A-1 Superior Tech wrote:I guess certain people just vex is Sting who was the one to step up and get things DONE!
Known him a while now and most of the times when he says he doing something, he does it, or at least try to get it done. AND MOST OF ALL, he does'nt come online and bullshiet all day.
Midnight_Demon wrote:A-1 Superior Tech wrote:I guess certain people just vex is Sting who was the one to step up and get things DONE!
Known him a while now and most of the times when he says he doing something, he does it, or at least try to get it done. AND MOST OF ALL, he does'nt come online and bullshiet all day.
exactly so. and i bet u .. when this track is done, the same ppl who tryin to stop it right now going to want to come and spectate/compete
so i ask the man....what if lets say the facility gets built what about the road.?.. his reply was that after the facility gets built he has no problem helping us - the residents getting it paved by signing a petition to widen the road and build proper road drains and pavements and stuff......anything sounding wrong in that....??
basically he wants to use the road....and keep on damaging it...cause again it was not ment to this heavy volume of traffic and such then get the govt to fix it after his heavy equipment damaging it.?
i agree he doesnt move his equipment much but when the facility gets going the volume of vehicles will damage the road.....all i asking is start widening the road build proper drains and pavement...
i agree he isnt the the man in charge to pave roads and stuff but as i understand it this is a multi million $ project he started he cant spare a few million to fix something he and his spectators must use to get to and from the facility.?
then i ask....ok so what about the mad driving to and from the facility how you going to control that.? he said they are looking to install speed bumps.....so freeport todds road is 2 plus more miles in length he gonna get speed bumps installed every 500ft or so.?......anything sounding wrong in that....
as it is right now cars charge $4:50 to get up here when he install speed bumps they will raise the price cause they will say shocks and stuff going through more often cause of the speed bumps...
then i ask about security...he said they are currently looking to getting regimental soldiers and police for every event.....so i want to know ..so far to my knowledge this is a private project he going to get govt protective services involved how.?
they going to hire them or they going to be issued to the premises by the govt.?
i dunno i asking....
so every time it havin an event where i live going to be under a kinda lockdown laventille scene.?
then i ask about water ...currently we get water 1 maybe 2 times a week....how is it you going to solve this issue.? he said he have no problem providing a truck bourne supply to residents......i wonder where he lives if he gets water via truck or pipe...?
why must i settle for truck borne when i am sure where he lives at his residence he gets pipe borne supply...
then we talk about the sound pollution. ppl who come to take part in races who have the loud exhaust - extractors or cat back system is you want to be technically right.... he say they willl have to put on silencers.....so i ask you..what does a cat back system do and what does a silencer do...? and how do they both work?
anything sounding wrong there...?
what about the men with the excessively loud blow off valves and stuff....
what about the ricers or spectators who doh have one ass under the hood but jus have a big exhaust cause they like the heavy rumbling sound
he said he wants to have a garage where the race cars can be stored and worked on right there.....what's going to happen to all the old oil and other stuff that they dont want where will it go.?....
all i saying is that the idea is great however the going about it is wrong...fix the issues first then maybe residents will think that this man really serious about thing thing cause he already fix the road and get a better supply of water for everyone....the man making sure everyone safe whenever it having anything and no regular jack ass behavior on the road to and from the event
then maybe residents will start to see benefits
turbo master wrote:Midnight_Demon, you just wasted 5 minutes of your life replying to an illiterate idiot that blames the track for everything from water & roads to complaining abt increased security. the ppl are trying and they are doing more than what is necessary
honestly, that was the last post i will ever read from skylinechild. he is definitely one of those morons that opens his mouth just because he can not bc he has anythign meaningful to say.all you do is bump yuh gum online, while these ppl actually moving forward with the track. typical tuner mentality. imagine things so bad, men creating fake facebook profile![]()
the work is being done. protocol is being followed. if not, it will be shut down.
have a complaint, file an injunction or start a petition?
as far as i see it, the residents are aware of benefits of having a race track
better water,increased property values, more businesses in the area etc
please, do shut up. thx
skylinechild wrote:i was going to post this up sooner but i just didnt get time plus i was a bit sick..i was tryin to keep posts to a minimum.......so sorry for the late info...
