the_DFC wrote:OMG..what to do?
who shall i report this too?
OMG OMG
a person took my picture an photoshop it with a lot of gay men..and dildoes and dicks..and post it up.
they post it up as their own picture in their profile then the person add me as a friend ...so i can see...
WTF!!
the_DFC wrote:well i'm getting a van load of police to go by the person house tmw.
i got alot of police friends..and i know who did it.
this person causing too much trouble in my life long time now..and this was the last straw.
i reported this person and the pictures to facebook...i dont know how long they will take to act.
this user..i reported his profile a few times to facebook..but nothing was ever done.
the profile was created just for the purpose of annoying me.
What authority deals with cyber crime in trinidad?
devrat wrote:Hoss by using OMG three times in 12 words i'm guessing that the photo was not really photoshopped and that you are becoming a little claustrophobic in your closet.
BlueGalant HD wrote:GOOD FOR freaking YUH!
I dunno why allyuh does put up all yuh personal info and pics on the internet!
NOW TSTT putting allyuh address, name & phone number on the internet!
TAKE THAT IN YUH PUEFF!
anyway eurogirl..............
bluegalant hd
722-6227
the_DFC wrote:well i'm getting a van load of police to go by the person house tmw.
i got alot of police friends..and i know who did it.
this person causing too much trouble in my life long time now..and this was the last straw.
i reported this person and the pictures to facebook...i dont know how long they will take to act.
this user..i reported his profile a few times to facebook..but nothing was ever done.
the profile was created just for the purpose of annoying me.
What authority deals with cyber crime in trinidad?