:obviously is people from outside sealots givin them a bad name :roll:

damn those lange park and debe people :?

But you who tell we to use red paint and paint in anticlockwise circles..

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » September 21st, 2009, 10:04 am

it was only a matter of time.

Postby buzz » September 21st, 2009, 10:07 am

so how much allyuh bettin d camera din record nun :|

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » September 21st, 2009, 10:08 am

buzz wrote:so how much allyuh bettin d camera din record nun :|
u sure it was working in the 1st place?

Postby buzz » September 21st, 2009, 10:09 am

oh yeah :|

neoise

Postby neoise » September 21st, 2009, 10:22 am

I'm sure that those 3 o level police/control room operators are well versed in operating that hi tech equipment and are keeping constant surveillance of the 300+ cameras whilst not drunk on the job ........ and that they are also not zooming onto all the panties they could see :idea:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » September 21st, 2009, 10:27 am

neoise wrote:I'm sure that those 3 o level police/control room operators are well versed in operating that hi tech equipment and are keeping constant surveillance of the 300+ cameras whilst not drunk on the job ........ and that they are also not zooming onto all the panties they could see :idea:
to protect and serve

Postby buzz » September 21st, 2009, 10:28 am

god bless our nation :arrow:

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » September 21st, 2009, 10:39 am

HAHAHAHAHAH :lol: :lol: .

Sorry fellas but i find this funny

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 21st, 2009, 10:46 am

pioneer wrote:obviously is people from outside sealots givin them a bad name :roll:

slick

Postby slick » September 21st, 2009, 10:52 am

xtech

Postby xtech » September 21st, 2009, 11:27 am

camera been like that since last month............forgot to come here an make post bout it

slick

Postby slick » September 21st, 2009, 11:45 am

xtech wrote:camera been like that since last month............forgot to come here an make post bout it

yuh stick dey man xtech :lol:
i only just notice it yesterday

muddy

Postby muddy » September 21st, 2009, 12:08 pm

really it mash up...would have never guessed that

jus_brilliant_01

Postby jus_brilliant_01 » September 21st, 2009, 12:41 pm

Usually I would strongly oppose such acts of vandalism, however, its jus retarded that no footage could have been captured of this incident. Damn should ah recored de vandalism of the Security cam, sound fackin dumb eh. All the road fatalities and thief on our nations road why couldnt they have utilized it, buh wah ah go say TIT (this is Trinidad) Great is de PNM and de PNM shall prevail. :(

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 21st, 2009, 12:42 pm

They got some footage of d person vandalizing d camera, before it went down.

Postby Greypatch » September 21st, 2009, 3:54 pm

we really is ah banana republic

Postby Gladiator » September 21st, 2009, 7:58 pm

saxman642 wrote:
Sea Lots, you say?

Then I am not surprised.

So i guess the races in the world are Africonas, Aborigini, Caucasian, Mongoloid, Beetham and Gutter.......

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » September 21st, 2009, 8:22 pm

Just today i was thinking about that. Then again, Sea Lots - no surprise there

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 21st, 2009, 9:58 pm

Gladiator wrote:
saxman642 wrote:
Sea Lots, you say?

Then I am not surprised.

So i guess the races in the world are Africonas, Aborigini, Caucasian, Mongoloid, Beetham and Gutter.......

an yuh point bein gutter man?

phenom

Postby phenom » September 22nd, 2009, 2:12 pm

so why the hell no one was arrested for that? ent the camera should have see who do it? ow wait.... ONLY in Trinidad...