Crackpot wrote:I Give up. Somebody set allyuh minds in good bestcrete concrete.
I never defend anybody from anything. What is wrong is the Police kicking down ppl door and acting like a hit-squad
Wrong is wrong all d time. Anyways we in this backward part of the world like to see ppl abused as long as is a group they agree to hate. I detest any and all crime committed by ppl from these areas but that does not give the police the right to do what they r doing. Nobody seem to get the point that these ppl are fed up of Manning & d police and r fighting back unlike you typers. He Definately cannot win that seat again so who knows change is slowly coming.
what a cop out ..... you related to dookeran or what ?
WERE YOU WITNESS TO THE WHOLE INCIDENT FROM THE START?
DID YOU SEE OR DO YOU KNOW FOR FACT THAT THE MAN WAS INNOCENT?
both answer no....
either way ur pleading a case based on hearsay and conjecture .. you will lose
all im saying is..... u defend them committing crime and and inconveniencing other people because of this conjecture... and that we should all understand? Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
you better than learie joseph rite now yes
evo-STI-k wrote:its always nice to think you can give people the benefit of the doubt, but look at the history of this place??
its always been filled with scavangers and bandits.
So why would they change???
they always quick to cry police brutality, yet they DEFEND , protect and continue to HIDE their own bad people.
Hook wrote:^^^ doh start dat fukkery nuh
man, regardless of what was found or why whom was shot (because for whatever reason, we've all suddenly forgotten that we can't take Police statements as gospel OR media reports as factual), I don't see what justifies the Beethamians taking the action that they did.
Lemme see if I could rationalize it...the police killed two supposedly innocent ppl, but REAL innocent ppl who have nothing to do with your situation should be blocked/robbed/inconvenienced and have their property damaged/vandalized as part of YOUR protest?
It still doesn't compute. YOUR version of "innocent" must be avenged by attacking more innocents, right? Police officers don't have families to see about too, right? A wrong corrects a wrong, right?
this is real shyt
*sigh*...I feelin' for a "blennup"
buzz wrote:Some people in the Beetham work hard too and are good people but the majority of the inhabitants bring the good ones down.
RPM wrote:buzz wrote:Some people in the Beetham work hard too and are good people but the majority of the inhabitants bring the good ones down.
yeh buh d good ones cover for d bad ones too..maybe cuz they have no choice or they might get gundown buh they do still
slick wrote:Crackpot wrote:I Give up. Somebody set allyuh minds in good bestcrete concrete.
I never defend anybody from anything. What is wrong is the Police kicking down ppl door and acting like a hit-squad
Wrong is wrong all d time. Anyways we in this backward part of the world like to see ppl abused as long as is a group they agree to hate. I detest any and all crime committed by ppl from these areas but that does not give the police the right to do what they r doing. Nobody seem to get the point that these ppl are fed up of Manning & d police and r fighting back unlike you typers. He Definately cannot win that seat again so who knows change is slowly coming.
Um...yeah...did the temperature in hell drop today?
RPM wrote:buzz wrote:Some people in the Beetham work hard too and are good people but the majority of the inhabitants bring the good ones down.
yeh buh d good ones cover for d bad ones too..maybe cuz they have no choice or they might get gundown buh they do still
wacko2 wrote:slick wrote:Crackpot wrote:I Give up. Somebody set allyuh minds in good bestcrete concrete.
Um...yeah...did the temperature in hell drop today?
makes no sense trying to argue with ppl who are racial, their minds are set from in the womb, it is passed on from their racial parents, they cant help it. pray for them. imagine in this day and age ppl are wishing other ppl death. hope it doesn't fall on you guys. no wonder they rob you its because of who you are, just how you wish them bad, bad happens to you.