pioneer wrote:embellishfrost wrote:pioneer wrote:red is the new black
Don't be a quenk and be stealing the name of my current nail polish esp as an excuse for your pussywillow ways eh.
JADE is the new Black...GET IT RIGHT OR UDFR!
Don't make me have to make out the scene eh...u forget I am privy to what take place in the tree house these past 2 weeks.
You are the Secretariat of Defense of the Treehouse
to the choppa
tonight we fly
embellishfrost wrote:illumin@ti wrote:yuh see all dis code ,, it sendin mih mad,,, so ah go ask de question here rather than via a rumour or sum dum shyt ,,,
WHO BULLIN WHO?![]()
isnt that what these cheds are always about?Why your mind in the gutter so?
This is just about gutsin out in the Treehouse in pioneer backyard...
r3iXmann wrote:embellishfrost wrote:illumin@ti wrote:yuh see all dis code ,, it sendin mih mad,,, so ah go ask de question here rather than via a rumour or sum dum shyt ,,,
WHO BULLIN WHO?![]()
*fixed*
Sinister_Audio wrote:r3iXmann wrote:embellishfrost wrote:illumin@ti wrote:yuh see all dis code ,, it sendin mih mad,,, so ah go ask de question here rather than via a rumour or sum dum shyt ,,,
WHO BULLIN WHO?![]()
*fixed*
provided he was successful in attaining the right passcode for the 1ip,
then and only then would the 1guts terminology be applied, HOWEVER,
if the WRONG passcode was therefore entered, there would be the needed 1pat leading to the 2sad which will then evolve into the 1rape
however... given the evidence at hand this is surely the case of 1guts due to the about of 1parsad one can consume
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:pioneer, ...lol.....??