i dont get scared but tnyts destination truth did it a lil

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 9th, 2009, 10:44 pm

cuz the light located in RAvine SAble ROad. VEga de Oropouche on the Toco road --- is the exact saem fcking thing they caught on tape on this episode....and that episode was based in Russia.

and similar events occured to ppl who went in search of it in trini....footage was also caught on tape when ttt did a session on it.....

so all u adventurous tuners.....

lets go in search--- am serious....\date amd time!
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on September 9th, 2009, 10:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

larafan

Postby larafan » September 9th, 2009, 10:46 pm

:| :| ...

de baboo.... :|

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 9th, 2009, 10:56 pm

i dey

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 9th, 2009, 11:01 pm

i serious---- walk with a 4x4

Parvin

Postby Parvin » September 9th, 2009, 11:26 pm

Wah ulyuh talkin bout ?

I really doh kno

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 9th, 2009, 11:29 pm

iz probably a south ting :lol:

demented

Postby demented » September 9th, 2009, 11:34 pm

I think i remeber the TTT interview a couple years ago in that village. All the best to who going, I out!

calleocho

Postby calleocho » September 9th, 2009, 11:39 pm

wtf allyuh tlkin bout?

Postby bluesteel29 » September 9th, 2009, 11:40 pm

ghost busta bizniss

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 9th, 2009, 11:41 pm

its located 10 mins from grande....

long story yeh....

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » September 9th, 2009, 11:44 pm

ent this mystery was solved... the appearing and disappearing light....

caused by lights reflecting off a tree on top de hill...

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 9th, 2009, 11:46 pm

^ lol no...go and see for yourself its still around....

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » September 9th, 2009, 11:55 pm

d faq :?

Parvin

Postby Parvin » September 10th, 2009, 12:03 am

Any1 cud explain ?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 10th, 2009, 12:16 am

jus call d police, ent dey like to remove tynt? :lol:

vin123

Re: i dont get scared but tnyts destination truth did it a l

Postby vin123 » September 10th, 2009, 10:00 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:cuz the light located in RAvine SAble ROad. VEga de Oropouche on the Toco road --- is the exact saem fcking thing they caught on tape on this episode....and that episode was based in Russia.

and similar events occured to ppl who went in search of it in trini....footage was also caught on tape when ttt did a session on it.....

so all u adventurous tuners.....

lets go in search--- am serious....\date amd time!

dude i have no friggin idea what u talking abt here, please say the whole story nah cuz it sounding interesting.

bdw did u put RAvine SAble ROad in a manner that ppl cud read out between the lines eg RASARO????? lol 8-)

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 11th, 2009, 6:17 pm

lol....few years ago like maybe 1998 ppl reported seeing a light more ufo type in a road off the toco road in sangre grande called ravine sable road...its a forest path u drive into to get to where the light was reported.... it then became so big htat ppl from all over trini came to see this light...many did .....we did as wel,l realy bright light ... hovering.....like a flare....but it was not a flare..As it moved when it wanted where it wanted...changed colours.etc...alot of people saw it change colours....split into many other lights //etc etc etc..etc...the old ppl of that area said that light has been there since before they came to settlein that area.....so it was not anytn big to them.....some who came to see it and indeed saw the thing reported to have had heart attacks/seisures etc....but trust me the place feeels weird .

TTT did a few stories on it....and am sure there are other ppl herer who can add more i tired...
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on September 11th, 2009, 7:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluesteel29 » September 11th, 2009, 6:29 pm

when allya serious, post ah time and date....ah lookin fuh ah layzah gun

Postby X_Factor » September 11th, 2009, 6:38 pm

that light thing, was located not too far from where a partner living, i'll get the rundown monday for allyuh

Postby hydroep » September 11th, 2009, 6:46 pm

Hmmph, I remember this story. It could be a Jacakalantan.

The Jacakalantan is said to be a mysterious light that appears and attracts people, misleading the unwary into desolate areas far away from their intended destinations. And then vanishes.

There's a nice summary of supernatural characters in T&T folklore here.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 11th, 2009, 6:59 pm

It could have been d moon and the many stars in the sky they were seeing.

calleocho

Postby calleocho » September 11th, 2009, 10:44 pm

all who want to go and investigate?
I in....
streetbeast, organise sumtin na.
Last edited by calleocho on September 11th, 2009, 11:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluesteel29 » September 11th, 2009, 10:54 pm

i dey once iz ah setta ppl on dat shot :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 11th, 2009, 11:10 pm

I remember that, tuner lime????

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 9th, 2009, 12:04 am

any one caught this weeks dest. truth??? similar light in peru

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jgfqbz7Zz50&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jgfqbz7Zz50&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 9th, 2009, 8:12 am

that had show this light thing on ttt years back on the news self. I remember the footage.

Sabot

Postby Sabot » October 9th, 2009, 8:13 am

hydroep wrote:Hmmph, I remember this story. It could be a Jacakalantan.

The Jacakalantan is said to be a mysterious light that appears and attracts people, misleading the unwary into desolate areas far away from their intended destinations. And then vanishes.

There's a nice summary of supernatural characters in T&T folklore here.

Anyone ever try this?
"Old people talk: If you want to see a lugarhoo and not be seen by it, take some yampee from the corner of a dog's eye, put it in your eye and peep out of a key hole at 12 midnight." :shock:

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » October 9th, 2009, 10:44 am

Trust me. If you put dog yampee in you eye, you bound to see something anyway.

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » October 9th, 2009, 11:07 am

i know if uh put dog yampee in un eye and look into a mirror uh sure to see ah jackass...

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » October 9th, 2009, 11:14 am

trini_ravi wrote:i know if uh put dog yampee in un eye and look into a mirror uh sure to see ah jackass...

:D :D