JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 31st, 2010, 4:28 pm

de man cyah walk jed... :(

Let talk about Cesc baby... :lol:

Kinday

Postby Kinday » March 31st, 2010, 4:29 pm

Well look at trouble....I say my side going through with ease.
No Puyol...no Pique next game :?
Arsenal level de game :?

*STEUPS*

Postby mero » March 31st, 2010, 4:31 pm

that was one bull facking sheit call. Fack!!!

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2010, 4:32 pm

Alves yuh one wild man

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » March 31st, 2010, 4:33 pm

How d ass u go kick a player and the man u kick get sent off. That ref is a cnut! Puyol did not commit any foul there.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 31st, 2010, 4:34 pm

Is this Barca men complaining about referees?
After the fiasco last year vs Chelski :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2010, 4:37 pm

good game
still think it is slightly in Barca's favour when they head back for the second leg.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 31st, 2010, 4:37 pm

worksux101 wrote:Is this Barca men complaining about referees?
After the fiasco last year vs Chelski :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I highly doubt it.....Barca men don't question referees at all

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 31st, 2010, 4:37 pm

Internazionale 25(9) Shots
CSKA Moscow 10(3)

and that score is only 1-0 still?

Postby X_Factor » March 31st, 2010, 4:39 pm

even though they goin in wit the advantage over goals...i think arsenal has a slight advantage wrt to the team on the card...especially wit puyol, pique and Iniesta not playing

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 4:40 pm

Not scared...2 Goals taking back to the Nou...
Not even gonna talk about that penalty/red card :roll:

I think we have this guys :wink:

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2010, 4:42 pm

Barca just take their foot off the gas when they were 2-0 up...

Postby mero » March 31st, 2010, 4:43 pm

i doh tote eno but that was a real BS call from d referee..

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 31st, 2010, 4:44 pm

Maserati wrote:good game
still think it is slightly in Barca's favour when they head back for the second leg.

with two away goals? nuh slightly nuh...IMO the tie is still Barca's to lose

Barca still have two top defenders in Marquez and Milito to call on for Puyol and Pique

Rosicky in for Cesc, Gallas re-mash up heself...that a negative balance

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 31st, 2010, 4:44 pm

That was a disappointing finish to the second half by Barca. It was like they say we have 2 away goals and we will stop playing football and see what happen at home.

Nice to be confident when playing at home but you dont put yourself in an unnecessary position.

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 4:45 pm

Arsenal has always been known as PACE PACE PACE...Wenger planned it perfectly. The pitch at the Emrites is smaller, and Arsenal are faster :wink:

Now at the Nou Camp :lol: Let's see them try that out again!

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2010, 4:46 pm

Maserati wrote:Barca just take their foot off the gas when they were 2-0 up...

barca simply got tired...ibra was bun...and allyuh wonder boy messi was non-existant in this game thanks to bess markin by Song

Told allyuh, messi only shows up when is a bottom feeder side they playin

english defense in allyuh MC :arrow:

phhsstt English defense like last year Champions league final eh

Happy Ibra scored, shows that it isn't only messi who gets the ball in the back of the net...unlike other English teams *cough*cough*

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 4:47 pm

RASC wrote:Not scared...2 Goals taking back to the Nou...

Nooo you should talk bout it...de referee tief ent?

jus like he tief out fabregas when he clearly won the ball

It's in Arsenal's favour...we have this one in the bag :arrow:

There was an infraction...soft call but it was there without touching the ball. Also he was the last defender. No arguing on my part
Tek yuh time...bess sides doh b!tc# :wink: We should've scored more goals!!!

Anyway taking 2 back to the Nou...game is still ours!

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 4:50 pm

RASC wrote:Arsenal has always been known as PACE PACE PACE...Wenger planned it perfectly. The pitch at the Emrites is smaller, and Arsenal are faster :wink:

so you saying on a bigger pitch barca gonna bun out even faster? :lol:

On a bigger pitch they can't keep that pace up!

