RASC wrote:There are alot of cockblockers on tuner. They think by cockblocking it raises their chances with getting with the Feuner.
Which is exactly the opposite, because women hate pussymen who tell on other men. They like men-men, not girly-men...because only girls tell on others of the same sex...within the realm of relationship dynamics.
Will your store sell doo-rags and baby oil as well?eliteauto wrote:RASC wrote:There are alot of cockblockers on tuner. They think by cockblocking it raises their chances with getting with the Feuner.
Which is exactly the opposite, because women hate pussymen who tell on other men. They like men-men, not girly-men...because only girls tell on others of the same sex...within the realm of relationship dynamics.
when tuners read this I go hadda open a store..........
eliteauto wrote:RASC wrote:There are alot of cockblockers on tuner. They think by cockblocking it raises their chances with getting with the Feuner.
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:There are alot of cockblockers on tuner. They think by cockblocking it raises their chances with getting with the Feuner.
HondaHo de 1st wrote:I juss wuh see de rest ah pics............
eliteauto wrote:RASC wrote:There are alot of cockblockers on tuner. They think by cockblocking it raises their chances with getting with the Feuner.
SUPAstarr wrote:As a retired hockey player, next time i will have my shinpads (with ankle guard), and Puma turfs. Cuz is more like " tuner yard fowl ah kick DONG"
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:As a retired hockey player, next time i will have my shinpads (with ankle guard), and Puma turfs. Cuz is more like " tuner yard fowl ah kick DONG"
nah nah....no high profile ting here...yuh hadda use "one size fits all" WRT tugs and shin pads cuz whe nyuh get kick dong, ah next man go hadda use yuh kit nah....
(esp if it raining and is level mud...)
SUPAstarr wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:As a retired hockey player, next time i will have my shinpads (with ankle guard), and Puma turfs. Cuz is more like " tuner yard fowl ah kick DONG"
nah nah....no high profile ting here...yuh hadda use "one size fits all" WRT tugs and shin pads cuz whe nyuh get kick dong, ah next man go hadda use yuh kit nah....
(esp if it raining and is level mud...)
naha nah nah dat mean when yuh peltin kick yuh tugs does fly off an ramdom ppl cud get caught up in de mix