i fine sam adams real smooth, one of my favourite american beers but i'll always call a stag before it, hadda keep it local, one of the few things i proud to be a trini for
buzz, this poll is useless, 95% on 2nr is underage and they see an advertisement saying stag is "a mans beer" they get take and they would choose stag, this should be settled in a mans forum, de hawk and spit, when and where?
any beer that has to market itself as 'a man's beer' means it was failing to sell as such all the time before
*fireproof suit on*
seriously...ah fed up of this now...fack, is the same comnpany making both of them now, is alco...man, just 'drink what you like'...wait...that sounds familiar....
AllTrac wrote:buzz, this poll is useless, 95% on 2nr is underage and they see an advertisement saying stag is "a mans beer" they get take and they would choose stag, this should be settled in a mans forum, de hawk and spit, when and where?
i know more woman like stag than carib i think their slogan is wrong.
Sam Adams is crap beer better than most american stuff but still not ontop my list
Stone brewery ftw
AllTrac wrote:buzz, this poll is useless, 95% on 2nr is underage and they see an advertisement saying stag is "a mans beer" they get take and they would choose stag, this should be settled in a mans forum, de hawk and spit, when and where?
i used to love meh carib but i find these days it startin to taste a lil too much like corona (chick drink).
and stag seem to be gettin stronger so i vote for that as meh local choice. but i dont really drink beer anymore a real mans drink