i dont get scared but tnyts destination truth did it a lil

noobie

Postby noobie » October 9th, 2009, 11:15 am

What rot.

Rent a helicopter and fly to the light. Use a proper camera to take pictures.

During the day go and hceck the area out.

Mystery solved one way or the other.

OR....keep wondering about it and making money on tv episodes for years about 'Lights'.

Really....who gives a f*** about Lights in the sky? What's the impact on us? Zero.

If they are aliens then they're morons to begin with.

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » October 9th, 2009, 12:31 pm

organise a date i movin

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 9th, 2009, 3:38 pm

tuners organize ah hunt for this thing nah ppl

Postby Maserati » October 9th, 2009, 3:44 pm

nos_specialist wrote:tuners organize ah hunt for this thing nah ppl

meet us, Sat. night..around 11pm..Cumuto come alone.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 9th, 2009, 6:48 pm

Are you quite sure it's not swamp gas from a weather balloon that was trapped in a thermal pocket and reflected the light from Venus?

MIB

Parvin

Postby Parvin » October 9th, 2009, 9:05 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:any one caught this weeks dest. truth??? similar light in peru

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jgfqbz7Zz50&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jgfqbz7Zz50&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

@ 0:53 ... is that something behind him ?

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 9th, 2009, 9:53 pm

ok goin to take a drive down there tomr.. and find out if it still around etc....

aidan

Postby aidan » October 10th, 2009, 10:10 pm

yea boy. i coulda see that from where i livin, from d neighbor house. ah had a thread on that long time, buh like it get mumford.had some pics n ting in it.

took this pic in 2005, in the fields off piarco west of the airport.

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 11th, 2009, 12:25 am

yup i remember when u post this up.......kool pic bro!

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 11th, 2009, 7:57 am

Maserati wrote:
nos_specialist wrote:tuners organize ah hunt for this thing nah ppl

meet us, Sat. night..around 11pm..Cumuto come alone.

bwahahahahaha sure

d spike

Postby d spike » October 11th, 2009, 8:53 am

noobie wrote:

I wouldn't be to sure about that. No alien in his right mind - after observing our pollution and social chaos - would want to have any thing to do with Trinis.

Could you imagine the nonsense that would break out on board a craft if they tried to abduct a local? From demanding strange plantish behaviour from creatures (leh we lime, nah), saying things that couldn't possibly make sense (come leh we go), to demanding more anesthetic when they try to knock it out (buh dis ting good!)

After viewing the rest of the world, they probably designated a "no fly" zone over TnT. Only the rule-breaking moronic aliens would want to come here....

Ummmmm... I think noobie has a point...

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » April 17th, 2010, 3:40 am

so any one who went up toco / Grande Riviere or planning to for turtle season this year...post your experience just came back down from there

and it just ranged from seeing and hearing things to seeing a light in the sky that wast any sort of plane or helicopter, with its erratic movements and the speed it moved with at certain times

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 17th, 2010, 4:04 am

Good lord, this thread was hard to read.

Postby MG Man » April 17th, 2010, 5:16 am

dude ease off teh red bull

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 17th, 2010, 5:29 am

d spike wrote:
noobie wrote:

I wouldn't be to sure about that. No alien in his right mind - after observing our pollution and social chaos - would want to have any thing to do with Trinis.

they come to vote out manning 0X 0X 0X 0X 0X

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 17th, 2010, 9:16 pm

nookie.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 17th, 2010, 10:27 pm

TriniVdub wrote:iz probably a south ting :lol:

..toco move den.... :roll:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 17th, 2010, 10:36 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:lol....few years ago like maybe 1998 ppl reported seeing a light more ufo type in a road off the toco road in sangre grande called ravine sable road...its a forest path u drive into to get to where the light was reported.... it then became so big htat ppl from all over trini came to see this light...many did .....we did as wel,l realy bright light ... hovering.....like a flare....but it was not a flare..As it moved when it wanted where it wanted...changed colours.etc...alot of people saw it change colours....split into many other lights //etc etc etc..etc...the old ppl of that area said that light has been there since before they came to settlein that area.....so it was not anytn big to them.....some who came to see it and indeed saw the thing reported to have had heart attacks/seisures etc....but trust me the place feeels weird .

TTT did a few stories on it....and am sure there are other ppl herer who can add more i tired...

this is no supernatural phenomena sir, simply is a prism splitting a beam of light :|....problem solved?...free Japs now? :D

sensiman

Postby sensiman » April 17th, 2010, 11:18 pm

trini_ravi wrote:i know if uh put dog yampee in un eye and look into a mirror uh sure to see ah jackass...

I assume you know this because you tried :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 17th, 2010, 11:32 pm

so iz the light still dey?

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 17th, 2010, 11:38 pm

^Nah, I turned it off. I got bored.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 17th, 2010, 11:48 pm

boy i watch all d episodes up til season 4 at about 10 pm each night....yuh dus have to turn up d volume, take off d lights, close yuh door to watch this and peep outta yuh blanket....