Anil_Sooknanan wrote:Mark is it not because UTT kick your dumb A$$ out. eyes filled of tears the last day you wave bye byeoh and only a fool will come to a website to cry down what motor sports had waited years for, didn't you see even the owner of the site gave you info to get your BS of his site buzz, i don't really care who you are but every Thursday when i collect my pay slip i don't see the heading write mechanic on it. so check and see what you have. A172 i do not take loans to fix nor buy my cars from a credit union. nor any of them sounds like a pan yard while passing
find a post i saying to people oh I'M A MECHANIC
Maserati wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:a decibel check is being done by the FIA sometime this week. the residents in the area are sorta excited for the track to be built.
FIA?
skylinechild had raised some good points though, hopefully his concerns are addressed.
Residents of the area can look at this as an opportunity for some small business, drinks/food etc.
skylinechild wrote:Maserati wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:a decibel check is being done by the FIA sometime this week. the residents in the area are sorta excited for the track to be built.
FIA?
skylinechild had raised some good points though, hopefully his concerns are addressed.
Residents of the area can look at this as an opportunity for some small business, drinks/food etc.
yup...ppl already doing that dred.......men start to go TSL to get phone card machine and stuff....lol....
ppl are excited i agree but there are those of us who will have to make this permanent adjustment cause we living right there and we asking ourselves now - is it worth it just for a drag strip....?
i hope my concerns are being addressed....the MP already met with us and stuff and hopefully something good can come out it.....
what about the bandit factor guys?
you kno...since drags goin on it goin to have ALOT of strange cars coming in and out and ppl will come to mark certain houses and vehicles and also patron vehicles....
example: you park your car by a resident house at the side of the wall NOT blocking the gate you gone bout your business......
resident dey inside the front porch liming talking with my ppl.....and your car alarm go off.....the amount of that will go off due to ppl walking into cars and the bass line from some cars alone.....
so the resident disregard the vehicle alarm .....when you come back....your car gone.....or lights missing rims gone etc
the first thing out your mouth is you will ask the resident...so you hear an alarm go off and you aint see nothin..? and i park right there outside your wall.?
and yuh done know mr joe public already had a few drinks so he nice and tight..he walk with he designated driver but no car to drive!!!!
so he already had a few and start on resident for not seeing anything...
and forget police they no help and mr joe public park on the street cause he too cheap to pay for parking and no wrecker to wreck he car so he confident he could park there
can anyone tell me how to go about resolving a situation like this peacefully?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:skylinechild wrote:Maserati wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:a decibel check is being done by the FIA sometime this week. the residents in the area are sorta excited for the track to be built.
FIA?
yup...ppl already doing that dred.......men start to go TSL to get phone card machine and stuff....lol....
ppl are excited i agree but there are those of us who will have to make this permanent adjustment cause we living right there and we asking ourselves now - is it worth it just for a drag strip....?
i hope my concerns are being addressed....the MP already met with us and stuff and hopefully something good can come out it.....
you kno...since drags goin on it goin to have ALOT of strange cars coming in and out and ppl will come to mark certain houses and vehicles and also patron vehicles....
example: you park your car by a resident house at the side of the wall NOT blocking the gate you gone bout your business......
resident dey inside the front porch liming talking with my ppl.....and your car alarm go off.....the amount of that will go off due to ppl walking into cars and the bass line from some cars alone.....
so the resident disregard the vehicle alarm .....when you come back....your car gone.....or lights missing rims gone etc
the first thing out your mouth is you will ask the resident...so you hear an alarm go off and you aint see nothin..? and i park right there outside your wall.?
and yuh done know mr joe public already had a few drinks so he nice and tight..he walk with he designated driver but no car to drive!!!!
and forget police they no help and mr joe public park on the street cause he too cheap to pay for parking and no wrecker to wreck he car so he confident he could park there
Tell them hardluck, you shudna come here.
skylinechild wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:skylinechild wrote:Maserati wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:a decibel check is being done by the FIA sometime this week. the residents in the area are sorta excited for the track to be built.
FIA?
Tell them hardluck, you shudna come here.
nice.....so if the resident say that he will get pelt down with stone bottle etc and cuss up...
anyone else?
wagonrunner wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Only if the resident is a imps. Get pelt down in your own yard from a man on the road? You hadda be real dotish to let that happen![]()
yuh don't have school tomorrow? exams done?
the majority of folks here conveying reality. that's your best?
I doubt!topshotta wrote:my father land is right next to d track and they are cuttin our land to fill ................. i might get bash for this little info i have.
topshotta
Tech posts: 0
My 2NRide:
topshotta wrote:call balli nah
givin ppl bounce ch#Qu%
topshotta wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:topshotta wrote:like yuh ent know they loss d track
oops....
sh!t talk
call balli nah
givin ppl bounce ch#Qu%
topshotta wrote:my father land is right next to d track and they are cuttin our land to fill there so call drags strip. now as i heard madcow and his ppl screw up d scene and get there a$$ kick out. ppl who have a part to play in d track will know why. anyway to much is said for i might get bash for this little info i have.
topshotta wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:
topshotta wrote:
like yuh ent know they loss d track
oops....
sh!t talk
call balli nah
givin ppl bounce ch#Qu%
thats a rumour ..... and as for the crew that start this rumour ... jus some jealous BUGWAANAAS who vex they didnt have the $$$ to do it instead.
so please stop spreading these rumours, if the track was indeed lost it would have been stated here
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:Mr Seecharan invited me to meet with him on Tuesday evening at the site. i was shown all the documents outlining the portion of land. the land was least to SPEED VISION COMPANY LIMITED for 40Yrs. The area was EMA approved ect. Oh he was saying something about a offroad event Sunday not too sure if that still on