women drivers...

Postby SUPAstarr » October 21st, 2009, 10:22 am

LOOK SOUND WAVE...... BOOOGOOOOONN!!!!!

neoise

Postby neoise » October 21st, 2009, 10:26 am

SUPAstarr wrote:LOOK SOUND WAVE...... BOOOGOOOOONN!!!!!

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 21st, 2009, 10:35 am

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 21st, 2009, 11:26 am

Oh geezzzzzzzz

Somebody already emailing this Thread!!

Trinis don't work??!! :roll:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » October 21st, 2009, 11:34 am

What!!!!

You leaving Me!!!

What you taking the House!!!

And, What the X5!!!

*gas....crash*

Ok you could have the X5

Postby tr1ad » October 21st, 2009, 11:43 am

taking door buster sale to the next level

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 21st, 2009, 11:46 am

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

WDA :twisted:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » October 21st, 2009, 11:52 am

One of her tuner friends probably told her to "Dress up yuh Van"...

IMO tho.... Horn fuh sure!

Postby RBphoto » October 21st, 2009, 11:52 am

Hook wrote:But if I had a dollar for every time I see someone driving 80km/h with their brake lights on

Sorry dey star... The left foot on the dummy pedal all the time, just I have to rest the center leg sometimes.

X2Board

Postby X2Board » October 21st, 2009, 11:56 am

cant remember if i post this here when it happen eh ....
but ...

after this fella realise is pennywise making his wife look good , he try ah thing with his cortina.....

Image[/img]

purepeewah

Postby purepeewah » October 21st, 2009, 12:04 pm

Okay folks I took out the pics....That was since june this yr... i was upstairs in parrot drinking after exam
when the bar man sayyy lookkkkkkkkkkkkk car inside west port. so i end u down stairs and take the pics...i uploaded them on facebook last night.... i think the drivers foot stuck on the X and the person put it on drive instead of reverse....Actually i think it was a man who was driving..... not sure ...but all in all it is a freakign X5 bodow

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 21st, 2009, 12:08 pm

Actually i think it was a man who was driving

O rly? :lol:

Postby Morpheus » October 21st, 2009, 12:19 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
Zim wrote:
MG Man wrote:what's wrong with left foot braking in an automatic?
Same thing I wondering :|

x3

Left foot is for clutch if yuh have.

Right foot brakes or gas. That way it's either/or. Can never be both(unless yuh foot damn big :lol: ).Check allyuh owner's manual(I think). That way there is no strain on the tranny due to the brake pedal being slightly depressed while the car is in motion.

Seen too many novice drivers using left foot for brakes. Dey brain eh coordinated what make dem tink dey foot capable?

Left foot for drifting/rallying by experienced drivers(heel & toe bizniss). Other than that I think ppl should keep it basic. That's why there is a left foot rest in automatic cars and a clutch for yuh busy left foot in manual cars.

Just my opinion.

Postby r3iXmann » October 21st, 2009, 12:51 pm

Morpheus wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
Zim wrote:

x3

Right foot brakes or gas. That way it's either/or. Can never be both(unless yuh foot damn big :lol: ).Check allyuh owner's manual(I think). That way there is no strain on the tranny due to the brake pedal being slightly depressed while the car is in motion.

Seen too many novice drivers using left foot for brakes. Dey brain eh coordinated what make dem tink dey foot capable?

Left foot for drifting/rallying by experienced drivers(heel & toe bizniss). Other than that I think ppl should keep it basic. That's why there is a left foot rest in automatic cars and a clutch for yuh busy left foot in manual cars.

Just my opinion.

endorsed

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 21st, 2009, 12:59 pm

If you can't differentiate between your left and right foot you have no business even thinking about left foot breaking. That is for professional and very experienced drivers. Not novices and those who "think" they can drive. Enough damage going on already.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 21st, 2009, 1:08 pm

Morpheus wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
Zim wrote:

x3

Just my opinion.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 21st, 2009, 1:19 pm

so its a man who dun it ?

why we women folks getting the blame for ?

Postby buzz » October 21st, 2009, 1:20 pm

women can't drive :P

neoise

Postby neoise » October 21st, 2009, 1:22 pm

Just got an email with it too

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 21st, 2009, 1:25 pm

buzz wrote:women can't drive :P

2slap

some women

say it with me, some women can't drive

Postby SUPAstarr » October 21st, 2009, 1:33 pm

Morpheus wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
Zim wrote:

x3

Just my opinion.

well my car idling too low these days, no ac no power steerin, so is left foot brakin an a lil gas to keep the a/c goin

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 21st, 2009, 1:40 pm

buzz wrote:women can't drive :P

x2 :|

Postby Dave » October 21st, 2009, 1:41 pm

allyuh really doh know a good woman cause all the ones i know could handle their stories

honda4life

Postby honda4life » October 21st, 2009, 1:44 pm

purepeewah wrote:Okay folks I took out the pics....That was since june this yr... i was upstairs in parrot drinking after exam
when the bar man sayyy lookkkkkkkkkkkkk car inside west port. so i end u down stairs and take the pics...i uploaded them on facebook last night.... i think the drivers foot stuck on the X and the person put it on drive instead of reverse....Actually i think it was a man who was driving..... not sure ...but all in all it is a freakign X5 bodow

mini look how much trouble u causing ....
it was a man eh ppl

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 21st, 2009, 1:45 pm

lol i got the email forward and did my civic duty and forwarded it some more. :|

sentraman

Postby sentraman » October 21st, 2009, 1:47 pm

hahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 21st, 2009, 1:48 pm

Dave wrote:allyuh really doh know a good woman cause all the ones i know could handle their stories

:mrgreen: Bess Answer...

Logic42

Postby Logic42 » October 21st, 2009, 1:48 pm

Hook wrote:driver was ill or was having a heart attack or seizure, maybe?

quick.... someone get a hold of Gregory House!