In memory of richard: RIP Bro

TriniGT

In memory of richard: RIP Bro

Postby TriniGT » November 5th, 2009, 10:22 am

Guy from Edinburgh with white EVO8 with blue/green CF trunklid and bonnet and subaru hatchback. He was driving his subaru lastnight and around Caroni Bird Sanctuary lost it and wrapped around a lampost. May he RIP, heard his family is totally distraught, think he is neighbours with kesvtec and well my friend as I go by them every week. His brother may have texted everyone on his phone's contact list to let them know. Not sure if he is a forum member.
Last edited by TriniGT on November 5th, 2009, 9:46 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby eliteauto » November 5th, 2009, 10:23 am

R.I.P.

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 5th, 2009, 10:50 am

damn...rip..i know of the guy...i have a couple friends living on that street and i always check out the car when im there......

RIP man

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » November 5th, 2009, 11:03 am

Yep guy always has it parked on the grass on the bend.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 5th, 2009, 11:06 am

sheit...RIP

Postby crazybalhead » November 5th, 2009, 11:27 am

Jeez! That is richard! I went to check the evo earlier this year to buy it! Man took it for a spin in it.

He has a young daughter and seemed like a nice enough guy.

Rip.

Postby SUPAstarr » November 5th, 2009, 11:29 am

RICHARD BISSOON(s.p)!!!!!!!!!!! Real kool fella when i was at lj williams, he was doin very well, OMG!!!!!!!!

Postby crazybalhead » November 5th, 2009, 11:35 am

Anil does work on the evo. sheit sheit sheit man.

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » November 5th, 2009, 11:37 am

RICHARD BISSOON(s.p)!!!!!!!!!!! Real kool fella when i was at lj williams, he was doin very well, OMG!!!!!!!!

This guy has senior people in LJ in tears today.

BE careful out there folks, everyone's saying he fell asleep at the wheel.

Postby foss » November 5th, 2009, 11:38 am

dont know him, but my condolences to his family, R.I.P

Postby SUPAstarr » November 5th, 2009, 11:43 am

i cud imagin the shock on barry an charmaine an co. face, he was a real cool guy, everybody was good with him, lime with him a More Vino once, a bizness discussion soon degenerated into he justifin that he bought the subaru to beat out, an evo on weekends, an that is is not a traitor

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » November 5th, 2009, 11:53 am

Heard he is not one to drive like a maniac, takes good care of his vehicles. Meh pardna pass by the house moments ago and the family just looking at him and can't bring words to their mouth :cry: .

Postby Maserati » November 5th, 2009, 11:56 am

rip to him

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 5th, 2009, 11:59 am

holy crap...rip.

*calls kes*

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » November 5th, 2009, 12:01 pm

don't know the guy but it's sad to know when someone leaves this earth.

my condolences to the family

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » November 5th, 2009, 12:02 pm

RIP Bro.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 5th, 2009, 12:14 pm

Oh sheit. I now realize who this is.
RIP .

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » November 5th, 2009, 12:16 pm

RIP

Postby SUPAstarr » November 5th, 2009, 12:40 pm

I jus spoke to a manager at LJ Willams, he said there were all at a function last nite, thus the sleep away theory, talkin about plans and goals for next year, thats why its very hard for a lot of ppl there, they jus saw him at the function, an to hear this this morn, his wife is speechless as is a lot of folks at LJ.

rIP DUDE

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » November 5th, 2009, 12:46 pm

oh shiet.. RIP!

star323

Postby star323 » November 5th, 2009, 12:50 pm

Richard is my cuz... can't believe he's gone!! left a 5 yr old daughter and wife behind!! had a feeling that this would be on tuner.. allyuh rell quick with info here yes... R.I.P.

15devils

Postby 15devils » November 5th, 2009, 12:50 pm

saw the car myself...was like WTF !!! it was real bad......R.I.P man

Postby honda hoe » November 5th, 2009, 1:02 pm

RIP

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » November 5th, 2009, 1:02 pm

star323 wrote:Richard is my cuz... can't believe he's gone!! left a 5 yr old daughter and wife behind!! had a feeling that this would be on tuner.. allyuh rell quick with info here yes... R.I.P.

Well I am always by Riyad next door in the white R34 and always seeing the car parked by the bend on the grass. So sad for him to go so soon and leaving so much behind.

star323

Postby star323 » November 5th, 2009, 1:10 pm

TriniGT wrote:
star323 wrote:Richard is my cuz... can't believe he's gone!! left a 5 yr old daughter and wife behind!! had a feeling that this would be on tuner.. allyuh rell quick with info here yes... R.I.P.

Well I am always by Riyad next door in the white R34 and always seeing the car parked by the bend on the grass. So sad for him to go so soon and leaving so much behind.

yeh boy.. he takes real good care of his vehicles.. young, ambitious and had so much more ahead of him..

W2J

Postby W2J » November 5th, 2009, 1:33 pm

real sorry to hear about Richard only found out this morning it was him, saw the scene last night around 12 coming back from the dyno, RIP bro.

Postby Damien » November 5th, 2009, 1:36 pm

RIP

ztune

Postby ztune » November 5th, 2009, 1:55 pm

saw the vehicle @ approx 3.am....car looked like a sheet of paper standing

Postby M_2NR » November 5th, 2009, 3:08 pm

RIP dude. :cry: