Postby Kongorealm » March 10th, 2010, 2:43 pm

This is my taste...SUZUKI :twisted: :twisted:

09 GSX-R 1000

06 GSX-R 600

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 10th, 2010, 2:45 pm

BulletProof wrote:Meh.. I prefer a bike you can enjoy everyday at legal speeds. That's why I'm getting this baby in July..

Awesome!!! 8-)

If you don't mind sharing - how much you getting this bike for?

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » March 10th, 2010, 7:08 pm

Kongorealm wrote:Awesome!!! 8-)

If you don't mind sharing - how much you getting this bike for?

It's a power cruiser, new - 17,000 AUD, '06 models with low mileage start from around 14,000 AUD.

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » March 14th, 2010, 5:19 pm

Somethings in life are just worth all the trouble... :twisted:

8-)

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » March 19th, 2010, 6:54 pm

My taste - also Suzuki :wink:

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » March 20th, 2010, 7:20 am

Fire_Fighter786 wrote:Somethings in life are just worth all the trouble... :twisted:

8-)

Looking good :twisted:
Loving the side by side... all u missing is a performance oriented vehicle...
2 bad u gonna sell the van :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » March 20th, 2010, 8:38 am

Fire_Fighter786 wrote:Somethings in life are just worth all the trouble... :twisted:

8-)

WOW.....SWEEET FCUKIN HILUX....... :P :P :P

Yeh, the CBR nice too. 8-) :lol:

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » March 21st, 2010, 8:50 am

:D :lol: :twisted: :lol: :D

Thanks....
Actually the Hilux is for sale..... The CBR isn't
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... c&&start=0

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 21st, 2010, 11:30 am

sportbike????pffffftttttt!!!!

i prefer to be the idiot on a dirtbike with road wheels....... :lol:
ride in dirt/mud today:
[img::]http://www.supermotojunkie.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=77331&d=1268961837[/img]

or you can rape sportbikes tomorrow (must watch the entire vid...around the 3:30 mark it gets really good):

285lbs+65hp+single cylinder=:mrgreen:

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » March 30th, 2010, 10:16 am

Allyuh Hittin hard deh fellaz.. :twisted: :lol: :twisted:

gencon

Postby gencon » March 30th, 2010, 9:49 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:sportbike????pffffftttttt!!!!

i prefer to be the idiot on a dirtbike with road wheels....... :lol:
ride in dirt/mud today:
[img::]http://www.supermotojunkie.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=77331&d=1268961837[/img]

or you can rape sportbikes tomorrow (must watch the entire vid...around the 3:30 mark it gets really good):

285lbs+65hp+single cylinder=:mrgreen:

nice very nice, some very aggressive riding there, I donºt think the street bikes will be able to keep up, tell me is the kawasaki klr 650 a good choice for this type of riding?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 31st, 2010, 2:04 pm

^^^it wont be my first choice.....but it can be done........the wheels and brakes would need to be changed and the suspension will need some work.........but the bike is still a bit heavy.

the best supermoto RACE bikes are usually motocross bikes that have been converted......however there are factory made race supermotos available, which have been successful.

for street riding like in the vid, the best bet is a converted enduro bike (eg. honda CRF450X or Yamaha WR450F) or a factory bought street legal supermoto.......like the Suzuki DRZ400, Yamaha WR250X(a bit expensive for what it is), or one of the KTMs, Aprilia or Husqvarna supermotos......the KTM's, Aprilia and Husqvarnas require more maintenance, have shorter service intervals, and are more expensive (the KTM is insanely expensive).......plus with no Husqvarna, KTM or Aprilia dealers locally parts are difficult and require you stocking parts before hand to prevent down time............

of course there are other brands that can be used.......but i'm just naming the most popular ones........

annubissl

Postby annubissl » April 9th, 2010, 6:43 pm

yo BulletProof u look like a man into cruisers, and the Boulevards lookin sweet. mind if i ask how u purchasing it? i looking for a dealer myself.