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 4:50 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:Not scared...2 Goals taking back to the Nou...

Nooo you should talk bout it...de referee tief ent?

jus like he tief out fabregas when he clearly won the ball

It's in Arsenal's favour...we have this one in the bag :arrow:

There was an infraction...soft call but it was there without touching the ball. Also he was the last defender. No arguing on my part
Tek yuh time...bess sides doh b!tc# :wink: We should've scored more goals!!!

Anyway taking 2 back to the Nou...game is still ours!

should've could've DIDN'T :arrow:

I know, why are you repeating what we know?

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » March 31st, 2010, 4:51 pm

Why U aint study yuh own side who get soften from Bayern yesterday!!!!!!

We still have two vital away goals. Arsenal have to come out and play from the start next week. We will prevail in the end.

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 4:51 pm

Maserati wrote:

barca simply got tired...ibra was bun...and allyuh wonder boy messi was non-existant in this game thanks to bess markin by Song

Happy Ibra scored, shows that it isn't only messi who gets the ball in the back of the net...unlike other English teams *cough*cough*

here we go...first it was only ronaldo cud score for utd now is only rooney...make up allyuh mind nah? :|

WHERE was messi in THIS game?...lewwe talk present day here for a change :?

Yeh but only Rooney can score for ManU that's a FACT

Barca has MANY weapons at our disposal 8-)

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 4:52 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:Arsenal has always been known as PACE PACE PACE...Wenger planned it perfectly. The pitch at the Emrites is smaller, and Arsenal are faster :wink:

so you saying on a bigger pitch barca gonna bun out even faster? :lol:

On a bigger pitch they can't keep that pace up!

neither can barca :lol:

poor ibra look like he wanted life support

worse yet messi i feel was wondering wha he had for lunch yesterday

Study your side look like Barrackpore Senior Comp second eleven yesterday :lol:

DUSS
OUT!

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 4:53 pm

RASC wrote:
Maserati wrote:

here we go...first it was only ronaldo cud score for utd now is only rooney...make up allyuh mind nah? :|

Really?

Here i thought we dealing with reality, lemme know when allyuh boys stop dreaming

Ok...so who else does score for ManU

Errrrr

We still waiting :lol:

SILENCE...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 31st, 2010, 4:54 pm

Maserati wrote:

and it was Rooney who scored the four gaols Saturday gone ent?

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 4:54 pm

DF1_2nR wrote:Why U aint study yuh own side who get soften from Bayern yesterday!!!!!!

We still have two vital away goals. Arsenal have to come out and play from the start next week. We will prevail in the end.

2-1 is sorfen? :lol:

all that fire power allyuh have and still missing baby goals even stern john woulda score? :arrow:

Which is worse...2-1 away

or 2-2 away?

Tek yuh time, allyuh get SORFEEEEENNN

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 31st, 2010, 4:57 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
Maserati wrote:

Really?

Here i thought we dealing with reality, lemme know when allyuh boys stop dreaming

Ok...so who else does score for ManU

Errrrr

We still waiting :lol:

SILENCE...

and it was Rooney who scored the four goals on Saturday gone right? and i suppose Berbatov being the fifth highest goalscorer in the PL is a statistical mistake right? the hattrick Owen scored in CL earlier was really Rooney too right?

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2010, 4:57 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
Maserati wrote:

and it was Rooney who scored the four gaols Saturday gone ent?

but but I eh say Man UTD!!!! wey all yuh men eh easy :lol: :lol:

can't count man like Berbatov once in a while he will score, he not fit for Man Utd IMHO

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2010, 4:59 pm

JoKeR1980, Rooney has 3 times the amount of goals as second place Berba...Messi has 2 times the amount of goals of second place Ibra

Hmm now let's do a poll here, who you rather has as a back up?

:lol: :lol: :lol: GTFO