last week wednesday the 9th someone came to meet me. now the guy asked not to be named for some strange reason.....but i did tell him i was going to put this on tuner....
so the guy pull up my my house...and ask if i is the skyline fella ...-now i wonderin how the hell he know who is me and stuff..... then he introduce himself and stuff....
and the guy apologize for anil sooknanan callin me gay..it didnt bother me...but he apologize nonetheless.....
and then we get to talkin....firstly he said that half the stuff i posted on tuner.....was in accurate and stuff.....i said ok....
so anyways we start to talk....
the man show me the speed vision certificate of incorporation....which was a copy....
then he showed me the EMA clearance certificate - upsided down - mind you....so maybe i wouldnt be able to read it i dunno...when i ask for a copy of it he said NO....
then somethin again he showed it to me upsided down...i cant remember what it was....
so i ask the man....what if lets say the facility gets built what about the road.?.. his reply was that after the facility gets built he has no problem helping us - the residents getting it paved by signing a petition to widen the road and build proper road drains and pavements and stuff......anything sounding wrong in that....??
basically he wants to use the road....and keep on damaging it...cause again it was not ment to this heavy volume of traffic and such then get the govt to fix it after his heavy equipment damaging it.?
i agree he doesnt move his equipment much but when the facility gets going the volume of vehicles will damage the road.....all i asking is start widening the road build proper drains and pavement...
i agree he isnt the the man in charge to pave roads and stuff but as i understand it this is a multi million $ project he started he cant spare a few million to fix something he and his spectators must use to get to and from the facility.?
then i ask....ok so what about the mad driving to and from the facility how you going to control that.? he said they are looking to install speed bumps.....so freeport todds road is 2 plus more miles in length he gonna get speed bumps installed every 500ft or so.?......anything sounding wrong in that....
as it is right now cars charge $4:50 to get up here when he install speed bumps they will raise the price cause they will say shocks and stuff going through more often cause of the speed bumps...
then i ask about security...he said they are currently looking to getting regimental soldiers and police for every event.....so i want to know ..so far to my knowledge this is a private project he going to get govt protective services involved how.?
they going to hire them or they going to be issued to the premises by the govt.?
i dunno i asking....
so every time it havin an event where i live going to be under a kinda lockdown laventille scene.?
more importantly when it doesnt have events what about the ppl that drive up the road top speed jus to see the facility....who going to stop them driving hard?
then i ask about water ...currently we get water 1 maybe 2 times a week....how is it you going to solve this issue.? he said he have no problem providing a truck bourne supply to residents......i wonder where he lives if he gets water via truck or pipe...?
why must i settle for truck borne when i am sure where he lives at his residence he gets pipe borne supply.....
then we talk about the issue of him blocking other ppl acces to their lands....he pull out an old cadastral map that looks like it hasnt been updated in a long while and tell me find latchman land - latchman is the man who land he blocking- it obvious it not going to be there cause the map wasnt updated in a long while....and cadastral maps like that arent updated every time someone buys a lot from someone....
hell even my land where i live wasnt listed on the map to show you how old it was.....
then we talk about the sound pollution. ppl who come to take part in races who have the loud exhaust - extractors or cat back system is you want to be technically right.... he say they willl have to put on silencers.....so i ask you..what does a cat back system do and what does a silencer do...? and how do they both work?
anything sounding wrong there...?
what about the men with the excessively loud blow off valves and stuff....
what about the ricers or spectators who doh have one ass under the hood but jus have a big exhaust cause they like the heavy rumbling sound
he said he wants to have a garage where the race cars can be stored and worked on right there.....what's going to happen to all the old oil and other stuff that they dont want where will it go.?....
all i saying is that the idea is great however the going about it is wrong...fix the issues first then maybe residents will think that this man really serious about thing thing cause he already fix the road and get a better supply of water for everyone....the man making sure everyone safe whenever it having anything and no regular jack ass behavior on the road to and from the event
then maybe residents will start to see benefits
one more thing sir if you want another meeting with me....please i work for a living....call me and arrange a meet and greet if you want to talk.......
dont show up unannounced and stuff....that wasnt cool....
and it was really nice of you to come out and meet me personally...i really appreciate that.....thank you !