Am I missing something here....

SR20VE-T

Am I missing something here....

Postby SR20VE-T » May 13th, 2010, 11:21 am

This is a pic of today's papers both from the daily express but it has two different front pages....

Re: Am I missing something here....

Postby Damien » May 13th, 2010, 11:27 am

Wda ???

Postby SUPAstarr » May 13th, 2010, 11:36 am

top right hand side of Main Header (above "Daily Express, in red and white) what does it say, Second Edition???

Postby eliteauto » May 13th, 2010, 11:37 am

look at the top of the one on the right and you'll see the words "Second edition" that happens when something newsworthy happens and they go back to the press for another run

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 13th, 2010, 11:40 am

so $1 each
?

Postby cinco » May 13th, 2010, 12:05 pm

yes you are missing basic reading skills to miss the big second edition do you buy papers to look at the pityahs?

Postby MG Man » May 13th, 2010, 12:10 pm

ah go be sellin dem on eBay tomorrow

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 13th, 2010, 12:11 pm

cinco wrote:yes you are missing basic reading skills to miss the big second edition do you buy papers to look at the pityahs?

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 13th, 2010, 12:47 pm

Aye!!! i got the second edition...but seeing the first i would rather the latter... :D :D

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 13th, 2010, 1:48 pm

not buying the second edition cuz i hate to see that man

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » May 13th, 2010, 1:58 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:not buying the second edition cuz i hate to see that man

SR20VE-T

Postby SR20VE-T » May 13th, 2010, 2:52 pm

eliteauto wrote:look at the top of the one on the right and you'll see the words "Second edition" that happens when something newsworthy happens and they go back to the press for another run

Thanks man well explained can't say the same for cinco's response though, then again he was born without needing things to be explained to him. :fist:

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » May 13th, 2010, 3:40 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:top right hand side of Main Header (above "Daily Express, in red and white) what does it say, Second Edition???

Oh wait , i know this , a cat knocked on ur door the day before with the first edition ent .... an u went and told the police where the man was hiding ...

Im so lame its funny yo !!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 13th, 2010, 3:44 pm

:| :| :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 13th, 2010, 10:31 pm

so what the content inside was like???

Postby DFC » May 13th, 2010, 10:39 pm

all the news couldnt fit in one paper they print 2 editions.