Tuners, T&T gone to hell

triniangie

Postby triniangie » December 17th, 2009, 10:40 am

wow - sorry to hear.

wat can we do to make this place a better 1? im willing to give a hand/support n any form to try to make things better. we cant sit by n watch... this kills me inside... :( :( :(

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 17th, 2009, 10:49 am

WTF - :( sorry to hear that

anything further from the police?
was the car stolen? any trace to the perpetrators?

Postby Monk BANzai » December 17th, 2009, 10:50 am

Porn Star wrote:
.:PROZAC:.. wrote:Well I'm sorry to hear that and this sounds bad but now that you've been touched so close maybe becuse of your postion you'll be able to stir up some change and a get your voice heard louder than those who shared teh saem faith.

Because of my position?
And what position is that exactly?

as a business man i guess.....

it grimy out here....yesterday my mom and one of the owners of JenCare (they're good friends)were robbed as they were about to enter TMZ (got corrected info from mom) Paints. Grabbed Mrs. Roach bag and my mom and ran into a waiting car. facked up thing about this is that that store owners have these electronic doors that you have to "buzz" to open and the owners didnt even buzz open the door so that the women cud've at least run inside to some sort of safety.

Interestingly enough both women had their car keys in their busts....(i know right?...good ole safety feature saved their cars)
Last edited by Monk BANzai on December 17th, 2009, 11:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 17th, 2009, 10:57 am

horrid horrid horrid!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :evil:

W2J

Postby W2J » December 17th, 2009, 11:00 am

I am sure by now your moms done have a apb out, btw which branch was this because because I was by West Indian Distributors yesterday, I will let susan or Mr. Moore know what happen.

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Porn Star wrote:
.:PROZAC:.. wrote:Well I'm sorry to hear that and this sounds bad but now that you've been touched so close maybe becuse of your postion you'll be able to stir up some change and a get your voice heard louder than those who shared teh saem faith.

Because of my position?

it grimy out here....yesterday my mom and one of the owners of JenCare (they're good friends)were robbed as they were about to enter TMZ. Grabbed Mrs. Roach bag and my mom and ran into a waiting car. facked up thing about this is that that TMZ have these electronic doors that you have to "buzz" to open and the owners didnt even buzz open the door so that the women cud've at least run inside to some sort of safety.

Interestingly enough both women had their car keys in their busts....(i know right?...good ole safety feature saved their cars)

Snags

Postby Snags » December 17th, 2009, 11:01 am

The cops are most likely a complete waste of your time. I got robbed uhh I guess 6 months to a year ago (I'm not great with time). I came home and found my entire house ramsacked. After I found out who stole it, what area they were from, the jeep they used to transport my stuff, the accomplices, their addresses and handed all of that to the sheit we call police, they came back to me a week later and said that the main guy had "moved out". I found that fishy, but I had already known the kid moved because I had people watching him, waiting for these ass clown police officers to go handle their sheit. To the officer's surprise, I said "Yeah, he's gone over to X location now" and he just watched me and asked "uhh...do you know exactly where again?" at which point I told him no just on sheer principle - if I'm doing your job for you, then what purpose do you serve to me? Well it turns out that the main guy was working for them, i.e he was locked up before and they let him go so he could continue his sheit and whenever he makes a score, he just cuts those corrupt officers in on it. The unfortunate thing is that instead of just a near broken arm like the scout who told them that my house would have stuff to take, he had to go on ahead and get gunned down to learn his lesson. It's unfortunate because I don't get my sheit back now because of it. firetruck the cops, firetruck ALL of the cops. If you're a police officer you're a lying sack of sheit, firetruck you.

:), now that I got that off my chest. Since you already know the vehicle number and all of that, it shouldn't be too hard for you to find out who did it, right? Tell the police you want to drop the case then hire some people, I think it's about 5k to have something like that severely dealt, the police will fail you.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 17th, 2009, 11:03 am

Jeez... this place just getting worse.. like the guy who they shot over here recently...

Sorry to hear that Sean... hope they will be ok.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 17th, 2009, 11:05 am

W2J wrote:I am sure by now your moms done have a apb out, btw which branch was this because because I was by West Indian Distributors yesterday, I will let susan or Mr. Moore know what happen.

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Porn Star wrote:

Because of my position?

it grimy out here....yesterday my mom and one of the owners of JenCare (they're good friends)were robbed as they were about to enter TMZ. Grabbed Mrs. Roach bag and my mom and ran into a waiting car. facked up thing about this is that that TMZ have these electronic doors that you have to "buzz" to open and the owners didnt even buzz open the door so that the women cud've at least run inside to some sort of safety.

dont know...this is what was told to me....chk PM...
Last edited by Monk BANzai on December 17th, 2009, 11:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 17th, 2009, 11:06 am

is xmas soon so dem damn guntas want to have a nice time too

sorry to hear it ..... :(

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » December 17th, 2009, 11:31 am

:shock: damn sorry to hear

Mini

Postby Mini » December 17th, 2009, 11:37 am

wow... sorry to hear that...

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 17th, 2009, 11:40 am

these dumb idiots will never learn......why cant the polishitians die :x

Postby Chimera » December 17th, 2009, 12:11 pm

wdf....drag the daughter out of bed just to beat she?

