3ne2nr fishermen

Deo Ramkissoon

Postby Deo Ramkissoon » March 26th, 2010, 9:57 pm

The ball is encased in the lead, I recently checked out a nice 10 shot with extra maz, operates flawless may consider, what u think.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 26th, 2010, 10:29 pm

haydn28 wrote:HY , where u get bait down there to buy ? cause when we reach , i really dont want to go back out far....and what kinda bait to buy?

i have a cast net so live ones r not a prob

oh and yuh bringing the tubo 20v? i coming with the tubowgn :)

You can bring along some shrimp..I am! But not alot because i have a cast net also and we will catch some bait and use some dead/cut up and some live.

My car painting... lol...but i wouldnt come up there wid it.. I coming with my 4x4.

Postby janfar » March 27th, 2010, 7:03 am

It have enough shrimp in the river... get a onion bag and make a small net... on the river's edge by the mang... one pass can yield nuff bait. Crack a coconut, chew up the copra and spit it out in the water and the shrimp will come for it... take them then. I use these shrimp as well... they work good as bait.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 27th, 2010, 8:32 am

^^ thanks , never knew how to band them up, i'll give the coconut idea a try

Postby janfar » March 27th, 2010, 8:53 am

Yeh, it works well... i live next to the ortoire river so thats what i do. Good Buche magnet!!!

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 27th, 2010, 10:04 am

janfar wrote:Yeh, it works well... i live next to the ortoire river so thats what i do. Good Buche magnet!!!

Are you related to randy?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 27th, 2010, 10:45 am

janfar wrote:Yeh, it works well... i live next to the ortoire river so thats what i do. Good Buche magnet!!!

EH hEH?

whas ur contact# go check yuh soon to make ah fish 8-)

i sure u know where the fish biting

Postby janfar » March 27th, 2010, 11:04 am

Whos randy???

And ortoire river Mafeking though. Not in Ortoire itself. My number is 7855467 but im not in country right now. Will let you guys know when im back so we could make a river lime by me... nuff bushe, granticai(sp), salmon, catfish/cabisung(sp) by me... Oh and Cyric(sp) too.

Postby Razkal » March 27th, 2010, 12:14 pm

soooo....when we making a planned trip yo?

Postby X_Factor » March 27th, 2010, 2:29 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
X_Factor wrote:^ how much something like that usually costs?

me?

yeah

how much something like that costs?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 27th, 2010, 2:38 pm

$1200 a trip, for the day, includes live/dead baits, and all tackle, what ya ketch is urs, we does push off from alcan.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 27th, 2010, 7:21 pm

X_Factor, my uncle from san fernando says he knows someone who does carry out guys for a fee of $3000 a boat load of 10ppl or $800 a person if is like 3 or 4 ppl..

It includes all tackel, bait, artificial, LUNCH and snack, drinks..and what you catch is urs and the boat have bed for ppl who sea sick, bathroom and fresh water. Real big boat...

but that is for the big bois... I eh reach that level....lol.... I like meh lil surf and river/river mount fishing!

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2010, 7:30 pm

These things sound nice, when my son is old enough i'll take him out to one of these, so we can bond & i can bad talk he mudda :lol: :lol:

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 27th, 2010, 7:56 pm

Rooki3 wrote:These things sound nice, when my son is old enough i'll take him out to one of these, so we can bond & i can bad talk he mudda :lol: :lol:

u looking for licks.....lol

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2010, 8:00 pm

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Funny thing is he en born yet, but soon, i done see she would give me some probs :lol: :lol:

Postby X_Factor » March 28th, 2010, 3:18 am

we used to get a boat at alcan, pretty decent...toilet, covered, padded seats throughout for fishing etc...used to be 100.00 per person for the trip..
i can try to get better info and maybe we can link up

my cuz is a forester and some of his co-workers and i limed yesterday..
i was asking about the fishing in the caroni swamp...one told me if im serious to let him know..and the amt of ppl etc

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 28th, 2010, 8:32 pm

hey haydn28 and all the guys who will be camping by the river mount for easter i have some bad news for us. The owner of the land said he wants no one camping there for the easter and when you go in the road you have to be out by 7pm these days.

That sucks! Some people who have been trying to reason with the owner but i guess no one will be camping there for the easter... but i think you can still go in during the day....

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 28th, 2010, 8:37 pm

still get the hook up , we still allowed :mrgreen:

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » March 28th, 2010, 8:39 pm

X_Factor, let me no bout d lime, i in...

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 28th, 2010, 9:13 pm

haydn28 wrote:still get the hook up , we still allowed :mrgreen:

wah u mean?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 28th, 2010, 9:44 pm

meh padna fadda know d man good :mrgreen:

Deo Ramkissoon

Postby Deo Ramkissoon » March 28th, 2010, 9:48 pm

That is the same big boat a couple pages back, the cappie name ROPCHAND and the boat name TENELLE just call ah shot and it could be organized

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 28th, 2010, 9:51 pm

'Ropchand'...... sounding like he like puncheon

proton17

Postby proton17 » March 28th, 2010, 10:17 pm

my cousin went dey to fish today and he find out dat it have new owners and dat the fee to go in the track and all going to raise too. btw he caught a 4lb salmon in the surf dis evening...

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » March 28th, 2010, 11:54 pm

need to see sum pics of the haul fuh d sunday...my plans got screwed up and i didnt get to do any fishing over the weekend :( ...

radical14

Postby radical14 » March 29th, 2010, 7:54 am

where in toco you guys fish except by the light house heading up there today after work spending the night. and what is the best time to fish

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 29th, 2010, 2:24 pm

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH, So whats the new plan ?

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 30th, 2010, 7:57 am

V2NR 3.0, IDK nah... I was real looking forward to going manzan.... I might just go a day or two and try something.. either toco or manzan.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 31st, 2010, 6:30 pm

Might do some fishing weekend guys because as i said in the last few post the moon really nice to fish this weekend from friday is best!... will post up info...

Postby X_Factor » March 31st, 2010, 7:11 pm

did ne of u guys go by the light house out by the "blow hole" yesterday?
we were up there yesterday evening around 4ish...and saw alot of ppl fishing there...some were with a rope and fishing for real monsters..

there was one guy who pulled a decent size grouper

we end up catching about 15 catfish most were from ur fingers to elbow
some were smaller