Postby Bacon » December 7th, 2009, 9:58 am

No probs.... :wink:

Up!!!!!

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 8th, 2009, 2:26 pm

Bump

Thanks to Joe who donated another 20 50lb bags of chow

Totalling 100 bags or 5000lbs of chow donated by him already!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 10th, 2009, 12:31 pm

bump

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 11th, 2009, 12:34 pm

Captainzaak wrote:bump

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 12th, 2009, 12:53 am

Captainzaak wrote:

Bump

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 13th, 2009, 12:26 pm

Bacon wrote:
Captainzaak wrote:

Bump

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 14th, 2009, 10:47 am

bumpp

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 14th, 2009, 8:17 pm

We have kittens for adoption now!

Check our FB group for more info

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=8 ... 023&ref=mf

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 14th, 2009, 11:45 pm

Captainzaak wrote:
Bacon wrote:
Captainzaak wrote:

Bump

Postby Redman » December 15th, 2009, 7:23 am

Kittens?????
-them dog making miracle dong by de temple boy..

LAter

Postby Redman » December 16th, 2009, 4:50 pm

May be Zaak you can delete(or ask people to delete) the bump posts to shorten the thread OR repost some of your earlier posts with relevant info.

ie delete Bacons posts. :lol:

Later
Last edited by Redman on December 16th, 2009, 4:53 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Damien » December 16th, 2009, 4:52 pm

Fed them yeserday :fadein:

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2009, 7:41 pm

Bump

Later

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 17th, 2009, 8:23 pm

Redman,Damien,

Thanks fellas

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 18th, 2009, 1:55 am

RM...until Captainzaak asks me to desist from posting here I will........alright :|

Take a nex one :roll:

:mrgreen:

Postby Redman » December 18th, 2009, 8:07 am

hahahahahaha Yes sir dbozz
I eh say stop I just giving you props in line with yuh content

But seriously though Zaak the real info is at the beginning so its looks tedious to wade through the whole thread from page 1 -this thread is a marketing tool so make it easy for your people to get the info.

Later

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 18th, 2009, 9:03 am

Lol

Well when someone open the thread, is only common sense to start from the beginning.

Rest of the post is mostly bumps an augments between me an people who wasn't supporting it (but are now).

Thanks for the bumps fellas, much appreciated.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 18th, 2009, 10:32 am

The site allows you to delete your last post once no one else posts after, so what I used to do in my FS cheds is mumford the last post i did, and then make a fresh post.....If the last one was something important i just copy, mumford it and then paste it......So the same info is there but just the post is to the top and there is no added clutter...

Perhaps we could do this goin forward......so there will be only one post per person in between another post.....

I just saying...is not my ched :stalk:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 18th, 2009, 8:10 pm

Bacon wrote:The site allows you to delete your last post once no one else posts after, so what I used to do in my FS cheds is mumford the last post i did, and then make a fresh post.....If the last one was something important i just copy, mumford it and then paste it......So the same info is there but just the post is to the top and there is no added clutter...

Perhaps we could do this goin forward......so there will be only one post per person in between another post.....

I just saying...is not my ched :stalk:

Duane was talking about that here:
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=284512

I think we should put it in effect.
However, if a day passes an the thread isn't delete-bumped, i'll have to bump it, but no pressure on anyone to bump aight fellas?

again we appreciate the assistance! :D

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 24th, 2009, 8:15 am

bump

Postby Damien » December 24th, 2009, 8:27 am

christmas feeding tommorow :mrgreen:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 31st, 2009, 9:22 am

Damien,

Thanks bro!!.

I guess u see there are more than ever down there now.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 31st, 2009, 12:46 pm

Zaak,you never carry me to see the dogs boi!!!

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 2nd, 2010, 12:39 pm

hottgyul,

When u want to go gyul?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 2nd, 2010, 12:52 pm

anytime

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 4th, 2010, 8:11 am