So the Beetham people protesting again...

QG

Postby QG » October 15th, 2009, 7:26 pm

DF1_2nR wrote:
haterforever wrote:Crackpot, Location????

Beetham residents get internet access?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 15th, 2009, 7:28 pm

Crackpot wrote:
slick wrote:Kill the criminals!

Yuh want to play bad...bullet fuh dey MC!!!

These ppl r not criminals. According to the official story the man had just come from a birthday party, past in a wake and was drunk like a fish!

His uncle who is Indian btw testified on Camera that police confronted them and shot them while they were on the ground. How many of you could deal with police correctly after allyuh drink allyuh firewater :evil:

He was also a father of two who according to the images lived in a better house than most of u are typing from. Save the drama for Osama u as*holes and do something better with your lives than what is Always easy :bad-words:

WERE YOU THERE?????

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 15th, 2009, 7:28 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Oh em gee!!!

Reports stemming from a 1fb rumour is that pionner was attacked and his windsheild smashed!!

nice,,,tell him turn around the vehicle and pass tru again :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Maserati » October 15th, 2009, 7:29 pm

Crackpot is a kant
it ok for them to rob people while in traffic?
It ok for then to put sheit in the road that causes people to crash, then swoop down like vultures and rob them?

Gone from here yuh facking tool

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » October 15th, 2009, 7:31 pm

slick wrote:
reiXmann wrote:Crackpot, so it's ok when they rob innocent motorists?

Thank you reiXmann!

Crackpot, Answer The Question!!!

slick

Postby slick » October 15th, 2009, 7:33 pm

Crackpot wrote:

These ppl r not criminals. According to the official story the man had just come from a birthday party, past in a wake and was drunk like a fish!

His uncle who is Indian btw testified on Camera that police confronted them and shot them while they were on the ground. How many of you could deal with police correctly after allyuh drink allyuh firewater :evil:

He was also a father of two who according to the images lived in a better house than most of u are typing from. Save the drama for Osama u as*holes and do something better with your lives than what is Always easy :bad-words:

Am...who gives a flying fcuk if he his uncle is Indian?
That supposed to give him some kinda extra credibility?

The official news report called it as follows.

Police chase murderers into Beetham Gardens.
A group of 4 men opened fire on the Police.
The Police returned fire and 2 of the men were shot.
They died after being taken to POSGH.

Beetham residents decide to protest because Police shoot some criminals dead.

Like I said...

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » October 15th, 2009, 7:34 pm

Potential 10 page thread. There is a better tomorrow, stand up now!!! Soon town gonna extend eastward, then the next stop after town is Maritime.

snowman

Postby snowman » October 15th, 2009, 7:34 pm

whaz the condition on the highway and pbr?

slick

Postby slick » October 15th, 2009, 7:35 pm

evolucian wrote:
slick wrote:

Thank you reiXmann!

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » October 15th, 2009, 7:40 pm

Maserati wrote:Crackpot is a kant
it ok for them to rob people while in traffic?
It ok for then to put sheit in the road that causes people to crash, then swoop down like vultures and rob them?

Gone from here yuh facking tool

This is yuh gyul favorite tool :!:

And to everyone else who is using the word they, who gives police the right to make Peter pay for Paul. You would not say this if this was Caroni they was kicking down allyuh nenen ole wooden front door and kill Aja and Ajee. And u know allyuh cyah take a good hand. Doh get meh started cuz i have real time for all narrow minded, narrow behind, Sons of beyotches.

Fight the real Evil instead of stereotyping. I personally have, what have u done.

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » October 15th, 2009, 7:42 pm

slick wrote:
evolucian wrote:
slick wrote:

Thank you reiXmann!

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » October 15th, 2009, 7:43 pm

pioneer wrote:damn those caroni people

Postby r3iXmann » October 15th, 2009, 7:43 pm

police should make a tack back when them sleeping tonight

2gun

slick

Postby slick » October 15th, 2009, 7:44 pm

evolucian wrote:
slick wrote:

Thank you reiXmann!

You still not answering the question.

Just saw an update on TV6 News.

