rip guy

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » April 6th, 2010, 11:11 am

RIP bro.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » April 6th, 2010, 11:15 am

damn rip meh a fellow tuner hope d angels guide u safe 2 heaven soldier :angel: :angel: :angel:

gease

Postby gease » April 6th, 2010, 11:28 am

i didn't mean to seem insensitive......jus increasing awareness............sorry if i offended anyone.

RIP fellow tuner

topshotta

Postby topshotta » April 6th, 2010, 11:29 am

RIP navin
only knew him as all4lee brother

all4lee

Postby all4lee » April 6th, 2010, 11:31 am

wake will take place tonight at his home
everyone is welcome

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » April 6th, 2010, 11:38 am

R.I.P

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 6th, 2010, 12:27 pm

R. I. P.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » April 6th, 2010, 12:33 pm

where was he from? i think i know the face

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » April 6th, 2010, 12:41 pm

wheeeeee's, light green civic, freeport side??
Looks like the dude

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 6th, 2010, 1:11 pm

triniboy13b wrote:
gease wrote:RIP.........a nice video for all to see

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_AMEYsBxZA

^^^Hoss I really can't believe that some one could be this insensitive.

You really let me down there man.

Seemed like a cool guy.. RIP

and no, that wasn't insensitive. It's just a reminder for all of us on what excessive speed can do.

ravi4001

Postby ravi4001 » April 6th, 2010, 1:24 pm

he was in ne of my classes a coupke of years back

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 6th, 2010, 1:30 pm

hmmmm i have realll memories of Navin being by Streetwise all the time even before he had a car. Walking from school to go and check them fellaz by Streetwise he was always there talking and laughing.....hmmm anybody kno when he had the b14?

neoise

Postby neoise » April 6th, 2010, 1:35 pm

RIP

Postby Damien » April 6th, 2010, 1:49 pm

RIP :cry:

fatts

Postby fatts » April 6th, 2010, 1:53 pm

R I P bro

risley93

Postby risley93 » April 6th, 2010, 2:02 pm

R.I.P.... :(

Postby cinco » April 6th, 2010, 3:32 pm

RIP

Postby M_2NR » April 6th, 2010, 3:38 pm

rip

Postby redmanjp » April 6th, 2010, 4:02 pm

triniboy13b wrote:

RIP to him- we doh know exacltly what happened in this accident so I can't fault him for it (unless somebody witness it?)- but everyday i drive on the road I would say MOST people appear to be doin above the speed limit

just as when I look at most people in the front seat they are NOT wearing seatbelts

people NEED to be reminded that they are playing with their lives and the lives of others when they speed, drive drunk, etc.

especially since I could bet that a lot of the people who sayin RIP or attending his wake would NOT change their driving habits or start wearing seatbelts (if they didnt b4) because of this accident- you all can prove me wrong if u wish

topshotta

Postby topshotta » April 6th, 2010, 4:34 pm

there will be wake takin place at his home in freeport...
everyone is welcome....

New Breed

Postby New Breed » April 6th, 2010, 6:56 pm

WOW now got the news... R.I.P bro, this was my co worker, music buddy and civic friend doh mind he wanted to sell if for a s14 to drift.... he did my music in my car from auto addicts days...
doh no wah to say nah he will be missed. :(
Last edited by New Breed on April 6th, 2010, 9:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » April 6th, 2010, 7:41 pm

Met him a good time ago....r.i.p man

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » April 6th, 2010, 8:00 pm

R.I.P :cry:

200sx

Postby 200sx » April 6th, 2010, 8:04 pm

R.I.P

LIFE IS TO SHORT

triniboy13b

Postby triniboy13b » April 6th, 2010, 8:50 pm

redmanjp wrote:
triniboy13b wrote:

RIP to him- we doh know exacltly what happened in this accident so I can't fault him for it (unless somebody witness it?)- but everyday i drive on the road I would say MOST people appear to be doin above the speed limit

just as when I look at most people in the front seat they are NOT wearing seatbelts

people NEED to be reminded that they are playing with their lives and the lives of others when they speed, drive drunk, etc.

especially since I could bet that a lot of the people who sayin RIP or attending his wake would NOT change their driving habits or start wearing seatbelts (if they didnt b4) because of this accident- you all can prove me wrong if u wish

My point is we don't know what happened and think about this, if He was your brother, cousin, friend, son ect. would you enjoy seeing something like that at this time??
I am all for getting the word out, but think about it fellers.
:roll: just my 2 cents...

turbo master

Postby turbo master » April 6th, 2010, 9:12 pm

damn...i went to pres with navin.
RIP man.