I need a house built...foundation to finish

christopherwilliams2

I need a house built...foundation to finish

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 22nd, 2010, 5:43 pm

As the subject says.
I am looking for a contractor to build a residential 3 bedroom home.
I am certainly NOT able with the headache usually associated with some of our local contractors.
I am not into running down people when they say they are going to finish so and so by the 15th and 3 months pass and you can't even get through to them on the phone.

I want an ALL IN ONE contractor or firm - foundation to finish!
So basically I am looking for a courteous, professional contractor or firm that i can sit with and basically expect quality. If i could see any work they've done that would be great.

Ok...I know it is a tall order and some people may say it's impossible but I am sure someone can help me.
website, phone contact?

stephengobin

Postby stephengobin » February 22nd, 2010, 5:47 pm

call this number 3530648, his name is rakesh.
he have a buissness from fondation to finish. he did my foundation i am really impressed with his work.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 22nd, 2010, 5:51 pm

PM JUS4SHO

Postby Rainman » February 22nd, 2010, 6:15 pm

PM tr1ad, he's in construction.

fordfanatic

Postby fordfanatic » February 22nd, 2010, 6:26 pm

call 633 7327 the name of the firm is building concepts and construction i do electrical installation for them and we always complete on time with quality work........

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 22nd, 2010, 6:52 pm

Kalloo's General Construction Ltd.

David Kalloo - 297-3957
you can tell him Duane from TriniTuner gave you the number

they do EVERYTHING, quick and neat and prices are reasonable

always remember good thing no cheap and you get what you pay for.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 22nd, 2010, 7:17 pm

you will be bombarded with PMs bro....

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 22nd, 2010, 7:29 pm

Nigson wrote:you will be bombarded with PMs bro....

I don't mind...I need to find someone!

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 22nd, 2010, 7:30 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Kalloo's General Construction Ltd.

David Kalloo - 297-3957

i don't mind paying for quality....once i get the quality I paid for...

Phoenix4tt

Postby Phoenix4tt » February 22nd, 2010, 7:42 pm

Check yuh pm

nismoid

Postby nismoid » February 22nd, 2010, 7:45 pm

do you have approved plans? if so pm me and i'll put you on to someone

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 22nd, 2010, 9:42 pm

if you need plans drawn, i'm your guy, pm me for details

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » February 22nd, 2010, 9:49 pm

You could wood for you roof, yuh door, yuh flooor yuh wall.
Yuh could get beda board, back board ,rafter ,panelling and joint.
Build with Lalls.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » February 22nd, 2010, 9:50 pm

very informative thread :wink:

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » February 22nd, 2010, 10:01 pm

Call 622-7488 or 754-4991. Ask for Rory

Can't go wrong with him.

Postby gt4tified » February 23rd, 2010, 1:14 am

Check UDeCOTT....since they already doing churches, and a church is a HOUSE of worship. :roll:

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » February 23rd, 2010, 3:59 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:You could wood for you roof, yuh door, yuh flooor yuh wall.
Build with Lalls.

:lol: even if yuh need wood to make ah swizzle stick

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » February 23rd, 2010, 4:06 am

Jack the Ripper wrote:
.:PROZAC:.. wrote:You could wood for you roof, yuh door, yuh flooor yuh wall.
Build with Lalls.

:lol: even if yuh need wood to make ah swizzle stick

ah swizzle stick :?: :?: :?: stups

Postby Greypatch » February 23rd, 2010, 7:27 am

come een elvis

Postby pugboy » February 23rd, 2010, 7:41 am

get a Chinese construction crew,
I have seen 2 houses built in Woodbrook recently
both started just before xmas and are practically done already.

Postby Greypatch » February 23rd, 2010, 8:34 am

ppl should look into pre fab units as well.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 23rd, 2010, 8:37 am

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Kalloo's General Construction Ltd.

David Kalloo - 297-3957

i don't mind paying for quality....once i get the quality I paid for...

Thats the most important factor for receiving good quality and service.

Pm me with your info ASAP

Postby ronsin1 » February 23rd, 2010, 10:01 am

Pm me for further information

do you have a plan already in place or do you need drawing done as well.

noobie

Postby noobie » February 23rd, 2010, 10:06 am

Have you tried calling around to Architects?

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2010, 10:06 am

pugboy wrote:get a Chinese construction crew,

they more rely on speed than quality in my opinion.

Had one of them crews do some work for us, they finished a 3 week job in under a week..then had to come back and fix it for 3 weeks

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » February 23rd, 2010, 10:09 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Had one of them crews do some work for us, they finished a 3 week job in under a week..then had to come back and fix it for 3 weeks

Postby pugboy » February 23rd, 2010, 3:36 pm

you can get bad quality with anybody, its up to you to have regular supervision by yourself or hire someone to monitor.

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » February 23rd, 2010, 4:11 pm

fella PM Rahtid.....he go hook u up......from start to finish

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 23rd, 2010, 4:16 pm

Yeah...but all the hot water on the cold water side....light switch left to right and they screw down thing with nail and nail down thing with screws...plus every electrical fitting installed upside down with spare parts and the upstairs wire 110 and the downstairs 220

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 23rd, 2010, 6:49 pm

Evoloution wrote:fella PM Rahtid.....he go hook u up......from start to finish

thnx Evolution,

my post got deleted

author of this post,,,if u want,pm me some info and yuh number,ill call you.