brams112 wrote:who remember a guy some years ago was on oprah and other shows saying a whole bunch of crap about natural herbs also?know what happened to he?he kicked the bucket![]()
so much for living forever,sayers is a con man if he herbs wukking how come he face look like a head on collision?
saxman642 wrote:So I finally decided to look at this video....
OMFG....
I made a point of commenting on it on youtube...
(hopes that I don't get PM a set of cussing like the time last year some chupid chinee living in the USA cuss me over a Tibet/Taiwan/China unification video i negatively rated and commented on)
Dr Donald Douglas Torry. IIRC he was busted for not actually being a med. practitoner.ebonysweetness69 wrote:brams112 wrote:who remember a guy some years ago was on oprah and other shows saying a whole bunch of crap about natural herbs also?know what happened to he?he kicked the bucket![]()
so much for living forever,sayers is a con man if he herbs wukking how come he face look like a head on collision?
yeah i remember him, a skinny black man with long hair, he looked gay.
i dont know his name, though.
De Dragon wrote:Dr Donald Douglas Torry. IIRC he was busted for not actually being a med. practitoner.ebonysweetness69 wrote:brams112 wrote:who remember a guy some years ago was on oprah and other shows saying a whole bunch of crap about natural herbs also?know what happened to he?he kicked the bucket![]()
yeah i remember him, a skinny black man with long hair, he looked gay.
i dont know his name, though.
SUPAstarr wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sXfRFJ4UkNY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>