Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby eliteauto » April 18th, 2010, 11:07 pm

eliteauto wrote:so you all are saying stickers are firmly rice?

+ stickers + 0 performance = rice.

seriously :shock: wow guess I'll have to revise my advertising budget

so what about stickers that identify you as a member of a website/ clique/ group/automotive culture?

Postby foss » April 18th, 2010, 11:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:foss, leave the know-it-alls alone nah let the farts poom :lol: :lol:

rofll... poom !! :lol:

altec

Postby altec » April 18th, 2010, 11:15 pm

the redish car was jus4sho own from back in 2003. It proves my point, back then it was hot, but today it might find itself here because somebody don't like chrome rims or the kit etc. For the record that was probably the most imitated ck around and i like it. I did not post the picture because it does not deserve to be in this thread.

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » April 18th, 2010, 11:23 pm

What about this.
Never know when you might have to take your Matrix offroad.

Postby MG Man » April 18th, 2010, 11:23 pm

eliteauto wrote:

so what about stickers that identify you as a member of a website/ clique/ group/automotive culture?

wat I think Waggos meant to say was performance parts stickers + no parts to back up the claim = rice

Kinda like in the old days when every 120y had a crane cams sticker and man revvin out all over the place but nobody actually HAD a crane cam in their car.......

Postby foss » April 18th, 2010, 11:25 pm

Rutless Tiida wrote:What about this.
Never know when you might have to take your Matrix offroad.

this looks very much like all the riced out pick ups on the road.. all them navara et al with bull bars and crims

2sick

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 18th, 2010, 11:34 pm

stickers are kool dudes but jus do over do it by yuh tint man wit all that injen, nos, greddy, blitz, clutchmasters decals. d amt of stock cars i see wit stickers taking all d light from the guys with the really soup-ed up cars...TYPE R on a Lancer? GTR on a Mazda?...then again

Postby wagonrunner » April 19th, 2010, 8:21 am

eliteauto wrote:

wat I think Waggos meant to say was performance parts stickers + no parts to back up the claim = rice

Kinda like in the old days when every 120y had a crane cams sticker and man revvin out all over the place but nobody actually HAD a crane cam in their car.......

thankfully you got it.
http://www.economicexpert.com/a/Rice:burner.htm

r p m

Postby r p m » April 19th, 2010, 4:20 pm

man fleck up a good primera.

chromes and the spoiler........geeze!!!

*pic blury,u should see the badge he had on the RHS of the trunk lid!*

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 19th, 2010, 5:54 pm

r p m wrote:man fleck up a good primera.

i doh see nuttin wrong with d primera??? anybody???

Postby MG Man » April 19th, 2010, 5:56 pm

rims icky but the car itself not ugly

Postby wagonrunner » April 19th, 2010, 7:24 pm

guess you're not aware that's the stock spoiler for those cars?
What's the badge? Infiniti? G20?

If so, you're attempting to criticize without any comprehension of whats standard on it.

Postby Rainman » April 19th, 2010, 7:32 pm

If so, you're attempting to criticize without any comprehension of whats standard on it.

leave him nah, he feeling left out.

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 19th, 2010, 7:51 pm

now this real cork yo !

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 19th, 2010, 7:55 pm

if u eh like that spoiler and it original then u eh like this one

r p m

Postby r p m » April 19th, 2010, 8:07 pm

MG Man wrote:rims icky but the car itself not ugly

that's right.the chromes fleck up the car.
it would have looked better with four black steelies and lowered a little!

r p m

Postby r p m » April 19th, 2010, 8:14 pm

real big talk coming from a man who wanted to install a normal after market autometer shift light from a tach without the tack and expect it to work with rpm.

