STOLEN ** TCM2350**FORD RANGER (Pics up)

wyatt17

Postby wyatt17 » October 24th, 2009, 7:29 pm

sorry to hear bout ya loss pardner, my B15 was stolen about 4 weeks ago.

hornchile

Postby hornchile » October 24th, 2009, 7:32 pm

wyatt17,

you work hard and sacrifice for your stuff and just when u start to enjoy it there are ppl who think they deserve it more than you and they come and take it

its the world we live in ... u work hard and they reap the rewards.....

Xecutive

Postby Xecutive » October 24th, 2009, 7:38 pm

man sorry to hear...know what ur going thru...although my loss wasn't the same in value as urs...hope they catch the assh*les that did it.. :evil: will be on the look out for u bro

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 24th, 2009, 9:17 pm

Fack the van Frank ...nobody was injured....... :|

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » October 24th, 2009, 11:32 pm

:snipersmile: :2gunfire:
is shots in they mc..all of them good for nothing bandits...
good luck in retrieving your van.. would definately let u know if i see it...your grill is a big sellout because i havent seen anyothers with it..

hornchile

Postby hornchile » October 25th, 2009, 2:07 am

Jon_One wrote::snipersmile: :2gunfire:
is shots in they mc..all of them good for nothing bandits...
good luck in retrieving your van.. would definately let u know if i see it...your grill is a big sellout because i havent seen anyothers with it..

was thinking the same thing

i have given up almost all hope by now...thank God for insurance at times like these...it the auto max policy with maritime so they have not depreciated the vehicle.

323_guy

Postby 323_guy » October 25th, 2009, 8:55 am

but one ting tho... in the event of theft, police doh have to retrieve a part of the vehicle b4 they honor ur claim??

hornchile

Postby hornchile » October 25th, 2009, 10:40 am

323_guy,

not necessarily....vehicles are being shipped to the islands without even being scrapped

maritime is accepting the spare keys as "part of the vehicle"

Postby Damien » October 25th, 2009, 10:43 am

Luckily you fully covered yes

323_guy

Postby 323_guy » October 25th, 2009, 1:12 pm

whaw... that REALL GOOD!!! i goin maritime in de mornin!!! fire fuh tatil!!! My insurance options are quite limited since i still under 25... So yuh kno I gettin screwed all over! :!: :shock: :idea:

Phoenix4tt

Postby Phoenix4tt » October 27th, 2009, 11:09 am

Any luck yet padner what's the lastest. :?:

hornchile

Postby hornchile » October 27th, 2009, 2:24 pm

no luck... :( :( :( :( :( :(

Postby Chimera » October 27th, 2009, 2:25 pm

did you try what the other user suggested about going to license office and talking to one of the touts?