Beetham resident wrote:Yuh cyah shoot ppl just so, ppl have chirren to see about

So police is not ppl?
Why d fcuk dey shoot at the police?

snowman

Postby snowman » October 15th, 2009, 7:50 pm

what did the update say?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » October 15th, 2009, 7:50 pm

THEY, THEY, THEY, THEY.

Justice is not blind its eyes are covered. Aparently you guys eyes are covered. I am not posting this to defend ppl who rob ppl but they are not one and the same. You cannot kill ppl because of the area. I hate to hear about the robberies and so on but this a different story and should be treated as such.

You all are not gonna drag this story into race and prejudice because thats where u are comfortable. I hope u all catch swine :evil:

Postby wagonrunner » October 15th, 2009, 7:52 pm

after what took place this evening.
it's time to completely cordon off that area.
allow those with proof of a legal source of income that allows them to maintain there current lifestyle, to leave.
and completely demolish the rest of it.

innocent commuters suffer too often. and i'm curious what is thought to be the justification for that.

slick

Postby slick » October 15th, 2009, 7:54 pm

Crackpot wrote:THEY, THEY, THEY, THEY.

Justice is not blind its eyes are covered. Aparently you guys eyes are covered. I am not posting this to defend ppl who rob ppl but they are not one and the same. You cannot kill ppl because of the area. I hate to hear about the robberies and so on but this a different story and should be treated as such.

You all are not gonna drag this story into race and prejudice because thats where u are comfortable. I hope u all catch swine :evil:

Stewps...watch nah...nobody bring race into this discussion until u eh hoss.

U bawl d witness was ah indian.
Then yuh bawl aja and ajee.

Criminals defend criminals is all I could say.

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 15th, 2009, 7:55 pm

Crackpot, rituals does close 8pm? Yuh selling the bb?

slick

Postby slick » October 15th, 2009, 7:55 pm

snowman wrote:what did the update say?

The update just had a couple residents shouting on camera about how the 2 guys that police shot were innocent.

Usual ting...he was a good boy...

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » October 15th, 2009, 7:58 pm

slick wrote:
snowman wrote:what did the update say?

The update just had a couple residents shouting on camera about how the 2 guys that police shot were innocent.

Usual ting...he was a good boy...

Good Boys Carrying Illegal Guns?

So Shoot At Police And The Police Suppose To Say.. "Wait Hold On You A Good Boy! My Mistake, Thought You Were A Criminal"

Yeah Right :roll:

wall

Postby wall » October 15th, 2009, 8:02 pm

napalm + laventile/morvant/betham= problem solved

pups

Postby pups » October 15th, 2009, 8:05 pm

yea 4real all ah dem complain about water and all d other crap...who dey vote for? steups..Rel Rain tonite though?

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » October 15th, 2009, 8:08 pm

Crackpot wrote:THEY, THEY, THEY, THEY.

Steups...

So yuh vex and up in arms because 2 "innocent" men get killed?

How come you haven't been as vocal about the many robberies/beatings that innocent motorists have suffered at the hands of these same residents?

Man haul yuh backside eh.

Y'all get no sympathy. :?

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 15th, 2009, 8:09 pm

Uml like he start divali prayers early boy

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » October 15th, 2009, 8:09 pm

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » October 15th, 2009, 8:14 pm

Crackpot wrote:^^^

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » October 15th, 2009, 8:14 pm

Wait nah, ah hope siicodan/evo-sti-k ain't change he name and chainin we up eh!!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 15th, 2009, 8:15 pm

Some people real jokey yes, imagine these rats blocking the road with burning rubbish, attacking motorists and one fool has the gall to defend them. He has to be a product of the area to such a blinded moron. Kill all of them, all those who rob and kill, their wives/chile mudda/hoe or whatever they are and their offspring. These areas only breeding criminals and then thier stupid families go on the tv and talk crap. Right now where I live stupid children walking around bursting scratch bombs in front of people yards, if anybody tells them to stop, their mothers will come out to cuss and fight, I guess they can't find anyone's fruit trees to raid. They are young criminals and all their parents have been to jail, I just wish one day they could lock the area down and get rid of all of them.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 15th, 2009, 8:15 pm

wall wrote:napalm + laventile/morvant/betham= problem solved

nah i go dead too