.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 17th, 2010, 10:40 am

Well you could get it in pairs.. not a full set, foreign used by 'S-nart'

Postby sMASH » January 17th, 2010, 10:42 am

tarzan wrote:Image

ent balloo used to fly dat in tail spin?

xtech

Postby xtech » January 17th, 2010, 12:01 pm

you will see the 225 fly like a F16 fighter in 2012

and the only thing USA has to match it is the 60 year old Spruce Goose it was 20ft shorter but was bigger in every other way and had 8 engines to weak to lift it even though it was made from wood(prototype). Built for a war that ended to soon.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 17th, 2010, 3:10 pm

wow...imagine the stresses on the wings!!!

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 17th, 2010, 5:42 pm

Passed there, didn't get much good shots tho, kinda difficult to :(

(i rotate the first pic but some reason it didn't replicate in the upload)

Postby buzz » January 17th, 2010, 6:04 pm

yup me saw it a while ago too

yay :D

hot blue

Postby hot blue » January 17th, 2010, 6:48 pm

here is the B747 that was here next to Evergreen Bell 212 heli

the Antonov AN-124 with Amerijet B727 closeby

The USMC(Marines) C-17 Globemaster (sorry for the quality)

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 17th, 2010, 7:58 pm

dem better fly that out during the day because that gonna shake some houses for sure