10 Best Hondas in the Country....(YES AH HONDA CHED!!)

Postby M_2NR » September 24th, 2009, 8:38 pm

lol @ plates :lol:

damn u foreignas could have custom front ones :x

Postby cinco » September 24th, 2009, 8:45 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:interesting ...

any more of this?

stock original SIR
resides in central

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 9:08 pm

are those Enkei Hirachi'sd he coastin dey?

Postby r3iXmann » September 24th, 2009, 9:09 pm

enkei ARASHIs yeah

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 24th, 2009, 9:10 pm

yup

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 9:10 pm

Samiir_Tuner wrote:Image

Hark!! Whats THIS?!

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 9:12 pm

wudnt mind seeing that SiR in person.....

werd is that there is a K20 Powered FiT around? any thruth to this?

Postby cinco » September 24th, 2009, 9:13 pm

no that is Shoguns actually the current owner bought the car like that from its first owner cept for the lowering
Last edited by cinco on September 26th, 2009, 1:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 9:15 pm

^^ chk PM...

Postby cinco » September 24th, 2009, 9:15 pm

go diamond motors body shop u will see it around

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » September 24th, 2009, 9:21 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Samiir_Tuner wrote:Image

Hark!! Whats THIS?!

2007 civic si

corolladude

Postby corolladude » September 24th, 2009, 9:40 pm

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 24th, 2009, 9:42 pm

Imported as a returning resident ? Cause the steering wheel looks like it on the left side.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 24th, 2009, 9:53 pm

So wait.. Masden's DC5 or his ex DC5 ain't make it.. Hell of alot better looking and one of the first K20 turbo projects in T&T.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 10:00 pm

corolladude wrote:Image

local?...nice!!! love the color combination!!!!......any other shots/details?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 10:04 pm

Picasso wrote:So wait.. Masden's DC5 or his ex DC5 ain't make it.. Hell of alot better looking and one of the first K20 turbo projects in T&T.

that ugly thing?.....it looked like too many cooks was in that brouf fadda....hate the body kit...loved the rims....but he shudve kept it white or a "DC5" color..that people yellow...i eh know nah.....

car made mad power though....where is it now?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 24th, 2009, 10:07 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Picasso wrote:So wait.. Masden's DC5 or his ex DC5 ain't make it.. Hell of alot better looking and one of the first K20 turbo projects in T&T.

that ugly thing?.....it looked like too many cooks was in that brouf fadda....hate the body kit...loved the rims....but he shudve kept it white or a "DC5" color..that people yellow...i eh know nah.....

I eh know about you but I still love that car.. The body kit is not even over done.. simple and very beautiful car.

Postby SUPAstarr » September 24th, 2009, 10:19 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Driven by a feuner, haven't seen her post for a while though

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 10:31 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Driven by a feuner, haven't seen her post for a while though

power details? that coupe looking like a new fave of mines!!...

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 10:44 pm

Picasso wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

I eh know about you but I still love that car.. The body kit is not even over done.. simple and very beautiful car.

steups....this is all i have to tell you yes!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 10:51 pm

this car cud make the list....its not the prettiest of the lot, sure as hel lis noisy...but it proved its salt on the Maracas run against the Boosted cars!!.....

Silvermike's old Sedan...(and that shiddy white Sppon hatch in the distance...)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 24th, 2009, 10:57 pm

^^ Dat is gutted or non gutted ?

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » September 24th, 2009, 10:58 pm

u should see 170 now :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 11:02 pm

another boosted hatch..never erally saw it run. but gauging from that fridge in d front dey...

this one was my fave for yrs!!....usedto run ALL and sundry......

until..

(for the noobs, he had a 5 point harness that saved him. It took at least 5 operations to retore the driver to "health" and he still walks with a cane i beleive...)

now thats not after the Jaws of life...the car literally disintegrated on impact.

this is the same tree that Giselle Salandy lost her life to earlier this yr.
notice the impact makr about 5 feet off the ground...

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 24th, 2009, 11:08 pm

^^ no he doesnt walk wit a cane...

ryan is more or less back to his normal self....house dj at prive and other clubs.....

honda fit with a k20 project up and running...engine already in the car....

corolladude

Postby corolladude » September 24th, 2009, 11:09 pm

local/ d15b none vtech/ lady driven/ a clean look....
Last edited by corolladude on September 24th, 2009, 11:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » September 24th, 2009, 11:12 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

WDMC.....

Harness shortage from tom................................

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » September 24th, 2009, 11:14 pm

The EG hatch is mannet (sp)

is does r u n ...... in the w e s t

saw the EK9 after the crash .. but it do not look that bad

was a good thing for the 5 pt

even the gauge cluster was in piece .. was that bad

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 24th, 2009, 11:14 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^^ no he doesnt walk wit a cane...

ryan is more or less back to his normal self....house dj at prive and other clubs.....

He's better, i wouldn't ever say back to his normal self. You'll never be back to normal after a serious acident like that...

Postby Monk BANzai » September 24th, 2009, 11:16 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^^ no he doesnt walk wit a cane...

really?..nice nice... he told me once that his next project was going to be "V6" based...did that ever materialize?