Smokey wrote:
Seriously, how do people use Bmobile?
I cant remember the last time I dropped a call on Digicel and I does be everywhere....
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:no problems here and I use my phone ALOT
last time that was happening to me with my Nokia N8 it turned out to be the phone
Smokey wrote:I dont think you all understand, it's not the phone. It's the network.
No one uses a phone as much as me, I guarantee it. I'm easily on it 5 to 6 hours a day, making and receiving well over 100 phone calls.
Bmobile is a piss poor network in my experience. Every so often I give my Bmobile a chance and it never fails to let me down.
7 dropped calls in one day is totally unacceptable and not once was I anywhere 'rural'. Not to mention extremely poor quality.
Duane, trust me I am not alone on this. You would not believe how many small business owners I know who simply say they cannot rely on Bmobile when interacting with customers.
Bmobile will not ever be getting any of my money anymore.
Cjruckus wrote:corolla_2nr wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ 2hrs hoss?
1uhh
yes duane your call drops at 1:59:59.Some of us aren't married yet
If you need to talk for 2 hrs to get the poontang you are trying too hard.
equipped2ripp wrote:fawk bmobile yes...
i only use it because ppl don't like to call digicel from their bmobile phones.
i have my data plan with digicel... and at the end of the day, i know they sponsoring we boys for cricket and whatever. what bmobile does do? bring a setta artistes to host a setta raggamuffin concerts?fawk them yes...
RASC wrote:B-Mobile ...D WORST!
I remember driving down Toco side, there was a BIG Bmobile billboard on the left "T&T's #1 Network" ...I look at my boy's Cell...ZERO bars, I look at my Digicel-Full bars-full coverage.
Nuff said, if you want full coverage in all parts of T&T DIGICEL or nuttin.
Ppl can't even get reception on Maracas with their B-Mobile, what foolishness is that