SmokeyGTi wrote:dais de way to deal with dem...KILL dem MC..
minipresident wrote:Hmmm...
i love gramps story!!!
could it be that gragps had ah 'PIECE' cheaply bought at your neighbourhood parlour; (since it hard to get a gun licence from gov't) just in case he needed to protect himself?
ah mean it lil fishy!
"the bandit rest down he gun" Then gramps 'slip & fall' and lost the gun to the bandit...
did gramps have a gun waiting?
Dead man tell no tale and dude that get away ain't going to come now and say "he eh use my gun to shoot meh padna,...he had he own"
...^ JUS SAYING ^...
You Are Quite The Mentor gramps!!!
GOOD WORK!
Quicksilver wrote:minipresident wrote:Hmmm...
i love gramps story!!!
could it be that gragps had ah 'PIECE' cheaply bought at your neighbourhood parlour; (since it hard to get a gun licence from gov't) just in case he needed to protect himself?
ah mean it lil fishy!
"the bandit rest down he gun" Then gramps 'slip & fall' and lost the gun to the bandit...
did gramps have a gun waiting?
Dead man tell no tale and dude that get away ain't going to come now and say "he eh use my gun to shoot meh padna,...he had he own"
...^ JUS SAYING ^...
You Are Quite The Mentor gramps!!!
GOOD WORK!
my thoughts exactly on reading the article... or maybe there was only one thief.... <<< jus saying also...
well done !