Solodex 2

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Solodex 2

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 2nd, 2010, 9:50 am

glad this event is not a BYCC so we don't have to be rushing down events coming towards the end of the year. :lol: :lol: :lol:

after getting my ass handed to me in dex 1, i am still confident the car can be competitive in the EP class with the big boys. The competition is stiff with a nice mix of skillful drivers and for the first time (to my knowledge) we have fwd, 4wd and rwd all in one class :D

i know a few ppl have a few mods/tweaking/repairs to do before before competition morning ..so get craking and stop complaining.

i know the oxymoron looking for more power, mellow yellow evo needs some steering ends, ryan p. looking for tires, samiir looking for flight back home,randy looking for confidence,barry looking for a initial d DVD, larry looking for stiffer suspension, chris looking for a exhaust, gen looking for competition, anthony looking for he vtec, rudy ent sure what he looking for but he looking, reyos following him to see what he find, kevin looking for CVT boost controller, pike and zodi looking for rustoleom.

but jump high, jump low ...see you on the 14th

MadCrix

Re: Solodex 2

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 9:59 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
i know the oxymoron looking for more power, mellow yellow evo needs some steering ends, ryan p. looking for tires, samiir looking for flight back home,randy looking for confidence,barry looking for a initial d DVD, larry looking for stiffer suspension, chris looking for a exhaust, gen looking for competition, anthony looking for he vtec, rudy ent sure what he looking for but he looking, reyos following him to see what he find, kevin looking for CVT boost controller, pike and zodi looking for rustoleom.

HAHAHAHAHAH good one

btw on a side note the 14th is a BYCC lol
:twisted: :twisted:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 2nd, 2010, 10:03 am

MadCrix wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

HAHAHAHAHAH good one

why? and doh say cause yuh steering ends ent reach yet :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » March 2nd, 2010, 10:05 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:cyak cyak

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 10:05 am

badman doh need steering ends.

badman need more power.. my car slow :( :(

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 2nd, 2010, 10:06 am

MadCrix wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

HAHAHAHAHAH good one

why? and doh say cause yuh steering ends ent reach yet :lol: :lol:

i don't think it's fair to just change dates that were set and published to all members and motor sports committees since January because it doesn't suit some ppl.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 2nd, 2010, 10:07 am

honda hoe wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:cyak cyak

shhhhh ....... learn to read between the lines catch boy

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 10:08 am

steupse boy go red dragon and take a wine and hush yuh tail. :lol: :lol: :lol:

carry ho, i heara they have some 15yr olds now

Postby honda hoe » March 2nd, 2010, 10:10 am

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 2nd, 2010, 10:10 am

MadCrix wrote:steupse boy go red dragon and take a wine and hush yuh tail. :lol: :lol: :lol:

carry ho, i hear they have some 15yr olds now

yuh hear ? ... u sure is just hear yuh hear ?

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2010, 10:10 am

MadCrix wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

HAHAHAHAHAH good one

surely you jest :? :? :? :?

Postby crazybalhead » March 2nd, 2010, 10:23 am

Ignis yuh so right dread. Was not feeling it in that gravel at all at all. :x :x :x

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 10:24 am

i hear..... i married... all i can do is hear.. i am a saint you eh know that?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 10:25 am

is dem sheit rims yuh buy, i woulda pelt the previous owner with it. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » March 2nd, 2010, 10:30 am

i seem to have misplaced about 15 hp, until i find it (along with some replacement suspension parts and some good tires) i will be out of competition.....

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 10:48 am

update

devi now call meh dey

event cancelled..

will post the reasons why, but it have something to do with police and carstt :roll: :roll:

Postby crazybalhead » March 2nd, 2010, 10:49 am

Wait...the 14th is really a BYCC???

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2010, 10:50 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Gen beat him and de neighbours call de police again?

Postby honda hoe » March 2nd, 2010, 10:51 am

^ he geh ketch gapin d smallie nex door or wha

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 10:51 am

btw.... i running vcitors on the 14th :twisted: :twisted:

ryan p better come on victors or is cut ass

devi had better go back to es and rest it on gen... ok wait that sounded wrong.

devi better go back es as that is the only place the oxy could win it seems
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 10:53 am

smallie on like corn boy ho, i see it in a towel de other day

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 2nd, 2010, 10:53 am

so hoe .....whats yuh excuse this time .... i done list out plenty ppl own ...doh make meh add yuh to the "list"

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 10:55 am

ho can come dex as our rules say all atleast 2 tires must be on teh road :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby X2 » March 2nd, 2010, 11:10 am

Wait wait .... since when is the next event a BYCC ??

The calender said big and bold it was Dex 2 !!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 11:13 am

haha all de gun talk between me and amir eh

chain up like so in this thread haah

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 2nd, 2010, 11:15 am

MadCrix wrote:smallie on like corn boy ho, i see it in a towel de other day

u does see plenty for a marrid man :lol: :lol:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 11:16 am

sorry sorry

i hear she was in a towel

all i can do is hear

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 2nd, 2010, 11:18 am

X2 wrote:Wait wait .... since when is the next event a BYCC ??

The calender said big and bold it was Dex 2 !!

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 2nd, 2010, 11:18 am

MadCrix wrote:sorry sorry

i hear she was in a towel

all i can do is hear

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 2nd, 2010, 11:20 am

the 14th will be a night event