based on your own understanding as I sayd spike wrote:megadoc1 wrote:d spike it seems all your knowledge and logic on this matter is limited to a conversation
So what other form of communication is there among men other than conversing?
Bulling???
No thank you very much! I'll stick to conversations, if it's all the same to you, thank you very much!
says who? your behavioral sciences partner ?illumin@ti wrote:megadoc1 wrote:strange that we lost communication 30 days 3 hours and 48 minutes nowlola.308 wrote:megadoc1 wrote:lola.308 wrote:ways boy....them postings kinda long. I didn't see the part where mega posted that he did exorcisms - did he really post that? lol....and Mega why you have the picture of "Judas" as your avatar?
if you listened to me when we were in chat you would not have questions today.
Huh? I came online, msn chatbox with megadoc1 pop up and the only thing I heard was "I love Jesus are you saved?" after that we lost communication. I never saw your avatar of Judas no less and I didn't know you were casting out demons dearie.
when your status was "religious fanatics will not be tolerated"
and logs don't lie I cannot ask you if you are saved because you told me
you are a christian months before.
girl please choose Jesus Christ
Homie, that is some real sicko/psycho/stalker bullshyt dey eh. check yuhself.
strange that we lost communication 30 days 3 hours and 48 minutes nowmegadoc1 wrote:illumin@ti wrote:megadoc1 wrote:[quote="lola.308"][quote="megadoc1"][quote="lola.308"]ways boy....them postings kinda long. I didn't see the part where mega posted that he did exorcisms - did he really post that? lol....and Mega why you have the picture of "Judas" as your avatar?
Huh? I came online, msn chatbox with megadoc1 pop up and the only thing I heard was "I love Jesus are you saved?" after that we lost communication. I never saw your avatar of Judas no less and I didn't know you were casting out demons dearie.
lola.308 wrote:megadoc1 wrote:strange that we lost communication 30 days 3 hours and 48 minutes nowlola.308 wrote:megadoc1 wrote:lola.308 wrote:ways boy....them postings kinda long. I didn't see the part where mega posted that he did exorcisms - did he really post that? lol....and Mega why you have the picture of "Judas" as your avatar?
you are a christian months before
Aye I don't take tone and disrespect. We on tuner and all kicks aside, know your place. nati and spike like to play with you - I don't play well with others.
The fact that you remember specific dates and time and status, is very scary because there seems to be a bit of dissociation with other things that would be easily put together by someone else. I'm sensing schizophrenia or bipolar depression but I'm leaning more to schizo at a lower form and I'm also thinking of borrwing this as a case study (although a video would be more useful and accurate). Illusions of grandiosity are quite frequent and the disorganization of thoughts and disconnection with some of the things said makes for something very interesting.
"Religious Fanatics wil not be tolerated" was not meant for you dim wit, you haven't sparked anything so significant for me to address you in such a personal way, but I'm careful to call you that because it's very odd that you would seem to make a connection with you specifically. Shanielle and few others have skimmed across it and find your answers, well let's just say logic is in another book.
As far as me lying don't play up in yuh backside cause you with your nutty arse started to talk about oh you found Jesus and it's been great in the last few months because some catastrophic incident happened and Jesus saved you then the babble came to halt and you asked me if I was saved. You never got a reply because I saw the dumb question, blocked and deleted you instantly.
Keeping logs? I don't keep logs and I can be taken by my word by this thread which is far far more than I can say for you constantly taking back things you said and saying that you didn't say certain things when people can flip back pages and quote you. I don't keep logs because I am not a lonely, paranoid, over-bearing fairy who has no life and an extra lava lamp in my closet just to keep my night life going.
I don't take people calling me a liar lightly and talking shyt up they arse cause you wanna win a Jesus argument. I not fighting down anything with Jesus pal and no one needs to investigate the quality of Christian that I am and I don't need anyone to validate it. Salvation and beliefs are a personal thing and He is what He is to me; no one else has no believe it.
d spike wrote:megadoc1 wrote:d spike it seems all your knowledge and logic on this matter is limited to a conversation
So what other form of communication is there among men other than conversing?
Bulling???
No thank you very much! I'll stick to conversations, if it's all the same to you, thank you very much!
oklola.308 wrote:megadoc1 wrote:strange that we lost communication 30 days 3 hours and 48 minutes nowlola.308 wrote:megadoc1 wrote:lola.308 wrote:ways boy....them postings kinda long. I didn't see the part where mega posted that he did exorcisms - did he really post that? lol....and Mega why you have the picture of "Judas" as your avatar?
you are a christian months before
Aye I don't take tone and disrespect. We on tuner and all kicks aside, know your place. nati and spike like to play with you - I don't play well with others.
The fact that you remember specific dates and time and status, is very scary because there seems to be a bit of dissociation with other things that would be easily put together by someone else. I'm sensing schizophrenia or bipolar depression but I'm leaning more to schizo at a lower form and I'm also thinking of borrwing this as a case study (although a video would be more useful and accurate). Illusions of grandiosity are quite frequent and the disorganization of thoughts and disconnection with some of the things said makes for something very interesting.
ok lola I use a client called pidgin it logs every time a buddy signs on and signs off it logs
all conversations that I have with them and that's how I can
specify dates
"Religious Fanatics wil not be tolerated" was not meant for you dim wit, you haven't sparked anything so significant for me to address you in such a personal way, but I'm careful to call you that because it's very odd that you would seem to make a connection with you specifically. Shanielle and few others have skimmed across it and find your answers, well let's just say logic is in another book.