I would even be greatful for the good courteous bandit, "aye..gimme all yuh money and i guh leave yuh alone,laters."

now it's like, they HAVE to beat yuh, they not feeling good unless they beat yuh, set of fuggin animals.

Postby buzz » December 17th, 2009, 12:22 pm

sorry to hear man

but my mom always says karma would catch up....

i know this yes, but i'm fcuking fed up of that line

these ppl have nothing to live for and no one to cry for them...

private justice :arrow:

Postby foss » December 17th, 2009, 12:23 pm

sorry to hear about this.. it upsets me hearing these things

GRAB YOUR PITCHFORKS !!

Postby Chimera » December 17th, 2009, 12:24 pm

^^ Karma not going to catch up

That get kidnapped and murder long time.

Postby buzz » December 17th, 2009, 12:25 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:^^ Karma not going to catch up

no but really

i'll rather take on my own karma by getting even if i can

Postby Chimera » December 17th, 2009, 12:33 pm

buzz wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:^^ Karma not going to catch up

no but really

i'll rather take on my own karma by getting even if i can

I agree.

Leaving it to "karma" , is just leaving the culprits to attack another family and perhaps commit far greater crimes.

I remember when a padna of mine was in mid centre mall like a year ago, driving d company mazda 3/6 (cant rem which)

A youth walk up to him and tell him "gimme the keys"
Now,my padna is a massive fella who doz real hit d gym, so he decide to fight. youth pull out a 8 inch knife and stab him right below d belly button, then twist the blade and pull it out, then another fella run up to help him rob my padna

My padna still real fight up, and the bandits manage to get his car car keys and run off, but in the fight, one of them drop their ID card somehow.

Police trace that one down, he sell out he padna, who was a member of the regiment, they gone by he house and hold him, he still had the bloody knife and car keys on him when police hold him

he tell police that they working for someone high up in defence force, and they have to steal 10 cars a week no matter what.

Now, other people tell my padna "why u fight up? u cudda get kill? iz company car u cudda jus give them d keys"

His justification was..."if i let them men get away, what if tomorrow they go to rub my girlfriend/mother/father/sister or some friend or family member, and they end up killing my relative/friend, and then it turn out is d same people who rob me, i cud never live with that, I more equipped to fight then any of my family members who frequent this mall"

Postby Maserati » December 17th, 2009, 12:40 pm

sorry to hear about that
thank god they weren't killed or raped.

Snags that is a frustrating experience man :|

Postby buzz » December 17th, 2009, 12:44 pm

Maserati wrote:sorry to hear about that
thank god they weren't killed or raped.

Snags that is a frustrating experience man :|

most importantly

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 17th, 2009, 12:58 pm

Oh my... I hope your relatives recover the injury and trauma...
Humanity has gone to hell that's what.
Sad.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 17th, 2009, 12:58 pm

W2J wrote:^ WTF sorry to hear about that sean, I agree Karma is a biatch and it usually come back 10x worst.

bro..wish this were true..
seen many criminals get away and live their life happily

Postby sharkman121 » December 17th, 2009, 1:01 pm

ABA Trading LTD, very interesting analogy in the end there. A bit of food for thought.

On the other hand, its very scary to think that those kind of orders originate from someone high in the defence force.

But on the real u can only fight back if u are well equiped to do so. And by that i dont mean a muscle man (because it have no such thing as hand fight dese days)

I also agree to take karma into my own hands...

Dont kill dem...TORTURE DEY MUDDA KANT!!!

Postby Maserati » December 17th, 2009, 1:03 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Dont kill dem...TORTURE DEY MUDDA KANT!!!

and cripple them

Postby sharkman121 » December 17th, 2009, 1:03 pm

I know 2 wrongs dont make a right but i still stick to my decision.

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » December 17th, 2009, 1:07 pm

Sorry to hear about that man ,, from my experience there is little or no Justice in this country !!!

Postby AllTrac » December 17th, 2009, 1:27 pm

sorry to hear the Sean, hope your family makes a speedy recover, they would definitely need some counseling.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 17th, 2009, 1:43 pm

W2J wrote:^ WTF sorry to hear about that sean, I agree Karma is a biatch and it usually come back 10x worst.

then manning, martn joseph and other Uncraing Selfish ministers and their familalies should be deading soon!

Phoenix4tt

Postby Phoenix4tt » December 17th, 2009, 1:44 pm

Arrggggggggggggg. Sorry bro at least everyone is alive and hopefully will be well.

Fed up wit this fakin sheit. Karma so I deal wit dem, where does it leave me huh? but it's the only way I get justice. Ah fed up dread, no justice from the system that robs us in all respect, under the pretence of being a civilised society.
One year ago a good friend of mine lost his wingroad wagon, Four bandits cut him off at some lights wit a car all ah dem have guns. He is a pundit. His wife and another vehicle wit friends including children were there, all unhurt luckily. Police he knows tells him is a big police man have his car but if the pundit goes for it he'll lose his life.

And I am suppose to trust in this failed system.

Am i not suppose to want to kill sum mo fo. The amt of these robberies I been readin bout on tuner but it never reaches the media or our gracious police stats.

gfbl

Postby gfbl » December 17th, 2009, 1:52 pm

very tragic, thankful they alive and were not raped though...still there to spend the christmas with you.