Maserati wrote:good game
still think it is slightly in Barca's favour when they head back for the second leg.
pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:Barca just take their foot off the gas when they were 2-0 up...
barca simply got tired...ibra was bun...and allyuh wonder boy messi was non-existant in this game thanks to bess markin by Song
Told allyuh, messi only shows up when is a bottom feeder side they playin
english defense in allyuh MC
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Not scared...2 Goals taking back to the Nou...
Not even gonna talk about that penalty/red card![]()
I think we have this guys
Nooo you should talk bout it...de referee tief ent?
jus like he tief out fabregas when he clearly won the ball
It's in Arsenal's favour...we have this one in the bag
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Arsenal has always been known as PACE PACE PACE...Wenger planned it perfectly. The pitch at the Emrites is smaller, and Arsenal are faster![]()
Now at the Nou CampLet's see them try that out again!
so you saying on a bigger pitch barca gonna bun out even faster?
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Not scared...2 Goals taking back to the Nou...
Not even gonna talk about that penalty/red card![]()
I think we have this guys
Nooo you should talk bout it...de referee tief ent?
jus like he tief out fabregas when he clearly won the ball
It's in Arsenal's favour...we have this one in the bag
There was an infraction...soft call but it was there without touching the ball. Also he was the last defender. No arguing on my part
Tek yuh time...bess sides doh b!tc#We should've scored more goals!!!
Anyway taking 2 back to the Nou...game is still ours!
should've could've DIDN'T
pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:Barca just take their foot off the gas when they were 2-0 up...
barca simply got tired...ibra was bun...and allyuh wonder boy messi was non-existant in this game thanks to bess markin by Song
phhsstt English defense like last year Champions league final eh
Happy Ibra scored, shows that it isn't only messi who gets the ball in the back of the net...unlike other English teams *cough*cough*
here we go...first it was only ronaldo cud score for utd now is only rooney...make up allyuh mind nah?
WHERE was messi in THIS game?...lewwe talk present day here for a change
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Arsenal has always been known as PACE PACE PACE...Wenger planned it perfectly. The pitch at the Emrites is smaller, and Arsenal are faster![]()
Now at the Nou CampLet's see them try that out again!
so you saying on a bigger pitch barca gonna bun out even faster?
On a bigger pitch they can't keep that pace up!
neither can barca![]()
poor ibra look like he wanted life support
worse yet messi i feel was wondering wha he had for lunch yesterday
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:Barca just take their foot off the gas when they were 2-0 up...
Happy Ibra scored, shows that it isn't only messi who gets the ball in the back of the net...unlike other English teams *cough*cough*
here we go...first it was only ronaldo cud score for utd now is only rooney...make up allyuh mind nah?
Yeh but only Rooney can score for ManU that's a FACT
Barca has MANY weapons at our disposal
Really?
Here i thought we dealing with reality, lemme know when allyuh boys stop dreaming
pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:Barca just take their foot off the gas when they were 2-0 up...
pioneer wrote:DF1_2nR wrote:Why U aint study yuh own side who get soften from Bayern yesterday!!!!!!
We still have two vital away goals. Arsenal have to come out and play from the start next week. We will prevail in the end.
2-1 is sorfen?![]()
all that fire power allyuh have and still missing baby goals even stern john woulda score?
RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:Barca just take their foot off the gas when they were 2-0 up...
Yeh but only Rooney can score for ManU that's a FACT
Barca has MANY weapons at our disposal
Really?
Here i thought we dealing with reality, lemme know when allyuh boys stop dreaming
Ok...so who else does score for ManU
Errrrr
We still waiting![]()
SILENCE...
JoKeR1980 wrote:pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:Barca just take their foot off the gas when they were 2-0 up...
and it was Rooney who scored the four gaols Saturday gone ent?