The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 18th, 2010, 9:25 am

2pm sounding good.

Um walk with eats and drinks eh. Dex is not a party.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 18th, 2010, 10:14 am

idlemind wrote:2pm sounding good.

cool, i mite head up b4 dat tho...

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 18th, 2010, 12:46 pm

Still waiting on AC man and Flow Tech :x :x :x :x

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 18th, 2010, 1:00 pm

idlemind, i doh kno y u eat dat chain up in d 1st place! :? u kno trinis doz werk on Sundays?!

neway, i leffin south now, shud b @ Dex by 2pm. look 4 EVA wen alyuh reach, u go c me in a yellow t-shirt around...

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 18th, 2010, 1:07 pm

Nah boy they comin sometime...
As it is I ha no tv an no AC so das priority otherwise idlemind jnr nex 9 mths

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » April 18th, 2010, 1:27 pm

idlemind, like is either one or the other :lol: ....i would prefer to get meh AC and TV too.

If the lime is in DEX for 2pm i already cant make it.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 18th, 2010, 6:48 pm

ZeroOne = setup! :lol:

jes reach back home. Dex wuz BUSS, but d lime wuz cool wit idlemind & A.W.O.L...

plz, ppl. lewwe ACTUALLY lime nex time we plan a lime nah!

1vex wit d setups :evil:

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » April 18th, 2010, 7:01 pm

^^^ wah d eFFF u fly down south..???
but seriously fellas the 1st or the 2nd of May is the next scheduled lime..so get permission slip(s) signed and gas up yuh car 4 that day... :mrgreen:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 18th, 2010, 7:04 pm

A.W.O.L, iz a Lancer i drivin, like yuh doh kno... :lol:

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » April 18th, 2010, 7:39 pm

true true...i now remember is my throttlebody givin trouble... :lol:

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » April 18th, 2010, 7:46 pm

EVA Unit-01, i thought the lime was later in the evening.

1st or 2nd is Dex again?

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » April 18th, 2010, 10:33 pm

^^^nah zero that the designated beach run day..

venum

Postby venum » April 19th, 2010, 12:14 am

idlemind wrote:As it is I ha no tv an no AC so das priority otherwise idlemind jnr nex 9 mths

is that your way of saying that since you get wife your piggy and your hands ain't buddies no more :?:

I see that allyuh ladies still can't sort out allyuh lime yet :?:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 19th, 2010, 5:39 am

Wey meh Mango Rum?

Alot of fellas were tied up this weekend, next lime you have to lead co none of us know the way.

So state from now... Yuh free the 1st or 2nd?

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » April 19th, 2010, 7:25 am

^^^yeah venum where meh STEAKS??? :mrgreen:

whaz allyuh fellaz views on ENEOS Synthetic Lubricants??

They claim that its the factory fill in most OEM vehicles out of Japan and also the "No. 1 in JAPAN"

venum

Postby venum » April 19th, 2010, 11:38 am

idlemind wrote:Wey meh Mango Rum?

Alot of fellas were tied up this weekend, next lime you have to lead co none of us know the way.

So state from now... Yuh free the 1st or 2nd?

didn't pass thru duty free man

when I landed I was messed up from a 6 hr flight

i suppose to be free on the 2nd

Turbo, them steaks was ultimately teh best ever and I have eaten a lot of steaks

idlemind

Postby idlemind » April 19th, 2010, 11:43 am

Aite...so fellas

Official CS lime

Cedros run on the 2nd May, venum leading the way coz the rest of us dont kno.

Supposed to be a good road now...hopefully

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 19th, 2010, 12:07 pm

idlemind wrote:Cedros run on the 2nd May

booked. fellaz, doh setup!

QG

Postby QG » April 19th, 2010, 9:17 pm

Could the NP Dextron 111 be used for power steering fluid in the CS?

venum

Postby venum » April 19th, 2010, 9:31 pm

ok

i just navigating eh

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » April 20th, 2010, 7:32 am

cedros run sounding good....

on another note, yesterday I was on cipero street lookin for some truck parts so I stopped off at Lenny Sumadh first, then went by Check's...neither had what I wanted so when I was about to leave Check's and i go to bounce meh starter....NO TUMBLE AT ALL....I thought somehow d battery poles were slack and it arced off...this happened to me in the past so I thought that was the problem so I tried tightening them but that didn't work...so I called the company mech and he brought a battery to carry me back in the yard....there was a drunk man that came with a customer and he was only tellin meh to jump start d car...oh how he have a "RB frickin 25" and he does jump start it all d time...I wanted to lash him down becuz he only repeating heself and I tellin him no I doh want 2 do that...I tell him go and drink more rum then go home and jump start yuh RB frickin 25....

I hate to change batteries boi...the idle does be very unstable and does cut off if the ECU is not reset...so I went and got a Rocket Battery by Laughlin so I good to go for a while....d old battery probly had a bad cell or 2 becuz it had water in it and my alternator puttin out like normal...goin to get my warranty validated 2day....

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 20th, 2010, 7:47 am

turbo_beast369, hard luck dey, dred (bout d drunk man & d battery :lol: )!

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » April 20th, 2010, 8:10 am

^^^or and yeah he claim to be a mechanic as well...I sorry for ppl who have their car by him fixing....

venum

Postby venum » April 20th, 2010, 11:57 am

turbo_beast369, i jump start many cs3 already

including silver and blondie

yuh just connect +ve to +ve and -ve to ground on teh dead car

and yuh safe

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » April 20th, 2010, 12:16 pm

^^^yeah I know there was a proper way 2 do it but I didn't know at the time...and I especially not takin advice from a drunk "mechanic" with a "RB frickin 25" lol

basically what u sayin is 2 connect my positive to the other vehicle positive and their negative to my vehicle chassis?

and what exactly does ve stand for? vehicle...

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 20th, 2010, 12:21 pm

turbo_beast369 wrote:and what exactly does ve stand for? vehicle...

positiVE and negatiVE :lol:

venum

Postby venum » April 20th, 2010, 12:56 pm

turbo_beast369 wrote:^^^yeah I know there was a proper way 2 do it but I didn't know at the time...and I especially not takin advice from a drunk "mechanic" with a "RB frickin 25" lol

basically what u sayin is 2 connect my positive to the other vehicle positive and their negative to my vehicle chassis?

correct

+ve = positive

-ve = negative

something came up in work today fellas

some big work goin on the the weekend of the 30|01|02 that I will need to be present for

so I out

sorry

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 20th, 2010, 12:58 pm

venum, u cya b out! u's d navigator!

u hadda buss out a date, den...

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » April 20th, 2010, 1:07 pm

wha bout this weekend?

A.W.O.L