calleocho wrote:sol1 =red mk4 supra, huge turbo,nos, well built engine somewey in the 1000hp range CAPABLE. REal monters them fellas dealin wid i tell u.
m6 wrote:W2J wrote:m6 wrote:Why so many haters out there????
but m6 you was the one hating the most until sol1 put you in your place and exposed your pm!![]()
anyway again congrats to everybody as I said here http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=275873&postdays=0&postorder=asc&&start=40
I am a hater............Sol1 exposed me and put me in my place??????Soldier, nobody in this post have any "beef" with me boy! It have some people in here as soon as they start to talk,other tuners is start bashing and insulting dem
,yuh know why???? because dey too damn farse and doh know when to shut up and mind dey buisness.I could talk whole day and night, without people having any nasty things to say about me!!!
Sinister_Audio wrote:calleocho wrote:sol1 =red mk4 supra, huge turbo,nos, well built engine somewey in the 1000hp range CAPABLE. REal monters them fellas dealin wid i tell u.
state it correctly, as it was SUPPOSED to make the boat thursday morning and had technical difficulties on the dyno. THEREFORE... it aint no 1000+ 2j unless it damn well did so! and aaron has a 1000+hp rb26 and broke in grenada... and?? horsepower really is key factor in the game, but putting it to USE is more of an issue.
much props also goes to the black supra (Champs) that currently has a STOCK block, STOCK HEAD GASKET, and aftermarket cams, turbo and a 75 shot of Nit. and tuned by Robert, (Boostmaster) of Jamaica, and Clocking a SPECTACULAR time of 10.0.... *please note... TUNED WITHOUT A DYNO!!!*
...now...please continue the HILARIOUS entertainment...