helium

MasterShake

helium

Postby MasterShake » March 26th, 2010, 1:46 am

where i could get a canister of helium to buy..want to get some to blow up up balloons for a party... :) :)

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 26th, 2010, 2:13 am

PARTY YUH SAY DEY?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 26th, 2010, 2:38 am

Man ,,, yuh go find Helium right where it always is , between Hydrogen and Lithium

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 26th, 2010, 2:38 am

so.. yuh have pedo bear as yuh avatar and yuh lookin for a canister of helium for balloons for a 'party'? i hope that party is adults only eh

Halfbreed07

Re: helium

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 26th, 2010, 2:59 am

MasterShake wrote:where i could get a canister of helium to buy..want to get some to blow up up balloons for a party... :) :)

and they continue to bait.......

Postby Gem_in_i » March 26th, 2010, 6:20 am

I was looking for this last Xmas and everywhere was out.
I asked here on TT and was told PriceSmart. I checked them and was told they were out of stock but they usually stock up on it for Easter, so maybe you can try there.
Let me kno if they have.

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » March 26th, 2010, 7:25 am

you can get it at Pricesmart in chaguanas or samaroos in Port of Spain. I went there sometime last month and they both had a small canister inclusive of the balloons :)

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 26th, 2010, 8:42 am

buy dem 50LB tank in Industrial gases and done yuh scene.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 26th, 2010, 10:24 am

I would waste all doing funny voices. :lol: :lol: :lol:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » March 26th, 2010, 10:25 am

IGL pallie, yes to do sell the the 100lb with deposit.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » March 26th, 2010, 10:58 am

zcarz wrote:so.. yuh have pedo bear as yuh avatar and yuh lookin for a canister of helium for balloons for a 'party'? i hope that party is adults only eh

Postby foss » March 26th, 2010, 11:01 am

Yeo, :lol: :lol:

Postby ronsin1 » March 26th, 2010, 11:09 am

illumin@ti wrote:Man ,,, yuh go find Helium right where it always is , between Hydrogen and Lithium

yuh ask if the man know or could read the Periodic table

Postby AllTrac » March 26th, 2010, 11:18 am

Yeo wrote:
zcarz wrote:so.. yuh have pedo bear as yuh avatar and yuh lookin for a canister of helium for balloons for a 'party'? i hope that party is adults only eh

rofl :lol: :lol:

MasterShake

Postby MasterShake » March 26th, 2010, 5:36 pm

wats the price of it ????

Postby M_2NR » March 26th, 2010, 5:45 pm

Yeo wrote:

Postby Gem_in_i » March 27th, 2010, 7:21 am

hottgirl wrote:you can get it at Pricesmart in chaguanas or samaroos in Port of Spain. I went there sometime last month and they both had a small canister inclusive of the balloons :)

How much was it? How much balloons it did?
You have any idea when South Pricesmart opening?

Postby Rainman » March 27th, 2010, 7:27 am

illumin@ti wrote:Man ,,, yuh go find Helium right where it always is , between Hydrogen and Lithium

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » March 27th, 2010, 8:23 am

Gem_in_i wrote:
hottgirl wrote:you can get it at Pricesmart in chaguanas or samaroos in Port of Spain. I went there sometime last month and they both had a small canister inclusive of the balloons :)

ent the pricesmart in south eh finish build yet?

Postby Gem_in_i » March 27th, 2010, 9:02 am

They had said Dec 09, then tht changed to March 2010 and Now am hearing April 2010.
Not sure how far in construction they at, maybe interior works being done now. :?

Brodie9999

Postby Brodie9999 » March 27th, 2010, 11:29 am

Pricesmart in pos has it as of last week. Go down towards the tool section down on the right against the wall on bottom shelf. Remember a price of around 200-300 and the box said it did 150 balloons. Cannot recall if the baloons were included

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 27th, 2010, 11:42 am

corolla_2nr wrote:
Yeo wrote:

x 1 jazillon

Postby ronsin1 » March 27th, 2010, 11:43 am

Paradoxx wrote:
Gem_in_i wrote:

ent the pricesmart in south eh finish build yet?

The end of April Price Smart South will be open :shock:

Postby Gem_in_i » March 30th, 2010, 8:28 am

PriceSmart Chag have it for $269. Includes some balloons and ribbon.