As far as me lying don't play up in yuh backside cause you with your nutty arse started to talk about oh you found Jesus and it's been great in the last few months because some catastrophic incident happened and Jesus saved you then the babble came to halt and you asked me if I was saved. You never got a reply because I saw the dumb question, blocked and deleted you instantly. but I tort we lost "connection"? very smart for a someone who studies behavioral sciences ,of all the dumb and stupid things we speak about this warrants a block and delete christian to christian ?
check the last of my logsConversation with msn/lola.*********
at 3/10/2010 9:08:50 AM on megadoc1 (yahoo)
(09:19:53) megadoc1: do you have any doubts about god?
(09:20:02) msn/lola.*********: no
(09:21:44) megadoc1: do you believe that his believers are given the power over everything that is of darkness?
(09:21:55) msn/lola.*********: wda
(09:22:03) msn/lola.********* has signed off.
Keeping logs? I don't keep logs and I can be taken by my word by this thread which is far far more than I can say for you constantly taking back things you said and saying that you didn't say certain things when people can flip back pages and quote you. I don't keep logs because I am not a lonely, paranoid, over-bearing fairy who has no life and an extra lava lamp in my closet just to keep my night life going.
I don't take people calling me a liar lightly and talking shyt up they arse cause you wanna win a Jesus argument. I not fighting down anything with Jesus pal and no one needs to investigate the quality of Christian that I am and I don't need anyone to validate it. Salvation and beliefs are a personal thing and He is what He is to me; no one else has no believe it.
lola.308 wrote:megadoc1, yes I see your Christianity shinning through now, you inbred moron and people reading have been newly baptized into being atheists cause your pantyman arse saved a log between me an you and put it up on tuner and I don't know of many men even a flambouyantly gay man would want to be like you especially in this regard. if this display is what Christianity really is, then screw the whole thing.
Now if I had bad mind I would've done the same with you and all your BS that you choose to share online to a woman that you have never met. Calm da fcuk down and chill da fcuk out. From your previous post everyone sees that you have some extra sperm floating round in your head. That was not the the first time I blocked you nor the last but that time I blocked and deleted you for good reason I see, so let's keep it that way. Logic isn't your forte. All this maccoman behaviour stemmed from me asking you since when you exorcise demons and asking if you really said that. Just because you can't play with the big boys, doesn't mean women wanna play with you either.
would I even bother to say it was tamper with or that that's the last thing u ever said to me?? ....steups....
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JTyv1RwL3WM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>nismotrinidappa wrote:megadoc in ur chat log you really sound like yuh interrogating poor lola and not having a proper healthty conversation.
yeah I know but you cant determine all that with just two lines
of the entire conversation and no past convo material for reference
....am just saying for logic was preached in here a lot.
in other words.....
YUH DISRESPECT FRIGHTEN AND RUN D POOR GIRL!!
yea
as i said before if that is part of your methods no wonder ppl and red dexin monstas find it hard to listen to you..
you really runnin ppl from god instead of bringing them closer to god ( assuming that is your intention)
ah ha first things first no man is greater than God .
no one comes to God unless he leads them to himself and no man can run people away from God ,most people never understand that
disclaimer: not all christians behave like megadoc
nope not at all a lot of them are afraid to share their faith
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Holy Emmanuel I, Selessie I, JAHHHH, Rastafari, Emperor Selessie I
Chorus:
Coming from Moruga, ten pound ah kalli
In ah jeep, 2 eye bloody
Just get ah golden grain if yuh smell it yow
Cut & go through dem road block we nuh study yow
Cuz we coming from Beiche, 30 pound ah kalli
In a jeep, 2 eye bloody
Just get ah golden grain if yuh smell it yow
Cut & go through dem road block we nuh study yow
Granny call me pon d phone she say hurry up
Say she sit down in she rocking chair and rock it up
And then she tek she 2 ole foot and she Rooster it up\Dun clean che chalice, ready now fi blaze it up
So me dey dey in Moruga and me load it up
And when we leave from Marac and then me fill it up
All through La Lune, La Rophine, me dey light it up
All through Bossiee, round pasture, people smell it up
We reach St Mary's bounce up on ah road block
Me never fear, no me never turn back
Forward never, backward never since ah youth me learn dat
Penal rock road we take...and ah one again...
Chorus
And if you want it compress, have it by d block
You want it seedless, pile and stock
We have it by d ounce and by d pound and by d truck
We have it by d CEPEP & d URP wuk
And all the vex police, vex cya stop we crop
The people want the grain from the mountain top
So me put on me rubber boots
Ah couple pounds me go chop
Supply the block, dats meh wuk
Chorus
And i have grounds 4 we to go, if we bun it lower
Ganja has been here b4 dem police had dem power
All it need is some sunshine, likkle rain shower
A pretty bed & nursrey like a nice green flower
????
Don't forget the Maladine for d grasshopper
Don't forget the buzoka for the chopper
KABOOM! Blow off the judgement propella
Have a special tree to be smoked by d neighbour
When they get d meditation
Go tell Commissioner, free ganja man
Free ganja man, from prison rehab centre...
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9Dd6QcN-cFc&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9Dd6QcN-cFc&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
nismotrinidappa wrote:
yes i think he can... but i dont think he will...going about the topic the wrong way
If he's going about it the wrong way??? Sure right about that... One must first be in possession of one's faculties in order to attempt a discussion... the fellah is loony-bin material...
i on the other hand would like to know what really are your thoughts and views... are they similar to Sky?
Well, first of all... why?
Secondly, I don't know Sky's thoughts and views - except what he has posted in response to some trying fundamentalists and some who were trying to be fundamentalists.
You don't think one fellah trying to pry and winkle out my beliefs has caused enough stress?![]()