No, it wasn't G20,Infiniti,etc it was turbo!

having the car high like a van,chromes,with an exhaust tip,no intercooler in front,so i doubt it have a top mount,what's the point of the badge?
Last edited by r p m on April 19th, 2010, 8:23 pm, edited 2 times in total.

r p m

Postby r p m » April 19th, 2010, 8:15 pm

theoutlaw,nah, actually that's the spoiler i like!

r p m

Postby r p m » April 19th, 2010, 8:18 pm

rainman, :shock:

Postby wagonrunner » April 19th, 2010, 8:32 pm

r p m wrote:real big talk coming from a man who wanted to install a normal after market autometer shift light from a tach without the tack and expect it to work with rpm.]?

:rofl: <a href="http://forums.viperclub.org/rt-10-gts-discussions/565460-hooking-up-shift-light-where-pull-tach-signal.html">That is possible</a>
better stick to masturbating to strange girl's facebook pics. one area of expertise at a time for you.
Last edited by wagonrunner on April 19th, 2010, 8:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 19th, 2010, 8:45 pm

theoutlaw wrote:now this real cork yo !

yep those after market lights duz look ornnnn

r p m

Postby r p m » April 19th, 2010, 8:58 pm

r p m wrote:real big talk coming from a man who wanted to install a normal after market autometer shift light from a tach without the tack and expect it to work with rpm.]?

:rofl: <a href="http://forums.viperclub.org/rt-10-gts-discussions/565460-hooking-up-shift-light-where-pull-tach-signal.html">That is possible</a>
better stick to masturbating to strange girl's facebook pics. one area of expertise at a time for you.

so u trying to tell me u can hook up a bulb and expect it to light at a set rpm without anything to set the rpm with? :shock: :lol:

mind u it wasn't an adjustable shift light u was referring to eh,it was a normal bulb!

*as for ur face book 'bigtalk', facebook is for people who have no life IMO .i'm guessing u fall in that category,so i guess u should go do what ur suggesting!

werd!

r p m

Postby r p m » April 19th, 2010, 9:02 pm

Soundwave,u think i have time to study people bro.some of them should just stick to stormin meets for...........never mind!

she's a work in progress pardna,but i'm gonna be the one to put the ring on that finger!

:shock: :oops:

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 19th, 2010, 9:15 pm

kablowwwwwwweeeee.... eats popcorn n sips sum coke...

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 19th, 2010, 9:43 pm

r p m wrote:Soundwave,u think i have time to study people bro.some of them should just stick to stormin meets for...........never mind!

she's a work in progress pardna,but i'm gonna be the one to put the ring on that finger!

:shock: :oops:
i see we have ah beyonce follower

Postby wagonrunner » April 19th, 2010, 9:58 pm

r p m wrote:so u trying to tell me u can hook up a bulb and expect it to light at a set rpm without anything to set the rpm with? :shock: :lol:

mind u it wasn't an adjustable shift light u was referring to eh,it was a normal bulb!

*as for ur face book 'bigtalk', facebook is for people who have no life IMO .i'm guessing u fall in that category,so i guess u should go do what ur suggesting!

werd!

yes.

google rheostat. then come back and ask how can it be used in this scenario.
Its what's used in the adjustable shift lights.
you can easily make / substitute one.

its one thing to try to learn, its another to bray BS, and expect others to be impressed.

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 19th, 2010, 10:05 pm

r p m wrote:theoutlaw,nah, actually that's the spoiler i like!
or hor but the spoiler on the pic best

r p m

Postby r p m » April 19th, 2010, 10:13 pm

expect others to be impressed.

i don't say things to impress others pardna,i say and do whatever i want cause i can.talk is cheap cause it free and everybody is entitled to their say on things too.

i have no animosity wit u wagon man,so i humbly bow out.bless!

Postby Rainman » April 19th, 2010, 10:13 pm

r p m wrote:so u trying to tell me u can hook up a bulb and expect it to light at a set rpm without anything to set the rpm with? :shock: :lol:

werd!

yes.

google rheostat. then come back and ask how can it be used in this scenario.
Its what's used in the adjustable shift lights.
you can easily make / substitute one.

its one thing to try to learn, its another to bray BS, and expect others to be impressed.

ent i tell yuh leff them??? yuh head hard yunno.