Bad Accident By The Price Mart Chaguanas Flyover...

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Bad Accident By The Price Mart Chaguanas Flyover...

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 19th, 2009, 11:06 am

Guys,
It looked like an old model Green Vitara, heading South on the highway, the road was a little wet and the driver seems to run off the road and hit one of the concrete columns holding up the flyover.
All I have to say is if there was a passenger in the front seat, that person could not have survived. The whole engine bay seems to be in the Vitara's trunk.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 19th, 2009, 11:08 am

dayum....

who have de pics?

devrat

Postby devrat » November 19th, 2009, 11:09 am

Another one and it is not even December yet...can just imagine when the hustle for xmas start.

urabus

Postby urabus » November 19th, 2009, 11:11 am

too much accidents happening in that chaguanas area lately

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 19th, 2009, 11:12 am

urabus wrote:too much accidents happening in that chaguanas area lately

x 10 ....how come all a sudden so much deadly accidents happening within central not far from each other ..... :shock:

Postby wagonrunner » November 19th, 2009, 11:29 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:x 10 ....how come all a sudden so much deadly accidents happening within central not far from each other ..... :shock:

the nagar is staging a protest, in support of HCU

*facking flamesuit doh fit me no more :evil: *

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 19th, 2009, 11:47 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:

x 10 ....how come all a sudden so much deadly accidents happening within central not far from each other ..... :shock:

Speed + Bad Road! We hadda start driving rally car to have a chance in this place.

Postby Greypatch » November 19th, 2009, 11:58 am

de popo should inspect he tyres...

ent smooth tyres illegal

d rasta

Postby d rasta » November 19th, 2009, 12:04 pm

stretch of hiway between GB and Chag. is real f'up!

Samo

Postby Samo » November 19th, 2009, 12:05 pm

he was drinkin nah

DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT

Postby DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT » November 19th, 2009, 12:11 pm

3rd 1 i heard of within 1 week .....................

urabus

Postby urabus » November 19th, 2009, 12:11 pm

Samo wrote:he was drinkin nah

breathalize him

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » November 19th, 2009, 12:34 pm

Dont worry there is legislation coming soon to limit the automobiles that you south and central people can use.

I did hear that the good news is that you will be allowed donkey Karts though!

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » November 19th, 2009, 12:38 pm

devrat wrote:Another one and it is not even December yet...can just imagine when the drinking for xmas start.

adjusted for the upcoming season...............

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 19th, 2009, 12:54 pm

another one!!!!! OMG

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2009, 1:04 pm

whew....

price ah bodi eh gone up yet

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » November 19th, 2009, 1:58 pm

there was another accident just before macalay (SP?) flyover,3 ton flipped,looked pretty banged up,fire officers and ambulance were on the scene already,then going up i saw the vitara,that looked messed up.

200sx

Postby 200sx » November 19th, 2009, 2:03 pm

heard that the pricesmart one cleared up

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 19th, 2009, 2:04 pm

I saw that OLD 3 ton just seconds after it flipped..
The occupants were still trying to climb out of the Cab..
That one was certainly wet road and not adjusting your speed.

SPEC S

Postby SPEC S » November 19th, 2009, 2:24 pm

Main causes of these accidents:
1) Excessive Speed...and people with normal daily driven cars flying ( when last you heard a skyline or evo or some faster car crash)...but you know the excuse, everything is drag racing that cause the accident.
2) Careless Driving practices....the kind of driving like sticking up in someone's bumper, changing lanes without looking, zooming in and out, driving on the shoulder, making a bullsh*t of ah drive just to get in front of one car, not worth endangering my life.
3) Drunk driving....I've seen persons with alcohol in their system drive much safer than alot of sober persons. Have a designated driver tag along for the lime.
4) Driving without getting proper rest. If you're tired...stay at home, you wouldn't want to fall asleep on the road and wake up to see God's face.

Feel free to add whatever you think causes these accidents. My words to you all, take your time, drive safely, drive for the guys in front, behind, to the side..everybody. A life is the most precious thing given to us all, take your time on the road people. Bless.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 19th, 2009, 2:35 pm

people you need to invest in proper brand new tyres for your ride and make sure your braking system is up to mark as well as your shocks. These are very essential to keep your vehicle under control. We must learn to control the vehicle and not have it control us. TYRES = IMPORTANT. Why spend thousands on mods for your vehicle when you having foreign used tyres on it with 4 different types on each corner? Why buy a high treadwear Roadstone when a 350 treadwear Nankang would be better suited to your driving style and its not expensive!!!!

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2009, 2:36 pm

SPEC S wrote:Main causes of these accidents:
1) Excessive Speed...and people with normal daily driven cars flying ( when last you heard a skyline or evo or some faster car crash)...but you know the excuse, everything is drag racing that cause the accident.
2) Careless Driving practices....the kind of driving like sticking up in someone's bumper, changing lanes without looking, zooming in and out, driving on the shoulder, making a bullsh*t of ah drive just to get in front of one car, not worth endangering my life.
3) Drunk driving....I've seen persons with alcohol in their system drive much safer than alot of sober persons. Have a designated driver tag along for the lime.
4) Driving without getting proper rest. If you're tired...stay at home, you wouldn't want to fall asleep on the road and wake up to see God's face.

Feel free to add whatever you think causes these accidents. My words to you all, take your time, drive safely, drive for the guys in front, behind, to the side..everybody. A life is the most precious thing given to us all, take your time on the road people. Bless.

What about the Chaguanas-Chase Village ghosts?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 19th, 2009, 2:41 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
SPEC S wrote:Main causes of these accidents:

What about the Chaguanas-Chase Village ghosts?

Is the BUCK bai!

Postby buzz » November 19th, 2009, 2:42 pm

good thing i was in central at that time

just reached back

traffic :?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 19th, 2009, 5:05 pm

damn :?

Firewall

Postby Firewall » November 19th, 2009, 5:11 pm

instead of cigarettes and sugar, why not ban foreign used tires?

Postby Rooki3 » November 19th, 2009, 5:17 pm

Firewall wrote:along with cigarettes and sugar, why not ban foreign used tires?

*fixed*

SPEC S

Postby SPEC S » November 19th, 2009, 6:20 pm

How could I forget one of most important points: THE USE OF CELLPHONES WHILE DRIVING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 19th, 2009, 6:31 pm

just saw footage of this on ian alleyne show, more reason for me to drive within the speed limit

dreadman

Postby dreadman » November 19th, 2009, 10:14 pm

other reasons I can see y there are so many accidents
1.bcuz of bad suspension parts.
2. bad construction of roads(roads bumpy so tyres not gettin a proper traction)