Faux Faces of the Caribbean... the HOAX revealed?

Postby SMc » September 11th, 2009, 1:50 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I told you so.

Look back on page two, or even in pp thread.

Jamaican women FTW!!

She standing behind you right now reading what you type ent?

Postby crazybalhead » September 11th, 2009, 1:56 pm

Nah.lol.

Postby bluefete » September 11th, 2009, 2:03 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Rebecca Silvera FTW... :| :|

8-) 8-) 8-)

CBH; Was this picture up and then taken down?

Postby crazybalhead » September 11th, 2009, 2:07 pm

Google. She's a ms ja runner up

Postby bluefete » September 11th, 2009, 2:10 pm

OK. But I would have thought that the relevant pics and video would have been posted on Faces of Carib. site because all contestants were required to do so.

Nice girl but rules are rules (for some & not others)

Postby crazybalhead » September 11th, 2009, 2:54 pm

the rules were that you just had to put a pic.

Postby janfar » September 11th, 2009, 2:56 pm

Ah find certain tuners avoiding this thread like a plague...

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » September 11th, 2009, 3:04 pm

janfar wrote:Ah find certain tuners avoiding this thread like a plague...

how much time i must tell u...

SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

Postby janfar » September 11th, 2009, 3:06 pm

ray786 wrote:
janfar wrote:Ah find certain tuners avoiding this thread like a plague...

how much time i must tell u...

SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

What are u reffering too ray786???

Postby bluefete » September 11th, 2009, 4:59 pm

De man who Pioneer Jinelle.

Ah hope he okay in truth.

Postby janfar » September 11th, 2009, 9:05 pm

Postby UML » September 12th, 2009, 12:44 am

INDIAN PLEASE!!!!!

know ur place in this country eh!!!!

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » September 30th, 2009, 2:08 pm

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » September 30th, 2009, 3:16 pm

The amt of times this &%& girl message on to vote for her was simply annoying
steupessss

and she wasn't the only one

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 30th, 2009, 3:26 pm

pioneer wrote:Image

she fine :)

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » September 30th, 2009, 5:36 pm

pioneer wrote:Image

I heard Empress Diana pic was seen on ah royal extra stout poster heng up on brooklyn bar door in woodbrook :|

Princess N saves the day again for you H-Bear!!
I didn't know all of this skulduggery was going on here when I sent you the photos. You also forgot to mention the fact that the girl is on a billboard by S.A.G.H.S. on the highway.

Rinell, I think there may be some truth in what you allege...supposedly all these things are rigged but you are doing more harm than good with all these comments.
If you are dependent on modelling as your primary income, then you need to do this differently. You should never burn bridges with anyone and especially with a company like CA...do you want to be cavity searched every time you travel? Delete that ridiculous rambling you have on the CA site and contact Sumana. She will write up something nice, fluent and readable so that your point will come across much better and less painful to those who decide to read about your unfortunate plight.

In the meantime you can call Pioneer and use his shoulder to cry on... I think he deserves some thanks for all his rallying and unconditional support.
Plus he's very good at taking down the enemy. :snipersmile: :skurred:

xoxo

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 30th, 2009, 5:38 pm

oh my winkies :shock: :shock: :shock:

Humes

Postby Humes » September 30th, 2009, 5:39 pm

A Catwalk poster is a big gig for models now?

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » September 30th, 2009, 5:51 pm

Humes wrote:A Catwalk poster is a big gig for models now?

I would think so seeing that they are such a profitable company with so many stores across the country.

Postby bluesteel29 » September 30th, 2009, 5:54 pm

^
well if daz d case...anytime she get ah KFC gig ,she out an bad :?

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » September 30th, 2009, 6:01 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:^
well if daz d case...anytime she get ah KFC gig ,she out an bad :?

Hahaha...very true. Every where you turn there's a KFC and these days, a Catwalk...that's real exposure there. Might be overexposure in this case actually.

Humes

Postby Humes » September 30th, 2009, 6:03 pm

embellishfrost wrote:

I would think so seeing that they are such a profitable company with so many stores across the country.

...with new poster girls on new ads every other week.

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » September 30th, 2009, 6:06 pm

Humes wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

...with new poster girls on new ads every other week.

Maybe not EVERY OTHER WEEK but yes point taken.

Postby 16 cycles » September 30th, 2009, 6:40 pm

Vanity is my favourite sin

Al Pacino as the Devil: Devil's Advocate

Postby A172 » September 30th, 2009, 8:53 pm

bess

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » September 30th, 2009, 9:02 pm

pioneer wrote:Least she gettin paid...

"Catwalk's Career sale starts tomorrow (1 Oct) and ends this Sunday (4 Oct) - don't miss out on some great deals..."

Postby bluesteel29 » September 30th, 2009, 9:11 pm

pioneer wrote:Most of tuner shop in catwalk anyhow

:| whey.....wesport ftw

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » September 30th, 2009, 9:16 pm

Well for all of you who shop at Catwalk...I hear they going to be giving out Loyalty cards soon...

Postby janfar » September 30th, 2009, 10:27 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
pioneer wrote:Least she gettin paid...

"Catwalk's Career sale starts tomorrow (1 Oct) and ends this Sunday (4 Oct) - don't miss out on some great deals..."

Not trying to diss anybody eh, but she face twist, the glasses set bad or am i too drunk.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 30th, 2009, 10:40 pm

they photoshop it a lil too much on 1 side :lol: :lol: JK