Goodbye Silverfox

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 23rd, 2010, 2:47 pm

sad thing is on monday morning d winner have to work alongside d other 2 sides who they were bad mouthing all d time ... :|

Postby sMASH » January 23rd, 2010, 2:59 pm

he already spread the rumors of voter padding and may declare the elections void, so it may be that he could win, even though most unc against him.

how can they remain in the same party when the lambasted them so badd

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 23rd, 2010, 3:03 pm

yeh i now telling somebody here if he win : every1 who is around him shud jes go join with COP & let him sit down by a empty table all by he damn self ... :lol:

turbonator

Postby turbonator » January 23rd, 2010, 3:42 pm

De Dragon wrote:Flair is one thing, mobilizing the kind of support needed to turn away the PNM is another. And yes, Dooks has all the charm and charisma of a large rock. :|

So far I'm not seeing anyone who could do that at this point.... :|

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 23rd, 2010, 9:01 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:yeh i now telling somebody here if he win : every1 who is around him shud jes go join with COP & let him sit down by a empty table all by he damn self ... :lol:

Panday's table will never be empty, it's amazing how many spineless twits there are on that end.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 23rd, 2010, 11:35 pm

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0Ad_70-9i7Q&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0Ad_70-9i7Q&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

DON'T ASK HE WHERE HE GET HE JOCKEY SHORTS!!

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » January 24th, 2010, 10:45 am

yoo hoo!

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » January 24th, 2010, 10:58 am

lol !!!
well done zcarz

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » January 24th, 2010, 1:38 pm

^ Well said

Postby pugboy » January 24th, 2010, 1:58 pm

its no problem, they will kiss and make up and say time for healing and all that kind of crap.
look at the number of time jack, bas, ramesh fallout separately with each other and they kiss and make up.

sMASH wrote:how can they remain in the same party when the lambasted them so badd

Postby M_2NR » January 24th, 2010, 2:55 pm

kamla win yet?

Steve's Electronics

Postby Steve's Electronics » January 25th, 2010, 11:50 am

yeah but werent you all following the obama-clinton primary election?

it was just as nasty as this UNC internal election and what happened in the end? Obama wrote her a cheque to pay off her debt incurred by her campaign and when he won, he gave her a big wuk.

so the internal election was a good thing, regardless of the mud slinging, it is Democracy at its peak.

I'm sure they will heal and move on. I would like to believe they learnt their lesson from the last internal where the COP was born.

who knows, i could be wrong. Only time will tell.

Postby Greypatch » January 25th, 2010, 12:02 pm

bas in the familiar caribbean works...

meh seh "kerry yuh skunt" :D

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 25th, 2010, 5:25 pm

zcarz wrote:<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0Ad_70-9i7Q&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0Ad_70-9i7Q&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

DON'T ASK HE WHERE HE GET HE JOCKEY SHORTS!!

i cud geh dis on mp3 awa

Postby Greypatch » January 25th, 2010, 6:17 pm

LMAO...alluh good whe...

sparky

Postby sparky » January 25th, 2010, 6:22 pm

politics comes the greek word polamay, polamay was used to describe a war that
took place in heaven. it was not a war with guns and tanks but one with words, where
satan tried to discredit god character, so even today the same happens when ever
their is political war taking place. that is the nature of politics.

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » January 25th, 2010, 8:09 pm

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2010, 8:14 pm

Oh gawd it BADDDDDDD :lol: :lol: :lol:

"62-THIEF...Hello? Baliser house what can I do for you"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby AllTrac » January 25th, 2010, 9:21 pm

rofl!!! Bas is so full of win!!! :lol: :lol: "dont arx me where ah get meh jockeyshorts" bwahahahaha :lol: :lol: i wonder what was he was responding to

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 25th, 2010, 9:49 pm

^^ dem qoutes was form dlast elections if not mistaken

Steve's Electronics

Postby Steve's Electronics » January 26th, 2010, 5:51 am

LOL best so far for 2010

sparky

Postby sparky » January 26th, 2010, 1:35 pm

the political systems of our world have been mastermined by satan and the majority
of people in this world are victims of those systems of politics. hence call have always
been made by god for his people to come out of babylon. in my previous comment
and in this one, i am only trying to give a perpective on the nature of politics, and
hoping that people donnot get caught up in it.

Postby Greypatch » January 26th, 2010, 2:03 pm

pack up yuh grip and leh we go....

Powerslave

Postby Powerslave » January 26th, 2010, 3:11 pm

sparky wrote:politics comes the greek word polamay, polamay was used to describe a war that took place in heaven. it was not a war with guns and tanks but one with words, where satan tried to discredit god character, so even today the same happens when ever their is political war taking place. that is the nature of politics.

Ummm, not really. The word is of greek origin but not in the context you used. It translates to 'state of affairs' a book written by Aristotle on government etc. And about a war in heaven... please, that ludicrous.

Politics isnt the work of the devil; while it certainly isnt clean, man has always had political systems required to govern ourselves, whether that system is from a holy text or written by Bas himself

sparky

Postby sparky » January 26th, 2010, 5:36 pm

my friend you may or maynot be correct ,that is only aritotle idear or view , he is
also part of the system. may i encorage you to read the book [ the great controversy
by e.g.white] this book will give bibical insight of that war which started in heaven
and is being played on the earth even today

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 7:58 am

Pandy and his loyalists will not leave!!!

he will resist any move to remove him from the position of Opposition Leader.

He has already started claims of fraud...

He will rather mash up de dance and move on.

Watch de ride

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 27th, 2010, 8:08 am

^^X2

You know it's amazing, that after the Team Unity, Dookeran, and now Kamla episodes....that there are still people loyal to Panday?

Wasn't he the same guy that spoke of the "democratic process"?

Wasn't he the person that said he will leave "when the people tell him they don't want him"? (Keep in mind Kamla got TONS more votes than he did....like what....10 x more or something?)

Wasn't he the person that said he'd resign from politics like...ages ago?

Nothing more than a spolit brat who's making himself the laughing stock of the nation right now.

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 8:17 am

She is now the political eader and has her executive barring one deputy political leader.

The will be in charge of setting up screening committees to determine canidates for future elections.

them loyalists to the loser have ah 2 years max.

Postby 16 cycles » January 27th, 2010, 8:24 am

Expected better from Bas....well not really....but still...

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 27th, 2010, 8:37 am

u eh see how Bas he hide a couple thousand votes in Reinzi Complex and all of a sudden "discover" it as soon as Kamla win?

this man eh easy...