US weapon test aimed at Iran caused Haiti quake?

sio_r32_gts

US weapon test aimed at Iran caused Haiti quake?

Postby sio_r32_gts » January 27th, 2010, 9:45 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Q9QtZkT8OBQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

An unconfirmed report by the Russian Northern Fleets says the Haiti earthquake was caused by a flawed US Navy 'earthquake weapons' test before the weapons could be utilized against Iran.

United States Navy test of one of its 'earthquake weapons' which was to be used against Iran, went 'horribly wrong' and caused the catastrophic quake in the Caribbean, the website of Venezuela's ViVe TV recently reported, citing the Russian report.

After the report was released, Venezuelan President Hugo Chavez also made a similar claim, saying that a US drill, carried out in preparation for a deliberate attempt to cause an earthquake in Iran, had led to the deadly incident in Haiti, claiming more than 110,000 lives.

Though Russian Northern Fleets' report was not confirmed by official sources, the comments attracted special attention in some US and Russian media outlets including Fox news and Russia Today.

Russia Today's report said that Moscow has also been accused of possessing and utilizing such weapons.

from http://www.redicecreations.com/article.php?id=9623

Postby r3iXmann » January 27th, 2010, 9:46 am

WW3 :mrgreen:

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 27th, 2010, 9:52 am

Sweet Haysus.

Chavez is the classic definition of an insane despot.

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 9:53 am

every statement has some truth.

Postby r3iXmann » January 27th, 2010, 9:56 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Sweet Haysus.

insane? no

the man says what i'm sure everyone else knows but is afraid to say

this isn't the first time the US has been found doing something like this and it won't be the last. russia too

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Starfish_Prime
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tsar_Bomba

etc

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 27th, 2010, 9:56 am

Greypatch wrote:every statement has some truth.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » January 27th, 2010, 9:57 am

some serious sheit taking place oui

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 10:05 am

Allegations have been made that since the late 1970's, the US has 'greatly advanced' the state of its earthquake weapons to the point where it is now utilizing devices that employ a Tesla Electromagnetic Pulse, Plasma and Sonic technology, along with 'shockwave bombs.'

Postby RBphoto » January 27th, 2010, 10:14 am

Waz d price to huk up dat on meh bluebird. When I pass ieen gulf city it go mek all them car alarmm go orf, and everybody ah go know I iz ah champion bubbilar!!!

0X

triniboy

Postby triniboy » January 27th, 2010, 10:16 am

another conspiracy theory in the making

Postby SR » January 27th, 2010, 10:19 am

SOOO

if this true then it would support the theory/reason why the us militatry was so quick in moving in to haiti and taling control of relief efforts

somthing to think about

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 27th, 2010, 10:26 am

reiXmann wrote:

insane? no

this isn't the first time the US has been found doing something like this and it won't be the last. russia too

etc

you really think the US would do this in their own backyard??? Are you people that fukken dense??? There's been earthquakes and aftershocks all over the region and you're about to take sides with some communist spick?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 27th, 2010, 10:28 am

Greypatch wrote:
Allegations have been made that since the late 1970's, the US has 'greatly advanced' the state of its earthquake weapons to the point where it is now utilizing devices that employ a Tesla Electromagnetic Pulse, Plasma and Sonic technology, along with 'shockwave bombs.'

wasnt this tested on mythbusters :lol:

didnt work..tesla that is

Postby noshownogo » January 27th, 2010, 10:40 am

"the truth is out there" *x files theme sound plays in the background*

Postby Greypatch » January 27th, 2010, 10:44 am

White CZ4A

the did not have all his notes and journals.

xeon

Postby xeon » January 27th, 2010, 10:48 am

Didnt they also said years ago that the US was testing some weather control device that backfired and caused hurricane katrina?

Postby r3iXmann » January 27th, 2010, 10:49 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

insane? no

etc

you really think the US would do this in their own backyard??? Are you people that fukken dense??? There's been earthquakes and aftershocks all over the region and you're about to take sides with some communist spick?

yeah..i'm not some brainwashed USAF plick :wink:

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 27th, 2010, 10:59 am

reiXmann wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

insane? no

etc

neither am I....and I'm definitely more qualified to talk about this horseshit than you'll ever be....so..../thread

Next thing you're gonna say is that we caused 9/11....lulz.

Postby r3iXmann » January 27th, 2010, 11:03 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:
neither am I....and I'm definitely more qualified to talk about this horseshit than you'll ever be....so...
./thread

Next thing you're gonna say is that we caused 9/11....lulz.

lol,if you say so

Postby Maserati » January 27th, 2010, 11:10 am

reiXmann wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

insane? no

etc

Bareback

Postby Bareback » January 27th, 2010, 11:17 am

How does this weapons testing theory explain the quake in Costa Rica or the 6.0 after shock in Haiti? If it can then there maybe more merit to it than it seems.

vin123

Postby vin123 » January 27th, 2010, 11:48 am

haarp?

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 27th, 2010, 11:51 am

COD4:MF = 25+ Kill Streak... nuke? fail!!

30+ = Tectonic-fukker-upper :twisted:

d spike

Postby d spike » January 27th, 2010, 12:06 pm

includin' de one dat goes: Chavez will say anything to bad-talk de US of A?

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 27th, 2010, 12:12 pm

dais bullsheit.

steupes.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 27th, 2010, 12:14 pm

Postby bushwakka » January 27th, 2010, 8:23 pm

this is as likely as the US launching a nuke against somebody.....oh wait, they did that already!

doesn't say much tho......we jus need to remain objective and not forget there is no good gov't without dirty stuff

Postby X2 » January 27th, 2010, 8:29 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:you really think the US would do this in their own backyard??? Are you people that fukken dense??? There's been earthquakes and aftershocks all over the region and you're about to take sides with some communist spick?

1) The first nuclear bomb tested on US soil ? New Mexico I believe...

2) Earthquakes are never a single instance...aftershocks are bound to happen... action...reaction... the plates need to settle.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 27th, 2010, 8:32 pm

That's the same thing they said when China had that big earthquake a few years ago.. conspiracy theory FTW 0X

Will check allyuh later.. Ah going an play cards with Elvis :lol:

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » January 27th, 2010, 8:44 pm

vin123 wrote:haarp?

yes
0X