originalbling wrote:
Could you recommend a good GSM house alarm,thanks.
The new burglar proof will be done as mentioned above, the wielder came this morning to few the job.
If you lookin for something with monitoring try TSTT Vigilance
http://tsttsecurity.tstt.co.tt/tstt-vigilance/
christopherwilliams2 wrote:What about power fences? (basically wire that does shock yuh)
I have seen some properties with a high wall and a few lines like barbed wires without the barb hooks.
They have an lightning symbol and they read "Do not Touch, Power Fence!"
I was wondering how you go about getting these and who installs them. Anyone knows?
They are connected to a battery backup in case power goes.
buzz wrote:you bolted in the bugler proofing
Crackpot wrote:buzz wrote:you bolted in the bugler proofing
Go to the head os the class, that was the major flaw right there.
What i would like to see come out of this thread is good advice as to how to protect your house from these criminals. Info like different design options and security systems should be the outcome here.
I think we need a thread on building traps
shaneelal wrote:Still checking out security systems and doing what I can around the house, just wanted everyone in the area to be extra careful. A girl in the flower shop in the area was recently raped, the bastards were waiting for her inside the shop when she went to open. Not all crime makes it to the news, PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL.
A burglary one can get over, but a rape victim is traumatized for life.
shaneelal wrote:Still checking out security systems and doing what I can around the house, just wanted everyone in the area to be extra careful. A girl in the flower shop in the area was recently raped, the bastards were waiting for her inside the shop when she went to open. Not all crime makes it to the news, PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL.
Shooter_boy_J wrote:shaneelal, u is my neighbour hoss!!! i living 2 houses away from charis!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:shaneelal wrote:Still checking out security systems and doing what I can around the house, just wanted everyone in the area to be extra careful. A girl in the flower shop in the area was recently raped, the bastards were waiting for her inside the shop when she went to open. Not all crime makes it to the news, PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL.
what flower shop it have in that area?
Shooter_boy_J wrote:slick wrote:Like half ah tuner from down Chase Village side dred...![]()
Napalm
lol true eh! but this is a reallll serious thing we dealing with here! if it have so much of us here better we start a crime watch group!