VIP style :roll:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » October 14th, 2009, 12:44 am

[/thread]

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 16th, 2009, 12:05 pm

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » October 16th, 2009, 6:35 pm

^boom bang bang!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 12:25 am

^^ hehehe it is something to behold...
Last edited by Monk BANzai on October 18th, 2009, 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » October 17th, 2009, 5:09 am

^hmmm....those green rims....hmmmm..... :idea: :idea:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 12:50 pm

^^ hehee..tempting i know..
Last edited by Monk BANzai on October 18th, 2009, 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Advil

Postby Advil » October 17th, 2009, 1:05 pm

yuh now get the idea

Advil

Postby Advil » October 18th, 2009, 11:43 am

and there it goes out the window

Postby Razkal » October 18th, 2009, 1:22 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:^hmmm....those green rims....hmmmm..... :idea: :idea:

two years now i tellin you bout them ting eh...stick with yuh red rims nah, doh take on I :roll:

lemme spam allyuh ched with some Lux-style FDs

Postby eliteauto » October 18th, 2009, 2:38 pm

Advil wrote:and there it goes out the window

dem could spoil vomit :?

Postby eliteauto » October 18th, 2009, 2:41 pm

Razkal, the second FD sweet too bad

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 18th, 2009, 5:11 pm

This President has much win

quote]Image[/quote]

Epic win.....not really a vip "style".....but EPIC.
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on October 18th, 2009, 5:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Razkal » October 18th, 2009, 5:11 pm

another skeet worthy FD:

now i'm gonna browse thru from page 1 so i don't respost any pics...this thread has intrigued me :lol:

Postby Razkal » October 18th, 2009, 5:14 pm

Knight1 in case you have trouble reading and comprehending:

Razkal wrote:lemme spam allyuh ched with some Lux-style FDs

next time you trying to police a thread, read first imps.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 18th, 2009, 5:15 pm

^^Skeet worthy?

Steups.....Not a VIP....not a tuner.....like the bastard child of a ricey 300C and a FnF Eclipse.

Same for this. :?

Last edited by Alpha_2nr on October 18th, 2009, 5:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 18th, 2009, 5:17 pm

Razkal wrote:Knight1 in case you have trouble reading and comprehending:

Razkal wrote:lemme spam allyuh ched with some Lux-style FDs

next time you trying to police a thread, read first imps.

Edited the post above and separated for clarity.

Ahhh boy...name calling eh.

So anyways.....that FD ireally shouldn't be...and even if it is, it still looks like crap (and not much different from the 20" equipped FD gracing the pages of the T&T 's ugliest thread).

Watch how if that SAME FD was a trini creation....allyuh go bawl "check da rice" / dem crims spoil d car etc etc etc (which I agree with btw)

8)

Postby Razkal » October 18th, 2009, 5:33 pm

^sigh....both black FDs are rolling on 19" lightweights, an FD doesn't need a bigger wheel than 19, else it looks clumsy, as in the case of the first FD i posted.

both cars have built motors putting out over 450whp.

^has a 20B, last i asked and was told by an RX7forums.com member who knows the owner.

its sunday homes, try not to be so anal nah..

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 18th, 2009, 7:22 pm

Razkal wrote:its sunday homes, try not to be so anal nah.

^^ :lol: love the comments.

Actually, come to think of it, it's actually not that bad (the second one that is).....I could grow to like it.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 7:52 pm

Advil wrote:and there it goes out the window

not a problem. Let me remove said vomit spoilage then. I'll leave the posting of ViP's to the experts..

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 18th, 2009, 7:57 pm

^^why jed....yuh had some good pics going so far :?:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:00 pm

^ small ting..carry on...

Postby eliteauto » October 18th, 2009, 8:30 pm

:rofl: is my marbles and I losing so I taking meh marbles and going home

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 10:27 pm

^^ nope..more of a case of playing scooch and only ONE man keep getting the ball to scooch with....wah yuh go do.....

*shrugs...ah go sit by and learn from allyuh.

Postby Razkal » October 18th, 2009, 11:05 pm

corollalover101 wrote::rofl: is my marbles and I losing so I taking meh marbles and going home

oh gaaad...ah had encounters with this kind in standard 3... went in the parlour, spend all mih money, buy two kay kay and ah 'carib' and take wayy all he marbles by evening recess :twisted:

Knight1, is never a vex scene in car park eh, just a diff of opinion... 8-)

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 18th, 2009, 11:18 pm

i dont find the VIP style that bad (certain styles on certain cars look good)

i like MILD versions of bosozoku also ...

wat is allyuh take on this style ? i didnt go tru the pages so i dont know if it was discussed b4

Postby eliteauto » October 19th, 2009, 12:53 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ nope..more of a case of playing scooch and only ONE man keep getting the ball to scooch with....wah yuh go do.....

*shrugs...ah go sit by and learn from allyuh.

whatever...so tell me what part of the STi with Takata green rims you posted was VIP?

Postby eliteauto » October 19th, 2009, 12:56 am

Midnight_Demon, that certainly is a MILD version of bosozoku, I like it, funny enough VIP evolved from boso

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 19th, 2009, 1:43 am

corollalover101 wrote:Midnight_Demon, that certainly is a MILD version of bosozoku, I like it, funny enough VIP evolved from boso

yup it is very mild. lol. i prefer this look over the VIP

robbieg

Postby robbieg » October 19th, 2009, 7:26 am

cl101, hope these pics are worthy:
(euros only)

photoshopped

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 19th, 2009, 8:43 pm

Razkal wrote:
corollalover101 wrote::rofl: is my marbles and I losing so I taking meh marbles and going home

oh gaaad...ah had encounters with this kind in standard 3... went in the parlour, spend all mih money, buy two kay kay and ah 'carib' and take wayy all he marbles by evening recess :twisted:

Knight1, is never a vex scene in car park eh, just a diff of opinion... 8-)

lol....w3rd.