anyone knows if ah truck run into ah car or van on the high let me know please

200sx

Postby 200sx » April 25th, 2010, 6:57 pm

hope this is not true :arrow:

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 25th, 2010, 7:00 pm

well meh friend call meh crying and she saying she father was hit by ah truck on the highway and she hang up the phone on meh and not answering so i want to know what the deal

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 25th, 2010, 7:13 pm

theoutlaw wrote:well meh friend call meh crying and she saying she father was hit by ah truck on the highway and she hang up the phone on meh and not answering so i want to know what the deal

:| Call her home phone.

I hope everything turns out okay.

urabus

Postby urabus » April 25th, 2010, 7:24 pm

where??

hope her dad's ok :?

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 25th, 2010, 7:33 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
theoutlaw wrote:well meh friend call meh crying and she saying she father was hit by ah truck on the highway and she hang up the phone on meh and not answering so i want to know what the deal

she eh wah talk to no one and they hardly have any details

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » April 25th, 2010, 7:37 pm

maybe she just duckin u?

Postby M_2NR » April 25th, 2010, 7:39 pm

theoutlaw, call her home phone and ask a relative yo.

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 25th, 2010, 8:38 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:theoutlaw, call her home phone and ask a relative yo.
yeah but i eh know she family all that well nah i eh wah push it

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 25th, 2010, 8:45 pm

theoutlaw wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

she eh wah talk to no one and they hardly have any details

I thought the reason she wasn't answering was cause she probably went to the hospital or scene of the accident.

Maybe a neighbour/family friend is at the house who can tell you what's going on :|

Postby wagonrunner » April 25th, 2010, 9:26 pm

ase_tt wrote:maybe she just duckin u?

urabus

Postby urabus » April 25th, 2010, 9:34 pm

^^ was thinking that...its a good excuse to use on a guy

but then again, I wont like to call these kind of things on my dad

Postby Damien » April 25th, 2010, 10:34 pm

Gimme the number I go call

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 25th, 2010, 11:23 pm

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: