Pitbull vs Burgler.....[warning]

Postby sMASH » December 6th, 2009, 12:35 am

corolla_2nr wrote:ok i bored...
what if that was a lil chile now and that dog wasnt trained?

wtf dat chile doin in my yard, which is fenced and closed except when entering and leaving? one less bandit

buh dah cyar be trini thief cause they would ah thief the dog proper.

d spike

Postby d spike » December 6th, 2009, 12:41 am

corolla_2nr wrote:ok i bored...
what if that was a lil chile now and that dog wasnt trained?

Well, de owner woulda save a lil' money on dog-chow... an might even get a medal from de FPA... :lol: :lol: :lol:

slick

Postby slick » December 6th, 2009, 1:37 am

pioneer wrote:Where can we donate money for the dog to ensure he recovers and is comfortable?

but...

u think that dog coulda handle ah trini bandit?

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 6th, 2009, 5:06 am

im gonna hug my pit and tell him i love him jus 4 dat. :lol:
i hope thats not some arsewhole area where they gonna try kill the dog now eh, even in that situation it have stupid ppl will want the dog dead. :evil:

Rx

Postby Rx » December 6th, 2009, 11:18 am

hmm.. i wonder if mih 2 mix PITTS could do dat ?

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » December 6th, 2009, 11:55 am

had a smiliar situation like this in valsayn years ago , bandit climb on the wall , looked in the distance saw the place was clear and jump , not knowing he was jumpin on 2 pits and two doberman who was quiet behind the wall ....